قائمة الزلازل فبراير 10، 2011

4.6 Â Â Â Â 2011/02/10 23:19:28 Â Â Â Â -8.453 Â Â Â Â 112.732 Â Â Â 135.8 Â Â Â جافا ، إندونيسيا 11 فبراير 2011 الساعة 06:19:28 صباحًا في مركز الزلزال غير مؤذ زلزال متوسط ​​عميق بالقرب من سومبرمانجينغ و 52 كم (32 ميلاً) جنوبًا (182 درجة) من مالانج ، جاوة ، إندونيسيا خريطة القمر الصناعي Quake-maps.com + ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

في ذكرى ضحايا أغسطس 20 ، 19XX - الفلبين وجيبوتي وإيران ونيبال

"في ذكرى" يسلط الضوء على الزلازل المميتة في الماضي. لقد نسي الناس الكثير من هذه المآسي الإنسانية. M 7.3Â 20-08-1937Â Â الفلبين العمق 35 كمÂ - قتل شخص واحد لم يتم العثور على تفاصيل M 1Â 5.0-20-08Â Â عمق إيران؟ Â - قتل شخص واحد لم يتم العثور على تفاصيل M 1954Â ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 17، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة هذه القائمة اليومية للزلازل تغطي قائمة الزلازل هذه الزلازل الصغيرة والكبيرة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. من أجل راحتك ، سنوفر في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط الأقمار الصناعية من Google إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 9، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة هذه القائمة اليومية للزلازل تغطي قائمة الزلازل هذه الزلازل الصغيرة والكبيرة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. من أجل راحتك ، سنوفر في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط الأقمار الصناعية من Google إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل الصغرى أغسطس شنومكس، شنومكس

الزلازل الصغيرة هي زلازل أقل من 5.0 درجة أو زلازل ذات مركز (عمق) يزيد عن 100 كم أو زلازل تصل إلى M 5.9 مع مركز زلزال بعيد عن المناطق المأهولة بالسكان. مرجع المنطقة الزمنية هو UTC (التوقيت العالمي المنسق). الزلازل الأكثر أهمية هي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Earthquakes list February 10, 2011

4.6      2011/02/10 23:19:28       -8.453       112.732     135.8      JAVA, INDONESIA February 11, 2011 at 06:19:28 AM at epicenter Harmless deep moderate earthquake  near Sumbermanjing and 52 km (32 miles) S (182°) from Malang, Java, Indonesia Quake-maps.com satellite map + … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 20, 19XX - Philippines, Djibouti, Iran and Nepal

"In memory of" is highlighting deadly earthquakes of the past. People have forgotten a lot of these human tragedies. M 7.3  20-08-1937   Philippines Depth 35 km  - killing 1 person No details found M 5.0  20-08-1954   Iran Depth ?  - killing 1 person No details found M 6.8  … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 17, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 9, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Minor Earthquakes list August 3, 2010

Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an hypocenter (depth) of more than 100 km OR earthquakes up to M 5.9 with an epicenter far away from populated areas. The reference for the time zone is UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). More important earthquakes are … [Read more...]