Новая Зеландия вулканов деятельности - Белый остров и гора. Тонгариро (август 6 и августе 7)

Это часть 2 отчета об активности вулканов Новой Зеландии. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Вы также можете подписаться на страницу вулканов в Facebook - вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport Читайте также: (31/7 - 05/08) - (06/08) - 07/08) - Эта страница является страницей архива отчетов о деятельности New… [Читать далее ...]

Эль Йерро Извержение вулкана (Канарские острова): Часть 40 - апрель 11 до апреля 21

Это часть 40 отчета об извержении вулкана Эль-Йерро. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Вы также можете следить за страницей вулкана в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport. фотограф. Читайте также… [Читать далее ...]

Вулканы Индонезии Анак Кракатау, Карангетанг и Ибу также находятся в состоянии готовности

На фоне продолжающегося извержения горы Мерапи в Центральной Яве власти предупредили, что два других вулкана находятся в повышенной тревожности, а третий со среды произвел 117 небольших извержений. Извержения из Анак Кракатау в Зондском проливе были слышны до района Серанг ... [Читать далее ...]

New Zealand volcanoes activity - White Island and Mt. Tongariro (August 6 and August 7)

This is Part 2 of the New Zealand volcanoes activity report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport Read also : (31/7 – 05/08)  – (06/08 - 07/08) - This page is an archive page of activity reporting of the New … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 40 – April 11 until April 21

This is Part 40 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read also … [Read more...]

Indonesia's volcanoes Anak Krakatau, Mt Karangetang and Mt Ibu also on alert levels

Amid the ongoing eruption of Mount Merapi in Central Java, the authorities have warned that two other volcanoes are on heightened alert, while a third has produced 117 small eruptions since Wednesday. The eruptions from Anak Krakatau, in the Sunda Strait, were audible as far as Serang district … [Read more...]