قائمة زلازل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (في الوقت الحقيقي)

رجوع إلى صفحة نظرة عامة على المنطقة / البلد تعرض القائمة أدناه آخر الزلازل في تنبيهات زلزال Continental USA المخصصة لهذه المنطقة. انقر فوق الاشتراك في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني لهذه الصفحة أدناه واختر اختيارك لـ "تكرار التسليم" و "الحجم". اضغط هنا للمزيد … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الولايات المتحدة قوائم الزلزال في الوقت الحقيقي لكل من الولايات المتحدة شنومكس

تم إنشاء هذه الصفحة لمعرفة في الوقت الحقيقي إذا تم رصد زلزال من قبل أجهزة رصد الزلازل في الدولة التي تعيش فيها أو بالقرب منها. لقد بدأنا في ملء قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا في يناير 2012. أعلى إشعارات USGS ، نعرض أيضًا تفاصيل الزلزال كما نشرتها جهات أخرى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هائلة (مخيف) زلزال ألاسكا في منطقة غير مأهولة

ملخص زلزال: وقع زلزال قوي مرعب في 6: 09 PM بالقرب من جزر ألاسكا أليوتيان النائية. كان مركز الزلزال على قمة منحدر الاندساس. ضعف طاقة هذا الزلزال المدمر بسبب عمق مركز الزلزال. لم يكن هناك على الإطلاق ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Continental USA (realtime) earthquakes list

Back to the Region / Country OVERVIEW page The list below shows the last earthquakes in the Continental USA Personalized E-mail earthquake alerts for this region. Click on Subscribe to E-mail list of this page below and make your choice of " delivery frequency" and "Magnitude". Click here for more … [Read more...]

United States real-time earthquake lists for each of the 50 US States

This page has been created to find out in real-time if an earthquake has been noticed by seismographs in or near the state you are living. We have started to fill our database in January 2012. On top of the USGS notifications, we are also showing the earthquake details as published by other … [Read more...]

Massive (scary) Alaskan earthquake in an unpopulated area

Earthquake summary : A terrifying strong earthquake occurred at 6:09 PM near the remote Alaskan Aleutian Islands.  The epicenter of the earthquake was on top of the subduction slope. The energy of this massive earthquake was weakened due to the depth of the epicenter. There was never a widespread … [Read more...]