Stark schädigende Erdbeben Türkei in der Nähe von Sirnak und Syrien Grenze - 23 verletzt.

Erdbeben im Überblick: Ein starkes Erdbeben stattgefunden hat, in der Nähe von besiedelten Gebieten in SE Türkei in der Nähe von syrischen Flüchtlingslagern und auch Silopi (2km) Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie denken, dass Sie dieses Erdbeben gefühlt haben. Bewahren Sie diese Seite öffnen, um weitere Details zu lesen, wenn sie verfügbar UPDATE werden: 20: 30 UTC 23 ... more

Erdbeben Van - Ercis, Türkei - 604 Toten, Groß Aftershock 5.6 trifft Van

Erdbeben im Überblick: Eine sehr starke Beschädigung Erdbeben ereignete sich in der Provinz Van im Osten der Türkei. Das Erdbeben war in allen Nachbarländern zu spüren. Berichte: "Ich habe es aus Filz" -> siehe unten + Lassen Sie uns wissen, "wie Sie das Erdbeben gespürt haben", um die ganze Geschichte zu lesen, wie es passiert ist, wir ... more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 6, 2011

M 4.9 2011 / 02 / 06 21: 41 Tiefe 106.8 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA, NEUE GUINEA Februar 07, 2011 bei 07: 41: 18: Meilen) SW von Arawa, Bougainville, PNG Quake-maps.com Satellitenkarte + I Did Feel It Form Alternative… more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 3, 2011

M 4.8 2011 / 02 / 04 00: 42 Tiefe 68.7 km ANDREANOF-INSELN, ALEUTISCHE INSELN, ALASKA 02: 42: 18-PM im Epicenter Gegen den nächsten JetsaNaCh. 18 km (6.6 Meilen) E (48 °) von Adak, Alaska Quake-maps.com Satellitenkarte + I Did Feel It… more

Erdbeben Liste August 16, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste deckt kleine und große Erdbeben in der Welt ab. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der Detailseite verlinkt. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Links zu Google Satellite Map… more

Erdbeben Liste August 12, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste deckt kleine und große Erdbeben in der Welt ab. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der Detailseite verlinkt. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Links zu Google Satellite Map… more

Strong damaging earthquake hits Turkey near Sirnak and Syria border - 23 injured.

Earthquake overview : A strong earthquake has occurred near to populated areas in SE Turkey near Syrian Refugee camps and also Silopi (2km) Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Keep this page open to read more details when they become available UPDATE: 20:30 UTC 23 … [Read more...]

Earthquake Van – Ercis, Turkey - 604 Dead, Large Aftershock 5.6 hits Van

Earthquake overview : A very strong damaging earthquake occurred in the Van province in eastern Turkey. The earthquake was felt in all the neighboring countries. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the full story as it happened, we … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 6, 2011

M 4.9      2011/02/06 21:41     Depth 106.8 km      BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 07, 2011 at 07:41:18 AM at epicenter Deep harmless moderate earthquake 95 km (60 miles) SW of Arawa, Bougainville, PNG Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 3, 2011

M 4.8      2011/02/04 00:42     Depth 68.7 km     ANDREANOF ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN ISLANDS, ALASKA 02:42:18 PM at epicenter Again another aftershock from the July 18 Magnitude 6.6 earthquake. 48 km (30 miles) E (93°) from Adak, Alaska Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 16, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 12, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]