Мощное землетрясение недалеко от Pangai острова, Тонга

Землетрясение Доклад комментарий: Очень мощное землетрясение с эпицентром около 30 км от острова Лифуку, Пангай. За последние пару дней в одном районе произошло много землетрясений. Эпицентр на верхних склонах зоны субдукции! Максимальное ожидаемое встряхивание V до VI Mercalli = умеренное ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список сентябре 16, 2010

M 3.9 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 09 / 16 15: 54Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, CELEBES SEA Умеренное безвредное землетрясение на безопасном расстоянии от побережья. M 4.6 Â Â Â Â 4.8 / 2010 / 09 16: 15Â Â Â ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список сентябре 12, 2010

M 4.1 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 09 / 12 20: 09Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, На этот раз в несколько иной области, чем пару недель назад. M 5.0 Â Â Â Â 40 / 5.2 / 2010 09: 12Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 30, 2010

M 5.3 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 30 23: 25Â Â Глубина 38.7 км TONGA Ничего особенного, но красивый вид со спутника на изгибную линию повреждения субдукции M 4.9Â Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 30 19: 55Â Â Глубина 80 км Кермадек, Новая Зеландия В середине южной части Тихого океана M 4.7 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 30 13: 40Â Â ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 26, 2010

M 5.4 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 26 15: 08Â Â Глубина 283.5 км Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Прямо под материком и 51 км от Фукуи. Мы опубликуем подробный отчет за пару минут. M 4.7Â 2010-08-26Â Â 13: 09Â Â Глубина 624 км ... [Читать далее ...]

Тонга "М 5.2" Умеренный землетрясение в прибрежных водах Тонга

Комментарий к сообщению о землетрясении: на архипелаге Тонга есть подписка на землетрясения. Землетрясения, подобные этому, происходят почти еженедельно в окрестностях островов. Королевство Тонга является архипелагом в южной части Тихого океана и включает острова 169, 36 из которых обитают. Королевство … [Читать далее ...]

Малой список Землетрясения августа 4, 2010

Небольшие землетрясения землетрясение меньше, чем величина 5.0 или землетрясение с эпицентром (глубины) более 100 км или землетрясений до М 5.9 с эпицентром далеки от населенных пунктов. Ссылка для часового пояса UTC (Universal Time). Более важные землетрясения ... [Читать далее ...]

Фиджи / Тонга "М 5.1" Землетрясение в Тихом океане на безопасном расстоянии от ближайших островов

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Очень активная сейсмическая зона. Поскольку это землетрясение произошло на глубине 96 км, воздействие на здания, люди будут ограничены. USGS расчетные модели упоминают свет, чтобы смягчить встряхивании при максимуме. Самое важное Землетрясение данных: суббота, July 31, 2010 на 06: 19: 33 AM ... [Читать далее ...]

Powerful earthquake close to Pangai island, Tonga

Earthquake Report comment : Very powerful earthquake with epicenter about 30 km from the island of Lifuku,  Pangai. The last couple of days multiple earthquakes occurred in the same area. Epicenter on the upper slopes of the subduction zone! Maximum expected shaking V to VI Mercalli = moderate … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 16, 2010

M 3.9      2010/09/16 15:54    Depth 4.6 km     CENTRAL CALIFORNIA Light earthquake near Sequoia National Forest M 4.8      2010/09/16 15:36    Depth 42.1 km      CELEBES SEA Moderate harmless earthquake at a safe distance of the coast. M 5.1      2010/09/16 15:27    … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 12, 2010

M 4.1      2010/09/12 20:09    Depth 5.0 km     WYOMING, USA Feeble earthquake in Teton National Forest, 40 km from Jackson. This time in a slightly different area than a couple of weeks ago. M 5.2      2010/09/12 16:35    Depth 36.8 km      MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Location of the … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 30, 2010

M 5.3      2010/08/30 23:25   Depth 38.7 km TONGA Nothing special, but a beautiful satellite view of a bended subduction fault line M 4.9      2010/08/30 19:55   Depth 80 km KERMADEC ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND In the middle of the South Pacific Ocean M 4.7       2010/08/30 13:40   … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 26, 2010

M 5.4      2010/08/26 15:08   Depth 283.5 km     NEAR THE WEST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN Powerful, but too deep to cause any problem. Right under the mainland and 51 km from Fukui. We will publish a detailed report within a couple of minutes. M 4.7  2010-08-26   13:09   Depth 624 km … [Read more...]

Tonga “ M 5.2 “ Moderate earthquake in the coastal waters of Tonga

Earthquake Report comment : The Tonga archipelago has a subscription on earthquakes.  Earthquakes like this one occur almost weekly in the vicinity of the islands. The Kingdom of Tonga is an archipelago in the South Pacific Ocean and comprises 169 islands, 36 of them inhabited. The Kingdom … [Read more...]

Minor Earthquakes list August 4, 2010

Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an hypocenter (depth) of more than 100 km OR earthquakes up to M 5.9 with an epicenter far away from populated areas. The reference for the time zone is UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). More important earthquakes are … [Read more...]

Fiji / Tonga “ M 5.1 “ Earthquake in the Pacific at a safe distance from the closest islands

Earthquake Report comment : Very active seismic area. As this earthquake occurred at a depth of 96 km, the impact on buildings, humans will be limited. USGS calculated models are mentioning light to moderate shaking at maximum. Most important Earthquake Data: Saturday, July 31, 2010 at 06:19:33 AM … [Read more...]