Сильное землетрясение вблизи китайской границы Синьцзян / Таджикистан убивает как минимум людей 8 и уничтожает дома 3015 - май 10, 2017

Обновление 00: 03 UTC: Всего 9200 людей в настоящее время были перемещены. 3015 дома были разрушены. Обновление 08: 03 UTC: как все больше данных от землетрясения бюро Синьцзяна стали доступными, платный растут. По крайней мере, 8 человек были убиты и 23 получили ранения. 1520 домов рухнули! а также … [Читать далее ...]

23 августа 2010

Изображение с помощью Википедии M 6.1 2010 / 08 / 24 02: 12 Глубина 10.0 км от побережья Халиско, Мексика Прочитайте подробный отчет, нажав на ссылку. M 4.5 2010-08-23 20: 49 Глубина 1 км ЮЖНЫЙ Синьцзяне, Китай Недалеко от границы с Таджикистаном и Кыргызстаном М 4.9 2010-08-23 13: 57 Глубина 30 км ... [Читать далее ...]

В память о жертвах августовской 19, 19XX - Япония, Турция, Индонезия и Кыргызстан

«В память о» выдвигает на первый план смертоносных землетрясений прошлого. Люди забыли много таких человеческих трагедий. Мы @ Землетрясение Доклада надеюсь, что люди в этих странах и городах будут учиться их история и убедитесь, что они строят доказательство землетрясения домов и ... [Читать далее ...]

Малой список Землетрясения августа 2, 2010

Небольшие землетрясения землетрясения меньше, чем величина 5.0 или землетрясения с эпицентра (глубины) более 100 км или землетрясений до М 5.9 с эпицентром далеко от населенных пунктов. Ссылка для часового пояса UTC (Universal Time). Более важные землетрясения ... [Читать далее ...]

Strong earthquake near the Chinese Xinjiang / Tajikistan border kills at least 8 people and destroys 3015 houses

Update 00:03 UTC : A total of 9200 people have currently been displaced. 3015 houses have been destroyed. Update 08:03 UTC : as more data from the Xinjiang earthquake bureau become available, the toll is increasing. At least 8 people were killed and 23 got injured. 1520 houses collapsed! and … [Read more...]

August 23, 2010

Image via Wikipedia M 6.1  2010/08/24 02:12  Depth 10.0 km OFF THE COAST OF JALISCO, MEXICO Read the detailed report by clicking on the link. M 4.5  2010-08-23  20:49  Depth 1 km SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA Near the border with Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan M 4.9  2010-08-23  13:57  Depth 30 km … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 19, 19XX - Japan, Turkey, Indonesia and Kyrgyzstan

"In memory of" is highlighting deadly earthquakes of the past. People have forgotten a lot of these human tragedies. We @ Earthquake Report are hopeful that people in these countries and cities will learn from their history and will make sure that they are building Earthquake Proof houses and … [Read more...]

Minor Earthquakes list August 2, 2010

Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an hypocenter (depth) of more than 100 km OR earthquakes up to M 5.9 with an epicenter far away from populated areas. The reference for the time zone is UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). More important earthquakes are … [Read more...]