زلزالان متوسطان خطيران يضربان أسفل شوفنغ وتونغمن في مقاطعة هوالين ، تايوان

- تحديث 15: 12 UTC: TA الثانية مماثلة تقريبا في زلزال stregt ضرب 45 في وقت لاحق. كان Magnitude 4.7 على عمق 17.7 km. نحن نثق CWB أكثر في تايوان. تقوم وكالات رصد الزلازل الأخرى مثل هيئة المسح الجيولوجي الأمريكية بالإبلاغ عن قيم أخرى ، ولكن بما أن CWB لديها الكثير من الأدوات المثبتة في جميع أنحاء ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا يضرب تايوان مما تسبب في أضرار طفيفة + أشرطة الفيديو من الاهتزاز والضرر

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: وقع زلزال M6.1 على عمق 20.4km في جنوب تايوان في المنطقة الجبلية. على الرغم من الشعور الجيد ، لم تحدث أضرار جسيمة ولم تصدر وكالة مكافحة الحرائق الوطنية أي تقارير. "لقد شعرت به" تقارير -> انظر أدناه + واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف "كيف كنت تشعر ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 7، 2011

M 6.2     2011 / 02 / 07 19: 53     Depth 413.9 km   SOLOMON ISLANDS / PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 08، 2011 at 06: 53: 42 AM at epicenter زلزال قوي جدًا ولكن عميق مع مركز زلزال تقريبا. 50 كم من بابوا غينيا الجديدة جزيرة بوغانفيل و 50 كم من Shortland و Treasury… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 6، 2011

M 4.9     2011 / 02 / 06 21: 41    Depth 106.8 km    BOUGAINVILLE REGION، PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 07، 2011 at 07: 41: 18 AM at epicenter زلزال متوسط ​​غير ضار بعمق 95 كم (60 ميلا) جنوب غرب أراوا ، Bougainville ، PNG Quake-maps.com خريطة الأقمار الصناعية + I Feel It form Alternative… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 1، 2011

M 5.9     2011 / 02 / 02 00: 38    Depth 35.0 km   ALASKA PENINSULA February 01، 2011 at 03: 38: 17 PM at epicenter يرجى قراءة تقريرنا التفصيلي عن هذا الزلزال - اضغط هنا يجري إعداد مقالة تفصيلية 40 km (25 miles) S (174 °) من Sand Point، Alaska Quake-maps.com ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل سبتمبر 28، 2010

M 5.0     2010 / 09 / 28 17: 33   th عمق 6.2 km  AI TAIWAN تقريبًا على شاطئ بلدة Sincheng. M 5.1  2010 / 09 / 28 12: 31     H H                  N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N M 10.3 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تايوان "M شنومك" زلزال معتدل على شاطئ مقاطعة ييلان و شنومكس كم من تايبيه

تقرير Earthquake Report: ضرب الزلزال المعتدل فقط 2 ساعات 10 دقيقة بعد وقوع زلزال آخر فقط 100 كم إلى الجنوب. بالنسبة للمعايير التايوانية ، هذه صدمة مقبولة ، على الرغم من أن صدمات 2 ليست أبداً كما هي ويمكن أن تكون مختلفة تمامًا. نفس العمق مثل السابق ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Moderate dangerous twin earthquakes strike right below Shoufeng and Tongmen in Hualien county, Taiwan

– Update 15:12 UTC : T A second almost similar in stregt earthquake did strike 45 minutes later. The Magnitude was 4.7 at a depth of 17.7 km. We trust CWB most in Taiwan. Other seismological agencies like USGS are reporting other values but as CWB has a lot of instruments installed all over the … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquake hits Taiwan causing minor damage + videos from shaking and damage

Earthquake overview : A M6.1 earthquake struck at 20.4km depth in southern Taiwan in the mountain region. Although well felt, major damage has not occurred and the national fire disaster agency has not released any reports. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 7, 2011

M 6.2      2011/02/07 19:53      Depth 413.9 km     SOLOMON ISLANDS / PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 08, 2011 at 06:53:42 AM at epicenter Very strong but deep earthquake with an epicenter approx. 50 km from Papua New Guinea Bougainville Island and 50 km from the Shortland and Treasury … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 6, 2011

M 4.9      2011/02/06 21:41     Depth 106.8 km      BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 07, 2011 at 07:41:18 AM at epicenter Deep harmless moderate earthquake 95 km (60 miles) SW of Arawa, Bougainville, PNG Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 1, 2011

M 5.9      2011/02/02 00:38     Depth 35.0 km     ALASKA PENINSULA February 01, 2011 at 03:38:17 PM at epicenter Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here An in-depth article is being prepared 40 km (25 miles) S (174°) from Sand Point, Alaska Quake-maps.com … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 28, 2010

M 5.0      2010/09/28 17:33     Depth 6.2 km     TAIWAN Almost on the beach of Sincheng township. M 5.1   2010/09/28 12:31   Depth       10.3 km   RYUKYU ISLANDS, JAPAN M 5.4   2010/09/28 03:15   Depth     22.6 km    SOUTH OF THE MARIANA ISLANDS M 5.1  … [Read more...]

Taiwan “ M 4.9 “ Moderate earthquake on the shore of Yilan County and 50 km from Taipei

Earthquake Report comment : The moderate earthquake struck only 2 hours 10 minutes after another quake occurred only 100 km to the south. For Taiwanese standards, this is an acceptable shock, although 2 shocks are never the same and can be felt totally different. Same depth as the former … [Read more...]