Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben in der Region Lhokseumawe, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Padanggebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben in der Region Medan, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Sigli-Gebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Banda Aceh Gebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Sabanggebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Gebiet von Bengkulu, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Mäßig gefährlich Erdbeben entlang der Küste Bengkulu, Sumatra, Indonesien

Erdbeben im Überblick: Ein mäßig gefährliche Erdbeben 40 km aus dem Bengkulu Gebiet Küste. Eine vorläufige Größenordnung von 5.9 in einer Tiefe von 39.9 km wird in einem sehr weiten Bereich in Sumatra wahrgenommen werden. Berichte: "Ich habe es aus Filz" -> siehe unten + Lassen Sie uns wissen, "wie Sie das Erdbeben gefühlt haben" To ... more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 12, 2011

M 6.1     2011 / 02 / 12 17: 57    Tiefe 81.0 km    TONGA Februar 13, 2011 bei 06: 57: 56 Uhr am Epizentrum Sehr starkes Erdbeben durch die Zwischentiefe 81 km geschwächt. Ca. 40 km von Kolovai, Tonga 55 km (35 Meilen) NW von NUKU`ALOFA, Tonga NOAA hat KEINEN Tsunami veröffentlicht… more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 6, 2011

M 4.9 2011 / 02 / 06 21: 41 Tiefe 106.8 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA, NEUE GUINEA Februar 07, 2011 bei 07: 41: 18: Meilen) SW von Arawa, Bougainville, PNG Quake-maps.com Satellitenkarte + I Did Feel It Form Alternative… more

Present and past earthquakes in the Lhokseumawe area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Padang area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Medan area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Sigli area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Banda Aceh area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Sabang area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Bengkulu area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Moderately dangerous earthquake along the Bengkulu coast, Sumatra, Indonesia

Earthquake overview : A moderately dangerous earthquake struck 40 km out of the Bengkulu area coast. A preliminary magnitude of 5.9 at a depth of 39.9 km will be perceived in a very wide area in Sumatra. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 12, 2011

M 6.1      2011/02/12 17:57     Depth 81.0 km      TONGA February 13, 2011 at 06:57:56 AM at epicenter Very strong earthquake weakened by the intermediate depth of 81 km. Approx. 40 km from Kolovai, Tonga 55 km (35 miles) NW of NUKU`ALOFA, Tonga NOAA did NOT published a tsunami … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 6, 2011

M 4.9      2011/02/06 21:41     Depth 106.8 km      BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 07, 2011 at 07:41:18 AM at epicenter Deep harmless moderate earthquake 95 km (60 miles) SW of Arawa, Bougainville, PNG Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative … [Read more...]