مئات المنازل المدمرة بعد زلزال يونيو 14 في سومطرة الشمالية ، إندونيسيا

في يونيو 14 ، لاحظ 2011 Earthquake-Report.com زلازل 2 الضحلة المعتدلة تحت شمال سومطرة بالقرب من Pahae Julu و Pahae Jae. كان هذا الزلزال يسمى "أورانج" في قائمتنا العامة اليومية (خطرة بشكل معتدل) حيث لم نكن متأكدين من مركز الزلزال بالضبط. كانت المنطقة نسبيا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.0 2011 / 04 / 29 22: 31 Depth 10.5 km GULF OF CALIFORNIA 03: 31: 59 PM at epicenter Moderate shallow ridge زلزال قريب من Agua Amarga و Isla Angel de la Guarda 140 صور ، المكسيك خريطة القمر الصناعي لمنطقة مركز الزلزال الكبرى M 86 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 7، 2011

M 6.2     2011 / 02 / 07 19: 53     Depth 413.9 km   SOLOMON ISLANDS / PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 08، 2011 at 06: 53: 42 AM at epicenter زلزال قوي جدًا ولكن عميق مع مركز زلزال تقريبا. 50 كم من بابوا غينيا الجديدة جزيرة بوغانفيل و 50 كم من Shortland و Treasury… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي ضحل أقل من Simeulue ، سومطرة ، اندونيسيا

FINAL UPDATE 17 / 01 - 00: 30 UTC: تتبعنا بعض التقارير عن انقطاع التيار الكهربائي والهلع العام (الناس يفرون إلى التلال وهم يخشون دائمًا حدوث تسونامي يمكن أن يتبع زلزالًا قويًا). كان بعض الناس خائفين لدرجة أنهم ظلوا على شرفة منازلهم لعدة ساعات حتى يكونوا جاهزين ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال شديد الخطورة بالقرب من ساحل سومطرة الشمالية بإندونيسيا

FINAL UPDATE 23 / 12 - 18: 51 UTC: بناء على شهادات من السكان المحليين في Meulaboh ، استمرت الصدمات قصيرة فقط ولم تكن ثقيلة. الناس دائما يفعلون الشيء الخطأ ويهربون من المنازل والمباني. بعد البقاء في الشوارع ، عادوا إلى مهامهم اليومية. BMKG ، و ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Mentawai tsunami - قد تصل بعض الموجات إلى مقياس 17

كان تسونامي الذي دمر جزر مينتاواي قبالة سومطرة الغربية الشهر الماضي موجات أكبر بكثير مما كان متوقعا عادة من زلزال 7.7 الذي أنتجته ، وفقا لخبير تسونامي. وقال خوسيه بوريرو من شركة ايه.اس.ار المحدودة للاستشارات البحرية يوم الجمعة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

اندونيسيا ضخمة M شنومك الزلزال وتسونامي - آخر الأخبار (شنومكس)

كما لدينا الأولي "آخر الأخبار" المقالات كانت الحصول على فترة طويلة جدا، وبما أن هذا الحدث سوف تستمر بالتأكيد لإضافة المزيد من الأخبار، قررنا عددا من المقالات "آخر الأخبار". إلى جانب أهم البيانات الزلزال، كما سيتم نشر الأخبار العاجلة هنا. قراءة كل منهم سيكون من ذوي الخبرة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

اندونيسيا تسونامي - الرئيس الاندونيسي يدعي جهود الإغاثة أسرع بكثير

تعليق من Earthquake-Report.com: Earthquake-Report.com كان من البداية حرجة للغاية في رد فعل بطيء من جهود الإنقاذ والإغاثة الإندونيسية. كما تابعنا الأخبار من الدقيقة إلى الدقيقة بعد الزلزال الرئيسي ، كان واضحا لنا جدا أن الدمار والخراب كانا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

إندونيسيا تسونامي - خريطة واحدة تقول أكثر من صفحات شنومكس من النص

هؤلاء منكم حريصون على النظر في التفاصيل الفنية لهذا الزلزال المدمر ، بالتأكيد أحب هذه الخريطة. الخريطة ، التي أنشأتها Globesec ، وحدة الأمن العالمي وإدارة الأزمات في مركز الأبحاث المشترك التابع للمفوضية الأوروبية ، لديها كل شيء. يعطي تفاصيل حول ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

إندونيسيا تسونامي - سيرفر التشيلي سيباستيان كارفالو تسونامي إيويتنيس الفيديو

بعد خمسة أيام من كارثة تسونامي المدمرة التي اجتاحت أرخبيل مينتاواي الإندونيسي ، ظهر شريط فيديو صوره سائح أسترالي نجا بأعجوبة من الموجة القاتلة على شبكة الإنترنت. تم إطلاق الموجة العالية 3-Meter بواسطة زلزال قوته 7.7 قبالة الساحل الغربي لجزيرة… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Hundreds of destroyed houses after the June 14 earthquake in Northern Sumatra, Indonesia

On June 14, 2011 Earthquake-Report.com noticed 2 shallow moderate earthquakes below Northern Sumatra close to Pahae Julu and Pahae Jae. This earthquake was labeled Orange in our daily overview listing (moderately dangerous) as we were not sure about the exact epicenter. The area was relatively … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 29, 2011

M 5.0      2011/04/29 22:31     Depth 10.5 km      GULF OF CALIFORNIA 03:31:59 PM at epicenter Moderate shallow ridge earthquake close to Agua Amarga and Isla Angel de la Guarda 140 km (86 miles) NE of Guerrero Negro, Baja Calif. Sur, Mexico Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.7  … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 7, 2011

M 6.2      2011/02/07 19:53      Depth 413.9 km     SOLOMON ISLANDS / PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 08, 2011 at 06:53:42 AM at epicenter Very strong but deep earthquake with an epicenter approx. 50 km from Papua New Guinea Bougainville Island and 50 km from the Shortland and Treasury … [Read more...]

Strong shallow earthquake below Simeulue, Sumatra, Indonesia

FINAL UPDATE 17/01 - 00:30 UTC : We traced some reports of power outages and general panic (people fleeing for the hills as they always fear for a tsunami which could follow a strong earthquake). Some people were so scared that they stayed on the porch of their houses for several hours to be ready … [Read more...]

Moderately dangerous earthquake near the Northern Sumatra coast, Indonesia

FINAL UPDATE 23/12 - 18:51 UTC : Based on testimonies of local people at Meulaboh, the shocks lasted only short and were not that heavy. People always do the wrong thing and are fleeing out of houses and buildings. After staying a while in the streets, they returned to their daily tasks. BMKG, the … [Read more...]

Mentawai tsunami - Some waves may have reached 17 meter

The tsunami that devastated the Mentawai Islands off West Sumatra last month featured waves much larger than would normally have been expected from the magnitude 7.7 earthquake that spawned it, according to a tsunami expert. Jose Borrero, from ASR Ltd., a marine consulting firm, said on Friday … [Read more...]

Indonesia massive M 7.7 Earthquake and Tsunami - latest news (5)

As our initial "latest news" articles were getting too long, and as this event will certainly continue to add more news, we have decided to a number of "latest news" articles. Besides the most important earthquake data, also breaking news will be posted here. Reading all of them will be experienced … [Read more...]

Indonesia tsunami - Indonesian President claims much quicker relief efforts

Comment from Earthquake-Report.com : Earthquake-Report.com was from the very beginning very critical in the slow reaction of Indonesian Rescue and Relief efforts. As we followed the news almost from minute to minute after the main earthquake, it was very clear to us that the devastation and the … [Read more...]

Indonesia tsunami - One map says more than 10 pages of text

Those of you are are eager to look into the technical details of this destroying earthquake, will certainly love this map. The map, created by Globesec, the Unit for Global Security and Crisis Management of Joint Research Centre of the European Commission, has it all. It gives details  about the … [Read more...]

Indonesia tsunami - Chilean surfer Sebastian Carvallo tsunami eywitness video

Five days after a devastating Tsunami swept across the Indonesian archipelago of Mentawai a video shot by an Australian tourist who narrowly escaped the deadly wave has emerged on the Web. The 3-meter high wave was triggered by a 7.7 magnitude earthquake off the western coast of the island of … [Read more...]