Ваш отчет о землетрясении "FELT" имеет очень большое значение для науки

Earthquake-report.com отныне будет поощрять отчетности от своих читателей войлока. Большинство людей не знают о важности их сотрудничества в области отчетности о своем опыте чувство к научных организаций. Лучше всего развита, безусловно, USGS, кто получает большое количество докладов ощущаться в течение многих ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 22, 2010

4.8 Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 22 21: 48Â Â Глубина 593.5 км MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock из M 7.6 в июле 23 5.0 Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â , PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock от землетрясения M 2010 с августа 08 M 22Â 20-20-83.9Â Â Глубина 6.4 км ... [Читать далее ...]

Следуйте Earthquake-Report.com в Твиттере

Уважаемые читатели Earthquake-Report.com, Мы предполагаем, что вы живете в чувствительной зоне землетрясения, посетит его в ближайшем будущем, имеют семьи и / или друзей, живущих там, или что вы просто заинтересованы в феномен "землетрясений". Вы можете следить за нами на Twitter через @QuakeSOS Что ... [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия "М 5.9" Тяжелая моретрясение недалеко от острова Симелуэ (Суматра)

Обновление в зеленом ниже Earthquake Пожаловаться: Нет общий риск цунами (местные небольшие цунами всегда возможно). ГСОБК выпустила Зеленую отчет о землетрясениях (см подробности ниже) Ни один человек не живут в районе 25 км вокруг эпицентра. 27,800 люди живут в районе 50 км вокруг ... [Читать далее ...]

Your earthquake "FELT" report is of very big importance for science

Earthquake-report.com will from now on encourage FELT reporting from his readers. Most people are not aware of the importance of their cooperation in reporting their FEEL experiences to the science organizations. The best developed is certainly USGS who gets a big number of felt reports for many … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 22, 2010

4.8      2010/08/22 21:48   Depth 593.5 km MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock from the M 7.6 on July 23 5.0      2010/08/22 20:20   Depth 83.9 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock from the M 6.4 earthquake from August 20 M 5.2  2010-08-22   Depth 16 km … [Read more...]

Follow Earthquake-Report.com on Twitter

Dear Earthquake-Report.com readers, We suppose that you are living in an earthquake sensitive area, will visit it in the near future, have family and/or friends living there or that you are simply interested in the phenomenon "earthquakes". You can follow us on twitter via @QuakeSOS What … [Read more...]

Indonesia “ M 5.9 “ Heavy seaquake near the island of Simeulue (Sumatra)

Update in green below Earthquake Report comment : No general Tsunami risk (local smaller tsunamis are always possible). GDACS issued a GREEN earthquake report (see details below) NO people live in an area of 25 km around the epicenter. 27,800 people live in an area of 50 km around the … [Read more...]