زلزال "تقرير فيلت" له أهمية كبيرة جدا للعلوم

سوف زلزال-report.com من الآن فصاعدا تشجيع الإبلاغ فيلت من قرائه. معظم الناس لا يدركون أهمية تعاونهم في الإبلاغ عن تجاربهم فيل إلى المنظمات العلمية. أفضل تطوير هو بالتأكيد أوسغس الذي يحصل على عدد كبير من التقارير شعرت للكثيرين ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 22، 2010

4.8 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 22 21: 48Â Â 593.5 7.6 23: 5.0 كم من MORO GULF و MINDANAO و PHILIPPINES بعد حدوث صدمة من M 2010 في يوليو 08 22 ، بابوا غينيا الجديدة بعد الهزة الأرضية من زلزال M 20 من أغسطس 20 M 83.9Â 6.4-20-5.2Â Â عمق 2010 كم ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

اتبع Earthquake-Report.com على تويتر

عزيزي القراء الأرض- Report.com القراء، ونحن نفترض أن كنت تعيش في منطقة حساسة الزلزال، سوف يزورها في المستقبل القريب، لديهم عائلة و / أو الأصدقاء الذين يعيشون هناك أو أن كنت مهتما ببساطة في ظاهرة "الزلازل". يمكنك متابعتنا على تويتر عبرQuakeSOS ماذا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

إندونيسيا "M 5.9" زلزال قوي بالقرب من جزيرة سيمولو (سومطرة)

تحديث باللون الأخضر أسفل الزلزال أصدرت GDACS تقرير الزلزال الأخضر (انظر التفاصيل أدناه) لا يوجد أشخاص يعيشون في منطقة 25 كم حول مركز الزلزال. يعيش الناس في 27,800 في مساحة 50 كم حول ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Your earthquake "FELT" report is of very big importance for science

Earthquake-report.com will from now on encourage FELT reporting from his readers. Most people are not aware of the importance of their cooperation in reporting their FEEL experiences to the science organizations. The best developed is certainly USGS who gets a big number of felt reports for many … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 22, 2010

4.8      2010/08/22 21:48   Depth 593.5 km MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock from the M 7.6 on July 23 5.0      2010/08/22 20:20   Depth 83.9 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock from the M 6.4 earthquake from August 20 M 5.2  2010-08-22   Depth 16 km … [Read more...]

Follow Earthquake-Report.com on Twitter

Dear Earthquake-Report.com readers, We suppose that you are living in an earthquake sensitive area, will visit it in the near future, have family and/or friends living there or that you are simply interested in the phenomenon "earthquakes". You can follow us on twitter via @QuakeSOS What … [Read more...]

Indonesia “ M 5.9 “ Heavy seaquake near the island of Simeulue (Sumatra)

Update in green below Earthquake Report comment : No general Tsunami risk (local smaller tsunamis are always possible). GDACS issued a GREEN earthquake report (see details below) NO people live in an area of 25 km around the epicenter. 27,800 people live in an area of 50 km around the … [Read more...]