زلزال خطير قوي جدا في جنوب سيبيريا - فقط أضرار طفيفة + فيديو

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: في وقت مبكر من بعد ظهر يوم 26 فبراير ، وقع زلزال قوي للغاية ضحل للغاية. 100 كم من كيزيل ، سيبيريا ، روسيا. تقارير "لقد شعرت بها" -> انظر أدناه + أخبرنا "كيف شعرت بهذا الزلزال" لقراءة القصة كاملة كما حدث ، ننصح ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل الروسية + مقالات معمقة الزلازل الروسية - Россия землетрясения список

رجوع إلى صفحة نظرة عامة على المنطقة / البلد توضح القائمة أدناه الزلازل الأخيرة في روسيا [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي للغاية على ساحل كامتشاتكا بالقرب من أوست كامتشاتسك ، روسيا

تحديث 23:33 بالتوقيت العالمي: تشير المصادر الروسية إلى أنه لم يصب أحد في أوست كامتشاتسك ولم تتضرر جميع المنشآت والمنازل والمرافق. تحديث 23:29 بالتوقيت العالمي: أبلغت RAS عن زلزال 6.6 على عمق 104.5 كم والزلزال الثاني بقوة 6.5 على عمق 55.9 كم. بسبب … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 16، 2011

M 4.2     2011/02/17 00: 04    العمق 12.0 km  ECUADOR 16 فبراير 2011 الساعة 07:04:44 مساءً في مركز الزلزال يرجى قراءة تقريرنا المتعمق حول هذا الزلزال - انقر هنا 9 كم (5 أميال) SSE (162 درجة) من QUITO ، الإكوادور خريطة القمر الصناعي Quake-maps.com + شعرت أنها تشكل بديل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي غير عادي في Khakassia، روسيا

التحديث النهائي 11:53 مساءً بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق: يسعدنا أن نبلغ أنه بعد التحقق من مصادرنا العديدة ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي أضرار أو إصابات لهذا الزلزال. تحديث 8:14 مساءً بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق: كان الاهتزاز في خاكاسيا قوياً لدرجة أن الأثاث كان يتحرك في الشقق والمكاتب. كان الزلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 21، 2010

M 5.0 Â Â Â Â 2010/08/21 23:32 47.6 كم العمق بالقرب من الساحل الشمالي لغينيا الجديدة ، بابوا نيو غينيا قرى قبلية صغيرة ، لا توجد ممرات ومنطقة جبلية. عدد قليل من المنازل المبنية من الطوب. M 4.9 Â Â Â Â 2010/08/21 20: 30Â Â العمق 23.4 منطقة تيمور ، إندونيسيا بالقرب من ساحل تيمور. م 5.4 Â Â Â Â 2010/08/21 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

روسيا “M 6.0” زلزال قوي بالقرب من جزر الكوريل

تعليق تقرير الزلازل: 0 شخص يعيشون في دائرة نصف قطرها 100 كيلومتر حول مركز الزلزال ، مما يجعل هذا الزلزال غير خطير على الأشخاص والمباني. أهم بيانات الزلازل: الخميس 05 أغسطس 2010 الساعة 09:48:02 صباحًا في عمق مركز الزلزال (مركز تحت الشمس): 34 كم الموقع الجغرافي (المواقع) ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال روسيا "M 5.2" في منطقة ماجادان أوبلاست

تعليق على تقرير الزلازل: منطقة قليلة السكان على بعد 200 كم شمال بحر أوخوتسك أهم بيانات الزلازل: الثلاثاء 03 أغسطس 2010 الساعة 02:17:14 صباحًا في عمق مركز الزلزال (Hypocenter): 10 كم تحديد الموقع الجغرافي ): 310 كم (190 ميلاً) جنوب شرق أوست نيرا ، سخا ، روسيا 320 كم (200 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Very strong dangerous earthquake in southern Siberia - only slight damage + video

Earthquake overview : In the early afternoon of February 26, a very strong extremely shallow earthquake occurred approx. 100 km from Kyzyl, Siberia, Russia. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the full story as it happened, we advise … [Read more...]

Russia earthquakes list + in-depth articles Russian earthquakes - Россия землетрясения список

Back to the Region / Country  OVERVIEW page The list below shows the last earthquakes in Russia Ниже приведен список последних землетрясений в России Twitter account QuakesRussia In depth articles on Russia earthquakes written by Earthquake-Report.com - Very strong dangerous earthquake in … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquake on the Kamchatka coast close to Ust-Kamchatsk, Russia

UPDATE 23:33 UTC : Russian sources are reporting that in Ust-Kamchatsk nobody was hurt and all installations, houses and facilities are NOT damaged. UPDATE 23:29 UTC : RAS reported the 6.6 earthquake at a depth of 104.5 km and the second 6.5 magnitude earthquake at a depth of 55.9 km. Due to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 16, 2011

M 4.2      2011/02/17 00:04     Depth 12.0 km     ECUADOR February 16, 2011 at 07:04:44 PM at epicenter Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here 9 km (5 miles) SSE (162°) from QUITO, Ecuador Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative … [Read more...]

Unusual strong earthquake in Khakassia, Russia

FINAL UPDATE 11:53 PM UTC : We have the pleasure to report that, after checking our many sources, NO damage or injuries have been reported for this earthquake. UPDATE 8:14 PM UTC : The shaking in Khakasia was so strong that furniture was moving in apartments and offices. The earthquake was  … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 21, 2010

M 5.0      2010/08/21 23:32   Depth 47.6 km NEAR NORTH COAST OF NEW GUINEA, P.N.G. Small tribal villages, no raoads and a mountainous region. Few brick houses. M 4.9      2010/08/21 20:30   Depth 23.4 TIMOR REGION, INDONESIA Near the coastline of Timor. M 5.4      2010/08/21 … [Read more...]

Russia “ M 6.0 “ Strong earthquake near the Kuril Islands

Earthquake Report comment : 0 people live in a radius of 100 km around the epicenter of the earthquake, making this earthquake NOT dangerous for people and buildings. Most important Earthquake Data: Thursday, August 05, 2010 at 09:48:02 AM at epicenter Depth (Hypocenter) : 34 km Geo-location(s) … [Read more...]

Russia “ M 5.2 “ Shallow earthquake in Magadan Oblast district

Earthquake Report comment : Scarcely populated area at a distance of ca 200 km north of the Sea of Okhotsk Most important Earthquake Data: Tuesday, August 03, 2010 at 02:17:14 AM at epicenter Depth (Hypocenter) : 10 km Geolocation(s) : 310 km (190 miles) SSE of Ust'-Nera, Sakha, Russia 320 km (200 … [Read more...]