Seismograph leben in Port Moresby, Papua-Neuguinea

Seismograph Port Moresby, Papua-Neuguinea Seismograph oder Seismogramm in Port Moresby, Papua-Neuguinea Über einem fast lebendigen Bild der Erdbebenregistrierungsstation "Port Moresby" in Papua-Neuguinea (PNG). Die Seismographen werden ca. erneuert. alle 30 Minuten. Sie müssen ... more

Papua-Neuguinea “2 Erdbeben in der Nähe von New Britain's Kimbe

Kommentar zum Erdbebenbericht: Nur 15 km von Kimbe entfernt, mit einer Bevölkerung von mehr als 18,000 Einwohnern, eine der größten Städte der Insel. Kimbe ist eine moderne Stadt mit Betongebäuden, die diese Konstruktionen anfällig macht, wenn sie nicht mit erdbebensicheren Methoden gebaut werden. Dies erklärt unsere… more

Erdbeben Liste August 30, 2010

M 5.3 2010 08: 30 Tiefe 23 km TONGA Nichts Besonderes, aber eine schöne Satellitenansicht einer gebogenen Subduktionsfehlerlinie M 25 38.7 4.9: 2010 Tiefe 08 km KERMADEC ISLANDS, NEUSEELAND Mitten im Südpazifik M 30 19 55: 80… more

Erdbeben Liste August 14, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste umfasst kleinere und größere Erdbeben in der Welt. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der detaillierten Seite verknüpft. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Google Satellite Map-Links zu… more

Erdbeben Liste August 13, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste umfasst kleinere und größere Erdbeben in der Welt. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der detaillierten Seite verknüpft. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Google Satellite Map-Links zu… more

Erdbeben Liste August 9, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste umfasst kleinere und größere Erdbeben in der Welt. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der detaillierten Seite verknüpft. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Google Satellite Map-Links zu… more

Live Seismograph in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Seismograph Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Seismograph or Seismogram at Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Above a nearly ˜live™ picture of the earthquake registering station "Port Moresby" in Papua New Guinea (PNG). The seismographs are renewed approx. every 30 minutes. You will have to … [Read more...]

Papua New Guinea “ 2 earthquakes strike near New Britain's Kimbe

Earthquake Report comment : Only 15 km from Kimbe, with a population of more then 18,000 inhabitants, one of the major cities on the island. Kimbe is a modern city with concrete buildings, which makes these constructions vulnerable if not build with earthquake proof methods. This explains our … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 30, 2010

M 5.3      2010/08/30 23:25   Depth 38.7 km TONGA Nothing special, but a beautiful satellite view of a bended subduction fault line M 4.9      2010/08/30 19:55   Depth 80 km KERMADEC ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND In the middle of the South Pacific Ocean M 4.7       2010/08/30 13:40   … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 14, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 13, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 9, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]