زلزال مزدوج في كارمن، مينداناو، الفلبين - أصيب العديد من الناس + الكثير من الضرر

- تحديث يونيو / حزيران 10 - 22: 52 UTC صدرت أوامر لعائلات 50 على الأقل في قرية بارانغاي (Kimadzil) هنا بمغادرة منازلهم ومجتمعاتهم حيث أعلن معهد الفلبين لعلم البراكين والزلازل مناطق الخطر في مناطقهم بعد زلزال 5.7 الذي ضرب الأسبوع الماضي. تحرك الشمال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي بالقرب من جزر باتان ، الفلبين

- تحديث 03: 00 UTC: تم استلام شدة الإبلاغ عن V-VI من Basco و Isbayat و Mahatao و Ivana في جزر Batanes. هناك احتمال حدوث أضرار طفيفة وتقوم NDRRMC في الفلبين بمراقبة الوضع. تحديث 21: 03 UTC: وفقًا للحسابات (النظرية) لـ ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 8، 2011

M 4.1     2011 / 02 / 09 03: 10    Depth 32.8 km   PANAMA February 08، 2011 at 10: 10: 32 PM at epicenter Wake earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 ميلا) NE (49 °) من القولون ، بنما خريطة القمر الصناعي Quake-maps.com + لم أشعر أنها تشكل الأقمار الصناعية البديلة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

في ذكرى ضحايا أغسطس 20 ، 19XX - الفلبين وجيبوتي وإيران ونيبال

"في ذكرى" تسليط الضوء على الزلازل القاتلة في الماضي. لقد نسي الناس الكثير من هذه المآسي الإنسانية. M 7.3 20-08-1937  الفلبين العمق 35 km - مقتل شخص 1 لا توجد تفاصيل العثور على M 5.0 20-08-1954  إيران العمق؟ killing مقتل شخص 1… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 9، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة قائمة الزلازل اليومية هذه قائمة الزلازل تغطي الزلازل البسيطة والرائدة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. من أجل راحتك ، سنقدم في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط القمر الصناعي إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الفلبين "M شنومك" زلزال معتدل في المياه الساحلية مينداناو

زلزال تقرير تعليق: وقع الزلزال على عمق شمومكس كم، وبالتالي اتساع ولكن في نفس الوقت تليين تأثير. وقد رأى السكان من دافاو اهتزاز ضعيف. مينداناو هي منطقة نشطة جدا زلزاليا في الفلبين. في شنومكس يوليو، شنومكس قوية جدا شنومكس M ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة حجم + زنومكس الزلازل الصغيرة من يوليو شنومكس

Magnitude 5.3 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 07 / 30 11: 39: 56 Depth 62 km MOLUCCA SEA - Indonesia Friday، July 30، 2010 at 07: 39: 56 PM at epicenter 167 km (104 miles) NNW (330Â °) from Ternate، Moluccas، Indonesia 209 km (130 miles) ENE (71Â °) from Manado، Sulawesi، Indonesia Earthquake Report ملاحظة: على الأقل 100… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الفلبين - مورو جولف - M شنومكس - قوية ولكن عميقة هزة

تقرير Earthquake Report: هزة ارتدادية قوية جدًا ولكن لحسن الحظ من الزلزال الكبير ولكن أيضًا لحظية زلزال عميق من M 7.6 في يوليو 23 كما حدث سابقًا ، أصدر GDACS (نظام التنبيه العالمي للكوارث والتنسيق) تنبيهًا لزلزال أخضر ينص على أن هذا الزلزال قد يكون محدودًا جدًا تأثير … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الفلبين - مينداناو - M 4.8 - زلزال عميق للغاية

الأربعاء ، يوليو 28 ، 2010 في 04: 07: 09 PM في مركز الزلزال (Hypocenter): 188 km USGS هل تشعر أنها خريطة الموقع الجغرافي: 110 km from Davao (Mindanao) والحجم المحدود ، لن يشعر كثير من الناس بذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Double earthquake in Carmen, Mindanao, Philippines - many people injured + a lot of damage

– Update June 10 - 22:52 UTC At least 50 families in Barangay (village) Kimadzil here were ordered to leave their homes and communities as the Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology declared their areas danger zones following last week’s 5.7-magnitude earthquake. The move of the North … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake close to the Batan Islands, Philippines

– Update 03:00 UTC : Reported Intensities of V-VI were received from Basco, Isbayat, Mahatao and Ivana in the Batanes Islands. There is a possibility for light damage and the NDRRMC in Philippines is monitoring the situation. Update 21:03 UTC : According to the (theoretical) calculations of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 8, 2011

M 4.1      2011/02/09 03:10     Depth 32.8 km     PANAMA February 08, 2011 at 10:10:32 PM at epicenter Weak earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 miles) NE (49°) from Colon, Panama Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative satellite … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 20, 19XX - Philippines, Djibouti, Iran and Nepal

"In memory of" is highlighting deadly earthquakes of the past. People have forgotten a lot of these human tragedies. M 7.3  20-08-1937   Philippines Depth 35 km  - killing 1 person No details found M 5.0  20-08-1954   Iran Depth ?  - killing 1 person No details found M 6.8  … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 9, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Philippines “ M 5.1 “ Moderate earthquake in the coastal waters of Mindanao

Earthquake Report comment : The earthquake occurred at a depth of 66 km, thus widening but at the same time softening the impact. Weak shaking has been perceived by inhabitants from Davao. Mindanao is a seismically very active area in the Philippines. On July 23, 2010 a very powerful M 7.6 … [Read more...]

List of Magnitude +4 minor earthquakes of July 30

Magnitude 5.3      2010/07/30 11:39:56 Depth 62 km MOLUCCA SEA - Indonesia Friday, July 30, 2010 at 07:39:56 PM at epicenter 167 km (104 miles) NNW (330°) from Ternate, Moluccas, Indonesia 209 km (130 miles) ENE (71°) from Manado, Sulawesi, Indonesia Earthquake Report remark : At least 100 … [Read more...]

Philippines - Moro Golf - M 6.4 - Powerful but deep aftershock

Earthquake Report comment : Very powerful but luckily deep aftershock of the major  but luckily also deep earthquake of M 7.6 on July 23 Like before, GDACS (Global Disaster Alert and Coordination System) has issued a Green Earthquake Alert stating that this earthquake might have very limited impact … [Read more...]

Philippines - Mindanao - M 4.8 - Very deep earthquake

Wednesday, July 28, 2010 at 04:07:09 PM at epicenter Depth (Hypocenter) : 188 km USGS Did You Feel It Map Geolocation : 110 km from Davao (Mindanao) Earthquake Report comment : As the hypocenter of this earthquake is very deep and the magnitude limited, many people will not have felt it. … [Read more...]