Erdbeben Liste Februar 8, 2011

M 4.1 2011 / 02 / 09 03: 10 Tiefe 32.8 km PANAMA Februar 08, 2011 bei 10: 10: 32 PM im Epicenter Schwaches Erdbeben an den Ufern von Parque Nacional Meilen) NE (49 °) von Colon, Panama Quake-maps.com Satellitenkarte + I Did Feel It Form Alternative Satellit… more

Leistungsstarke sehr tiefe Erdbeben in Süd-Peru

Kommentar zum Erdbebenbericht: Das Epizentrum dieses Erdbebens befand sich in der Mitte des Cuzco-Gebiets am Titicaca-See. Mit einer Tiefe von 177 km hätten viele Leute ein sehr schwaches Zittern empfinden müssen. Als mitten in der peruanischen und bolivianischen Nacht geschah, haben die meisten Leute durchgeschlafen… more

Erdbeben Liste September 9, 2010

M 4.3 2010 / 09 / 09 21: 26 Tiefe 105.4 km PERU-ECUADOR GRENZBEREICH Leichtes Beben auf sicherer Tiefe M 4.0 2010 / 09 09 KRETA, GRIECHENLAND Epizentrum im Graben in sicherer Entfernung von Kreta. M 21 22 / 33.1 / 4.7 2010: 09 Tiefe 09 km… more

In Erinnerung an die Opfer August 24, 19XX - Taiwan und Peru

M 6.8 24-08-1927 Tiefe 35 km Taiwan - 11-Menschen getötet Zum Zeitpunkt des Erdbebens war Taiwan als Formosa, eine Provinz in China, bekannt. Riesige Schäden und 11-Menschen töteten, als ein starkes Erdbeben mit einer Größenordnung von 6.8 die Stadt Tainan traf. M 8.2 24-08-1942 Tiefe 35 km… more

Erdbeben Liste August 12, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste deckt kleine und große Erdbeben in der Welt ab. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der Detailseite verlinkt. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Links zu Google Satellite Map… more

Earthquakes list February 8, 2011

M 4.1      2011/02/09 03:10     Depth 32.8 km     PANAMA February 08, 2011 at 10:10:32 PM at epicenter Weak earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 miles) NE (49°) from Colon, Panama Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative satellite … [Read more...]

Powerful very deep earthquake in Southern Peru

Earthquake Report comment : The epicenter of this earthquake was in the middle of the Cuzco, Lake Titicaca area. With a depth of 177 km a lot of people should have felt a very weak tremor.  As it happened in the middle of the Peruvian and Bolivian night, most people will have slept through … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 9, 2010

M 4.3      2010/09/09 21:26   Depth 105.4 km     PERU-ECUADOR BORDER REGION Light earthquake on a safe depth M 4.0      2010/09/09 21:22   Depth 33.1 km     CRETE, GREECE Epicenter in the trench on a safe distance of Crete. M 4.7      2010/09/09 17:15   Depth 33.5 km     … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 24, 19XX - Taiwan and Peru

M 6.8  24-08-1927   Depth 35 km   Taiwan - killing 11 people At the time of the earthquake Taiwan was known as Formosa, a province of China. Huge damage and 11 people killied when a powerful earthquake with a Magnitude of 6.8 struck the city of Tainan. M 8.2  24-08-1942   Depth 35 km   … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 12, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]