قائمة الزلازل فبراير 8، 2011

M 4.1     2011 / 02 / 09 03: 10    Depth 32.8 km   PANAMA February 08، 2011 at 10: 10: 32 PM at epicenter Wake earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 ميلا) NE (49 °) من القولون ، بنما خريطة القمر الصناعي Quake-maps.com + لم أشعر أنها تشكل الأقمار الصناعية البديلة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا في جنوب بيرو

تقرير عن الزلزال: كان مركز الزلزال في وسط منطقة كوزكو ، بحيرة تيتيكاكا. مع عمق 177 كم يجب أن يشعر الكثير من الناس بالهزة الضعيفة للغاية. Â كما حدث في منتصف الليل البيروفي والبوليفي ، فإن معظم الناس سوف ينامون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل سبتمبر 9، 2010

M 4.3     2010 / 09 / 09 21: 26  Depth 105.4 km   PERU-ECUADOR BORDER REGION زلزال خفيف على عمق آمن M 4.0     2010 / 09 / 09 21: 22  Depth 33.1 km   CRETE ، اليونان مركز الزلزال في الخندق على مسافة آمنة لجزيرة كريت. M 4.7     2010 / 09 / 09 17: 15  Depth 33.5 km  … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

في ذكرى ضحايا أغسطس 24 ، 19XX - تايوان وبيرو

M 6.8 24-08-1927  Depth 35 km  تايوان - قتل الناس 11 في وقت وقوع الزلزال كانت تايوان تعرف باسم فورموزا ، وهي مقاطعة في الصين. ضرر ضخم وناس 11 قتل عندما ضرب زلزال قوي بضخامة 6.8 مدينة Tainan. M 8.2 24-08-1942  Depth 35 km … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 12، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة قائمة الزلازل اليومية هذه قائمة الزلازل تغطي الزلازل البسيطة والرائدة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. من أجل راحتك ، سنقدم في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط القمر الصناعي إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Earthquakes list February 8, 2011

M 4.1      2011/02/09 03:10     Depth 32.8 km     PANAMA February 08, 2011 at 10:10:32 PM at epicenter Weak earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 miles) NE (49°) from Colon, Panama Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative satellite … [Read more...]

Powerful very deep earthquake in Southern Peru

Earthquake Report comment : The epicenter of this earthquake was in the middle of the Cuzco, Lake Titicaca area. With a depth of 177 km a lot of people should have felt a very weak tremor.  As it happened in the middle of the Peruvian and Bolivian night, most people will have slept through … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 9, 2010

M 4.3      2010/09/09 21:26   Depth 105.4 km     PERU-ECUADOR BORDER REGION Light earthquake on a safe depth M 4.0      2010/09/09 21:22   Depth 33.1 km     CRETE, GREECE Epicenter in the trench on a safe distance of Crete. M 4.7      2010/09/09 17:15   Depth 33.5 km     … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 24, 19XX - Taiwan and Peru

M 6.8  24-08-1927   Depth 35 km   Taiwan - killing 11 people At the time of the earthquake Taiwan was known as Formosa, a province of China. Huge damage and 11 people killied when a powerful earthquake with a Magnitude of 6.8 struck the city of Tainan. M 8.2  24-08-1942   Depth 35 km   … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 12, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]