زلزال عميق قوي جدا على حدود تشيلي / بيرو - بعض الأضرار وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي ذكرت في كلا البلدين

لمحة عامة عن الزلازل: حدث زلزال قوي جدا في منطقة تر شمال شيلي (موقع مركز الزلزال) وجنوب بيرو وغرب بوليفيا. أخبرنا عندما تعتقد أنك شعرت بهذا الزلزال. قائمة زلازل تشيلي فقط حافظ على هذه الصفحة مفتوحة لقراءة المزيد من التفاصيل عند ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

فهم هائل 7.0 بيرو / زلزال البرازيل (أغسطس 24 2011)

حول: الضخمة الحجم 7.0 - زلزال عميق لحسن الحظ ، ضرب بيرو بالقرب من الحدود البرازيلية. بسبب عمقها - 145.1 كم (90.2 ميلا) - شعرت أيضا في جميع البلدان المجاورة. اقرأ مقالتنا الرئيسية "زلزال قوي هائل يهز بيرو بالقرب من الحدود البرازيلية - 20 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال عميق هز يهز بيرو بالقرب من الحدود البرازيلية - أصيب شنومكس

نظرة عامة على الزلازل: 7.0 قوية للغاية - ولكن الزلزال العميق ضرب بيرو بالقرب من الحدود البرازيلية. بسبب عمقها - 145.1 كم (90.2 ميلا) - شعرت على نطاق واسع جدا بقدر الإكوادور. اقرأ أيضا: فهم زلزال 7.0 بيرو / البرازيل الضخم (أغسطس 24 2011) ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال ضعيف بالقرب من ليما ، بيرو

UPDATE 09: 49 UTC: منذ يومين ، حدثت زلازل بنفس الحجم 2 (4.0 و 3.9) in في منطقة ليما الكبرى. ومع ذلك ، كان العمق عند 90 كم آمن. كان مركز الزلازل على بعد 10 شمال شرق Matucana. UPDATE 09: 43 UTC: استمر الهز (الضعيف) لمدة 20 ثانية تقريبًا. تحديث 09: 33 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 19، 2011

M 4.8     2011 / 02 / 19 14: 57    Depth 71.5 km  OFFSHORE GUATEMALA 08: 57: 12 AM at epicenter زلزال غير ضار متوسط ​​على عمق متوسط ​​تقريبًا. 50 كم من ساحل سان خوسيه غواتيمالا 88 كم (55 ميل) SSW (199 °) من Cuilapa ، سانتا روزا ، جواتيمالا Quake-maps.com "أنا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل سبتمبر 13، 2010

M 4.7  2010-09-13  19: 14   Depth 80 km   CENTRAL AFGHANISTAN Epicenter bnear Khowst. عميق جدا غير خطير M 5.3  2010-09-13  17: 44   Depth 20 km  IZU ISLANDS، JAPAN REGION قوية seaquake في منطقة الاندساس في بحر الفلبين ، بعيدا في البحر M 5.0 … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا في جنوب بيرو

تقرير عن الزلزال: كان مركز الزلزال في وسط منطقة كوزكو ، بحيرة تيتيكاكا. مع عمق 177 كم يجب أن يشعر الكثير من الناس بالهزة الضعيفة للغاية. Â كما حدث في منتصف الليل البيروفي والبوليفي ، فإن معظم الناس سوف ينامون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 27، 2010

M 4.7 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 27 22: 14Â Â Depth 40.6 km FOX ISLANDS، ALEUTIAN ISLANDS، ALASKA Aftershock in a beautiful volcano scenery. M 5.7 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 27 19: 23Â Â Depth 10.0 km NORTHERN IRAN انظر التقرير التفصيلي: earthqu الزلزال الضحل الخطير في شمال إيران M 4.3Â Â 2010 / 08 / 27 15: 52Â Â… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 17، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة قائمة الزلازل اليومية هذه القائمة الزلازل تغطي الزلازل الصغيرة والكبيرة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلا، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة المفصلة. لراحتك، سنقدم في معظم الحالات وصلات خريطة القمر الصناعي من غوغل إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

بيرو "M 5.0" زلزال متوسط ​​وعمق في منطقة كوزكو الكبرى

تعليق تقرير الزلزال: لحسن الحظ وقع هذا الزلزال في عمق الأرض ، وإلا فإنه سيكون خطيرًا جدًا. يقع مركز الزلزال بالقرب من عدد من قرى ومدن الأنديز. تحديث 8: 56 UTC: El Comercio (بيرو): El departamento de ApurÃmac fue estremecido al filo de la… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Very strong deep earthquake at the Chile / Peru border - some damage and power cuts reported in both countries

Earthquake overview : A very strong earthquake occurred in the tr--country region of Northern Chile (location of the epicenter), Southern Peru and Western Bolivia. Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Chile-only earthquake list Keep this page open to read more details when … [Read more...]

Understanding the massive 7.0 Peru / Brazil earthquake (August 24 2011)

About : A massive – magnitude 7.0 -  luckily deep earthquake, struck Peru close to the Brazilian border. Due to its depth – 145.1 km (90.2 miles) – it was felt also in all neighboring countries. Read also our main article "Massive deep earthquake shakes Peru near the Brazilian border – 20 … [Read more...]

Massive deep earthquake shakes Peru near the Brazilian border - 20 injured

Earthquake overview : A very strong - magnitude 7.0 -  but deep earthquake struck Peru close to the Brazilian border. Due to its depth - 145.1 km (90.2 miles) - it was felt on a very wide scale as far as Ecuador. Read also : Understanding the massive 7.0 Peru / Brazil earthquake (August 24 2011) … [Read more...]

Weak earthquake close to Lima, Peru

UPDATE 09:49 UTC : Two days ago, 2 similar magnitude earthquakes (4.0 and 3.9)  occurred in the greater Lima area. The depth was however at a safe 90 km. Epicenter of these quakes was 10 km North East of Matucana. UPDATE 09:43 UTC : The (weak) shaking lasted for about 20 seconds. UPDATE 09:33 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 19, 2011

M 4.8      2011/02/19 14:57     Depth 71.5 km     OFFSHORE GUATEMALA 08:57:12 AM at epicenter Moderate harmless earthquake at an intermediate depth approx. 50 km out of the coast of San José Guatemala 88 km (55 miles) SSW (199°) from Cuilapa, Santa Rosa, Guatemala Quake-maps.com "I … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 13, 2010

M 4.7   2010-09-13   19:14    Depth 80 km     CENTRAL AFGHANISTAN Epicenter bnear Khowst. Very deep not dangerous M 5.3   2010-09-13   17:44    Depth 20 km    IZU ISLANDS, JAPAN REGION Powerful seaquake in a subduction zone in the Philippine Sea, far out in the sea M 5.0   … [Read more...]

Powerful very deep earthquake in Southern Peru

Earthquake Report comment : The epicenter of this earthquake was in the middle of the Cuzco, Lake Titicaca area. With a depth of 177 km a lot of people should have felt a very weak tremor.  As it happened in the middle of the Peruvian and Bolivian night, most people will have slept through … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 27, 2010

M 4.7      2010/08/27 22:14   Depth 40.6 km FOX ISLANDS, ALEUTIAN ISLANDS, ALASKA Aftershock in a beautiful volcano scenery. M 5.7      2010/08/27 19:23   Depth 10.0 km NORTHERN IRAN See detailed report :  Dangerous shallow earthquake in Northern Iran M 4.3   2010/08/27 15:52   … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 17, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Peru “ M 5.0 “ Moderate and deep earthquake in the greater Cuzco area

Earthquake Report comment : Luckily this earthquake occurred deep in the earth, otherwise it would have been very dangerous. The epicenter is located very near to a number of Andean villages and towns. Update 8:56 UTC : El Comercio (Peru) : El departamento de Apurímac fue estremecido al filo de la … [Read more...]