Moderate Erdbeben in der Kaschmir (Indien) und Pakistan aufhalten

17: 36 AM UTC: Nach dem Screening von pakistanischen und indischen Diensten können wir zu dem Schluss kommen, dass dieses moderate Erdbeben ohne ernsthafte Schäden oder Verletzungen war sowohl Pakistan als auch… more

Das Verständnis der Pakistan Januar 19 Magnitude 7.2 Erdbeben

Die Tiefe dieses Erdbebens war 84 km. Glücklicherweise war die Wucht des Bodens stark, aber nicht so schwer wie bei einem flacheren Erdbeben der gleichen Größenordnung. Zum Beispiel betrug das Erdbeben, das im Epizentrum des 18-Erdbebens im Januar erwartet wurde, etwa ein Viertel. more

In Erinnerung an die Opfer August 28, 19XX - Taiwan, Griechenland, Mexiko und Pakistan

M 7.2 28-08-1916 Taiwan Tiefe 5 km - 16-Menschen getötet Die Nantou-Erdbeben bestanden aus vier Hauptschadensbeben und Dutzenden kleineren Erdbeben, die nicht so schädlich waren. Das erste große Beben im August 28, 1916, war bei der Stärke 6.8 das stärkste, aber das Hypozentrum war relativ… more

Erdbeben Liste August 17, 2010

Nützliche Informationen dieses täglichen Erdbeben Liste zu lesen Dieses Erdbeben Liste umfasst kleinere und größere Erdbeben in der Welt. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird das Erdbeben Linie auf die detaillierte Seite verlinkt werden. Für Ihren Komfort, werden wir in den meisten Fällen Google Satellite Map Links zur Verfügung zu stellen ... more

Afghanistan "M 4.7" Licht und tiefen Erdbeben im Hindukusch-Bereich

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: Sonntag AUGUST 01, 2010 bei 04: 04: 56 Uhr am Epizentrum Tiefe (Hypocenter): 208 km Geolokalisierung (e): Sehr tiefe Erdbeben = keine beschränkt Am wichtigsten Erdbebendaten Schütteln 75 km (45 Meilen) SSW von Faizabad, Afghanistan 150 km (95 Meilen) WNW von Chitral, Pakistan 155 ... more

Moderate earthquake in the Kashmir (India) and Pakistan border area

FINAL UPDATE 17:36 AM UTC : After screening Pakistani and India services we can conclude that this moderate earthquake was without any serious damage or injuries.  We have to tell our readers that the epicenter is located in a conflict border zone which is claimed by both Pakistan and … [Read more...]

Understanding the Pakistan January 19 Magnitude 7.2 earthquake

The depth of this earthquake was 84 km so fortunately the violence of ground shaking was strong but not as severe as it would have been for a shallower earthquake of the same magnitude. For example, the ground shaking expected at the epicenter of the January 18, 2011 earthquake was about one-fourth … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 28, 19XX - Taiwan, Greece, Mexico and Pakistan

M 7.2   28-08-1916    Taiwan Depth 5 km - killing 16 people The Nantou earthquakes consisted of four main damaging quakes and dozens of smaller quakes which were not so damaging. The first major quake, on August 28, 1916, was the strongest at magnitude 6.8, but the hypocentre was relatively … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 17, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Afghanistan “ M 4.7 “ Light and deep earthquake in Hindukush area

Earthquake Report comment : Very deep earthquake = none to limited shaking Most important Earthquake Data: Sunday, August 01, 2010 at 04:04:56 AM at epicenter Depth (Hypocenter) : 208 km Geolocation(s) : 75 km (45 miles) SSW of Faizabad, Afghanistan 150 km (95 miles) WNW of Chitral, Pakistan 155 … [Read more...]