زلزال قوي ولكن عميق في نيوزيلندا وايكاتو

تقرير Earthquake Report: جاءت تقارير 855 'Felt' مع GNS Science لهذا الزلزال القوي ولكن العميق. يقع مركز الزلزال بالقرب من توكوروا في منطقة وايكاتو ، فقط تقريبا. 30 كم من روتوروا ، معروفة جيدا من قبل السياح. أبلغ معظم الناس عن MM IV = اهتزاز خفيف. مرتكز على … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل سبتمبر 24، 2010

M 4.8     2010 / 09 / 24 20: 13   Depth 521.5 km  KEPULAUAN BARAT DAYA، INDONESIA شديدة العمق حتى يشعر بها هذا الحجم M 5.6     2010 / 09 / 24 19: 01   العمق 148.8 km   NORTHERN PERU يرجى قراءة الصفحة المفصلة لهذا الزلزال M 4.9     2010 / 09 / 24 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

5.2 الزلزال الذي بلغت قوته يضرب الجزيرة الشمالية لنيوزيلندا

تقرير عن الزلازل التعليق: بعد الزلزال الكبير الذي ضرب زلزال 7.1 في كانتربري ، شهدت الجزيرة الشمالية الآن زلزالًا ضحلًا بحجم 5.2. يقع مركز الزلزال في منطقة غير مأهولة بالسكان قرب وايبوكورو. بناء على جهاز قياس الزلازل ، استمر الزلزال طويلا جدا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in United States. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

Powerful but deep earthquake in New Zealand Waikato

Earthquake Report comment : 855 'Felt' reports came in with GNS Science for this powerful but deep earthquake. The epicenter was located near Tokoroa  in the Waikato district, only approx. 30 km from Rotoroa, well known by tourists. Most of the people have reported a MM IV = light shaking. Based on … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 24, 2010

M 4.8      2010/09/24 20:13    Depth 521.5 km     KEPULAUAN BARAT DAYA, INDONESIA Too deep to be even felt at this magnitude M 5.6      2010/09/24 19:01    Depth 148.8 km     NORTHERN PERU Please also read the detailed page of this earthquake M 4.9      2010/09/24 … [Read more...]

5.2 Magnitude earthquake strikes the North Island of New Zealand

Earthquake Report comment : After the massive 7.1 magnitude earthquake in Canterbury, now the North Island experienced a shallow earthquake of a 5.2 magnitude. The epicenter is located in an unpopulated area near Waipukurau. Based on the seismograph, the quake lasted quite long Most important … [Read more...]