Мощный, но в глубине землетрясение в Новой Зеландии Вайкато

Комментарий к сообщению о землетрясении: отчеты 855 'Felt' пришли с GNS Science для этого мощного, но глубокого землетрясения. Эпицентр находился недалеко от Токороа в районе Вайкато, только ок. 30 км от Роторы, хорошо известный туристам. Большинство людей сообщили о ММ IV = тряске. Основываясь на ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список сентябре 24, 2010

M 4.8                               2010 / 09 / 24 20:  Глубина 13 km  NORTHERN PERU Пожалуйста, также прочитайте подробную страницу этого землетрясения M 521.5     5.6 / 2010 / 09 ... [Читать далее ...]

5.2 землетрясение магнитудой поражает Северного острова Новой Зеландии

Комментарий к отчету о землетрясении: после сильного землетрясения магнитудой 7.1 в Кентербери, теперь на Северном острове произошло землетрясение с магнитудой 5.2. Эпицентр расположен в безлюдном районе недалеко от Вайпукурау. Судя по сейсмографу, землетрясение длилось довольно долго. Самое главное ... [Читать далее ...]

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in United States. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

Powerful but deep earthquake in New Zealand Waikato

Earthquake Report comment : 855 'Felt' reports came in with GNS Science for this powerful but deep earthquake. The epicenter was located near Tokoroa  in the Waikato district, only approx. 30 km from Rotoroa, well known by tourists. Most of the people have reported a MM IV = light shaking. Based on … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 24, 2010

M 4.8      2010/09/24 20:13    Depth 521.5 km     KEPULAUAN BARAT DAYA, INDONESIA Too deep to be even felt at this magnitude M 5.6      2010/09/24 19:01    Depth 148.8 km     NORTHERN PERU Please also read the detailed page of this earthquake M 4.9      2010/09/24 … [Read more...]

5.2 Magnitude earthquake strikes the North Island of New Zealand

Earthquake Report comment : After the massive 7.1 magnitude earthquake in Canterbury, now the North Island experienced a shallow earthquake of a 5.2 magnitude. The epicenter is located in an unpopulated area near Waipukurau. Based on the seismograph, the quake lasted quite long Most important … [Read more...]