Leistungsstark, aber tief Erdbeben in Neuseeland Waikato

Kommentar zum Erdbebenbericht: 855 Filzberichte gingen bei GNS Science für dieses starke, aber tiefe Erdbeben ein. Das Epizentrum befand sich in der Nähe von Tokoroa im Bezirk Waikato. 30 km von Rotoroa entfernt, bei Touristen bekannt. Die meisten Leute haben ein MM IV = leichtes Schütteln gemeldet. Beyogen auf … more

Erdbeben Liste September 24, 2010

M 4.8 2010 09: 24 Tiefe 20 km KEPULAUAN BARAT DAYA, INDONESIEN Zu tief, um überhaupt in dieser Größenordnung gefühlt zu werden M 13 521.5 5.6: 2010 Tiefe 09 km NORTHERN PERU Bitte lesen Sie auch die detaillierte Seite dieses Erdbebens M 24 19/01/148.8… more

5.2 Magnitude Erdbeben trifft auf die Nordinsel von Neuseeland

Kommentar zum Erdbebenbericht: Nach dem massiven Erdbeben der Stärke 7.1 in Canterbury erlebte die Nordinsel nun ein flaches Erdbeben der Stärke 5.2. Das Epizentrum befindet sich in einem unbewohnten Gebiet in der Nähe von Waipukurau. Basierend auf dem Seismographen dauerte das Beben ziemlich lange. Wichtigstes… more

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in United States. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

Powerful but deep earthquake in New Zealand Waikato

Earthquake Report comment : 855 'Felt' reports came in with GNS Science for this powerful but deep earthquake. The epicenter was located near Tokoroa  in the Waikato district, only approx. 30 km from Rotoroa, well known by tourists. Most of the people have reported a MM IV = light shaking. Based on … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 24, 2010

M 4.8      2010/09/24 20:13    Depth 521.5 km     KEPULAUAN BARAT DAYA, INDONESIA Too deep to be even felt at this magnitude M 5.6      2010/09/24 19:01    Depth 148.8 km     NORTHERN PERU Please also read the detailed page of this earthquake M 4.9      2010/09/24 … [Read more...]

5.2 Magnitude earthquake strikes the North Island of New Zealand

Earthquake Report comment : After the massive 7.1 magnitude earthquake in Canterbury, now the North Island experienced a shallow earthquake of a 5.2 magnitude. The epicenter is located in an unpopulated area near Waipukurau. Based on the seismograph, the quake lasted quite long Most important … [Read more...]