Землетрясения список февраля 18, 2011

M 4.8 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 18 23: 54Â Â Â Â Глубина 41.3 КМА Â Â Мендоса, Аргентина 08: 54: 09 PM в эпицентре Умеренный землетрясения в горной цепи Анд High, прибл. 20 км от границы с Чили. Хотя дорога 220 и 222 находятся в эпицентре близости, мы не ожидаем, что это землетрясение может ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 11, 2011

M 6.1 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 12 01: 17Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, местное время) и 14.8 км (11 мили) S из Консепсьона, Био-Био, Чили. Спутниковая карта Quake-maps.com + I Did Feel It ... [Читать далее ...]

Мощное землетрясение вблизи Салина-Крус, Мексика (Оахака)

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Эпицентр землетрясения находится всего в 40 км от города Салина-Крус в провинции Оахака. De ожидании на источнике данных эпицентра этого землетрясения находится между 10 км и 58 км (большая разница). Салина Круз имеет население 73,468 (последний ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список сентябре 15, 2010

M 4.2Â Â Â 2010-09-15Â Â 19: 57Â Â Â Â Глубина 14 КМА Â Â ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ИРАН Слабое поверхностное землетрясение вблизи Абади вы Pa Godaru M 5.0 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 09 / 15 18: 42Â Â Â Глубина 89.7 км MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Это довольно глубокое землетрясение не опасно. Эпицентр у входа в Давао-Галф на расстоянии ... [Читать далее ...]

Тяжелая Aftershock в Калифорнии и США - пограничной области Мексики

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Мощный афтершоков произошел в середине ночи. Эпицентр этого землетрясения (афтершоков) находится в той же области, чем главный шок M 7.2 с апреля 4, 2010. С тех пор число иногда очень мощных толчков были ковкой границу ... [Читать далее ...]

Earthquakes list February 18, 2011

M 4.8      2011/02/18 23:54     Depth 41.3 km     MENDOZA, ARGENTINA 08:54:09 PM at epicenter Moderate earthquake in the High Andes mountain range, approx. 20 km from the Chile border. Although road 220 and 222 are in the epicenter proximity, we do not expect that this earthquake can … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 11, 2011

M 6.1      2011/02/12 01:17     Depth 14.8 km      BIO-BIO, CHILE February 11, 2011 at 10:17:03 PM at epicenter Aftershock of the M 6.9 earthquake earlier today (local time) and 15 km (10 miles) S of Concepcion, Bio-Bio, Chile Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It … [Read more...]

Powerful earthquake near Salina Cruz, Mexico (Oaxaca)

Earthquake Report comment : Epicenter of the earthquake is only 40 km from the town of Salina Cruz in the province of Oaxaca. De pending on the data source the hypocenter of this earthquake is located in between 10 km and 58 km (a big difference). Salina Cruz has a population of 73,468 (latest … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 15, 2010

M 4.2    2010-09-15   19:57     Depth 14 km    CENTRAL IRAN Weak shallow earthquake near Abadi ye Pa Godaru M 5.0      2010/09/15 18:42    Depth 89.7 km MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES This rather deep earthquake is not dangerous. Epicenter at the entrance of the Davao Gulf  at a distance … [Read more...]

Heavy Aftershock in Baja California and the USA - Mexico border region

Earthquake Report comment : The powerful aftershock occurred in the middle of the night. The epicenter of this aftershock (earthquake) is in the same area than the M 7.2 main shock from April 4, 2010. Since that date a number of sometimes very powerful aftershocks have been hammering the border … [Read more...]