منطقة لوس انجليس الكبرى استيقظ من قبل اثنين من يهز (إيرفين، كوستا ميسا، سانتا آنا، هنتنغتون بيتش، الخ)

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: بعد 19 ساعة فقط من وقوع زلزال متوسط ​​يخيف سكان يوكايبا - ريفرسايد ، أيقظ زلزال آخر معظم الناس الذين يعيشون في سانتا آنا وشاطئ هنتنغتون ومنطقة أنهايم "لقد شعرت به" التقارير -> انظر أدناه + أخبر لنا إذا "لديك ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

معتدل الزلزال الضحلة في وسط كاليفورنيا + "لقد شعرت التقارير"

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: هز زلزال متوسط ​​ولكن ضحل جدًا وبالتالي شديد الخطورة وسط كاليفورنيا بعد منتصف الليل. لحسن الحظ في منطقة قليلة السكان. نطلب من الأشخاص الذين شعروا بهذا الزلزال مشاركة معلوماتهم مع العديد من القراء (أيضًا من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل خشخيشات منطقة البحيرات ماموث وحديقة يوسمايت الوطنية (شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس)

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: في الساعة 5 صباحًا من ليل 24 أغسطس 2011 ، ضرب زلزال بقوة 4.2 درجة منطقة بحيرات ماموث الكبرى. نطلب من الأشخاص الذين شعروا بهذا الزلزال مشاركة معلوماتهم مع العديد من القراء (أيضًا من منطقتك). الرجاء استخدام نموذج "لقد شعرت بذلك" ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تقرير الزلزال فلاش: شنومك الزلازل المعتدلة مخيفة منطقة أردتش السياحية في فرنسا

يتم استخدام تقارير Quake Flash بواسطة موقع Earthquake-Report.com للإبلاغ عن الزلازل التي نصنفها على أنها "ربما ليست خطيرة" ، ولكنها أخافت الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون فوقها. قد تكون المقادير بين M 3.0 أو M 5.0 ، اعتمادًا على كيفية استخدام الأشخاص للزلازل في هذا الجزء من العالم. هذه … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تقرير الزلزال فلاش: زلزال ضعيف يهز منطقة لوس انجليس

يتم استخدام تقارير Quake Flash بواسطة موقع Earthquake-Report.com للإبلاغ عن الزلازل التي نصنفها على أنها "ربما ليست خطيرة" ، ولكنها أخافت الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون فوقها. قد تكون المقادير بين M 3.0 أو M 5.0 ، اعتمادًا على كيفية استخدام الأشخاص للزلازل في هذا الجزء من العالم. نحن ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

سلسلة من الهزات الضعيفة جعل السياح يشعرون بعدم الارتياح في بودروم، تركيا

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: تلقى موقع Earthquake-Report.com بعض التقارير عن اهتزاز ضعيف (شعرت بهزة خفيفة) من واحدة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في تركيا: بودروم. على الرغم من أن الصدمات لم تسبب أضرارًا أو إصابات ، فقد سأل الناس أنفسهم ما إذا كانت هذه الصدمات مقدمة للمزيد ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

شنومكس إلى شنومكس ثانية من الهز في أكبر سانت لويس منطقة ميسوري (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

ملخص الزلزال: بعد الساعة 3 صباحًا بقليل ضرب زلزال ضعيف ولكنه ضحل جدًا منطقة سوليفان - سانت كلير ، مو. الصدمة التي استمرت من 5 إلى 30 ثانية (حسب المصدر) شعرت بها منطقة واسعة بما في ذلك سانت لويس بولاية ميسوري. لقراءة القصة الكاملة في أحسن الأحوال ، ننصح قرائنا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي قرب لوركا، ومورسيا، إسبانيا

خلاصة 11 مايو ، يوم زلزال لوركا. تم تنبيه Earthquake-Report.com إلى زلزال ضعيف ولكنه ضحل بعد وقت قصير من الساعة 5 مساءً. كل يوم تحدث عشرات الزلازل بهذا الحجم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك لا يوجد شيء مميز هنا. بعد فترة وجيزة من الاهتزاز الأول ذكرنا بالفعل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال ضعيف ولكن ضحل ومدمر قليلا بالقرب من بانيا لوكا، البوسنة والهرسك

تحديث: تشير التقارير الجديدة إلى تضرر الكثير من المنازل في أوبسجيكو (سيليناك). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سقط كل شيء من الرفوف. تحطمت الكثير من الأجهزة الكهربائية بعد سقوطها على الأرض. تحديث: تُظهر خرائط الزلازل التاريخية بعض الزلازل المدمرة للغاية في هذا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال ضعيف ولكن ضحل بالقرب من سان فرانسيسكو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

تحديث 23:55 بالتوقيت العالمي: خفضت هيئة المسح الجيولوجي الأمريكية شدة هذا الزلزال من 3.8 إلى 3.4 ، وهو زلزال ضعيف حقًا :) تحديث 23:17 بالتوقيت العالمي: يعتقد العلماء أن هناك فرصة بنسبة 62 في المائة لزلزال مشابه لزلزال عام 1906. منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو في غضون 30 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Greater Los Angeles area awakened by a couple of shakes (Irvine, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana, Huntington Beach, etc)

Earthquake overview : Only 19 hours after a moderate earthquake scared the Yucaipa - Riverside population, another quake has awakened most of the people living in the Santa Ana, Huntington Beach and Anaheim area "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Tell  us if " you have … [Read more...]

Moderate shallow quake in Central California + "I Have Felt It reports"

Earthquake overview : A moderate but very shallow and thus moderately dangerous earthquake rattled through Central California just after midnight. Luckily in a scarcely populated area. We ask people who have felt this earthquake to share their information with our many readers (also from your … [Read more...]

Earthquake rattles Mammoth Lakes area and Yosemite National Park (24/08/2011)

Earthquake overview : At 5 AM in the night on August 24 2011, an earthquake measuring 4.2 magnitude struck the greater Mammoth Lakes area. We ask people who have felt this earthquake to share their information with our many readers (also from your area). Please use the "I Have Felt it" form … [Read more...]

Quake Flash report : 2 moderate earthquakes are frightening the touristic Ardèche area in France

Quake Flash reports are used by Earthquake-Report.com to report on earthquakes which we categorize as 'probably not dangerous', but scared a lot of people living above it. The magnitudes may be in between M 3.0 or M 5.0, depending how used people are to earthquakes in that part of the world. This … [Read more...]

Quake Flash report : Weak earthquake shakes the Los Angeles area

Quake Flash reports are used by Earthquake-Report.com to report on earthquakes which we categorize as 'probably not dangerous', but scared a lot of people living above it. The magnitudes may be in between M 3.0 or M 5.0, depending how used people are to earthquakes in that part of the world. We … [Read more...]

Weak series of quakes make tourists feel uneasy at Bodrum, Turkey

Earthquake overview : Earthquake-Report.com received a few reports on weak shaking (more felt as a light shaking) from one of Turkey's most important tourist destinations : Bodrum. Although the shocks caused NO damage or injuries, people asked themselves whether these shocks were the prelude of more … [Read more...]

5 to 30 seconds of shaking in the greater St Louis Missouri area (United States)

Earthquake summary : A little after 3 AM a weak but very shallow earthquake hit the Sullivan - St Clair, MO area. The shock which lasted 5 to 30 seconds (depending on the source) was felt in a wide area including in St Louis, Missouri. To read the full story at best, we advise our readers to … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake near Lorca and Murcia, Spain

Recap of May 11, the day of the Lorca earthquake. Earthquake-Report.com was alerted by a weak but shallow earthquake shortly after 5 PM. Every day tens of earthquakes of this magnitude are occurring all over the world, so nothing special here.  Shortly after the first shaking we mentioned already … [Read more...]

Weak but shallow and slightly damaging earthquake close to Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

UPDATE : New reports indicate that a lot of houses was damaged in Opsječko (Čelinac).  Additionally everything tumbled from the shelves. A lot of electrical appliances were broken after falling to the ground. UPDATE : Historic earthquake maps are showing a few very damaging earthquakes in this … [Read more...]

Weak but shallow earthquake near San Fransisco, USA

UPDATE 23:55 UTC : USGS has decreased the magnitude from this earthquake from 3.8 to 3.4, a really weak earthquake :) UPDATE 23:17 UTC : Scientists believe there is a 62 percent chance that an earthquake similar than  the 1906 one will hit the San Francisco Bay area within the next 30 … [Read more...]