Erdbeben Liste Februar 10, 2011

4.6 2011 / 02 / 10 23: 19: 28-8.453 112.732 135.8 JAVA, INDONESIA Februar 11, 2011: 06: 19 bei 28 tiefes moderates Erdbeben in der Nähe von Sumbermanjing und 52 km (32 Meilen) S (182 °) von Malang, Java, Indonesien, Quake-maps.com Satellitenkarte +… more

Erdbeben Liste Dezember 4, 2010

M 4.9 2010 / 12 / 04 23: 56 Tiefe 24.0 km GULF OF CALIFORNIA 04: 56: 24 PM (16: 56) im Epicenter Epicenter in der Mitte des Golfs von bei 90 km (55 Meilen) WSW von Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexiko. Der gleiche Bereich auf derselben Störungslinie war auch ein paar… more

Erdbeben Liste September 17, 2010

M 5.0 2010 / 09 / 17 23: 12 Tiefe 41.0 km KURIL ISLANDS In der Nähe der Insel Ostrov Urup. Direkt über dem Graben (siehe Link). Nicht gefährlich. M 4.5 2010 / 09 / 17 23: 01 Tiefe 180.2 km PAGAN REGION, NORD-MARIANA-INSELN Sehr gemäßigtes Erdbeben zwischen der Mariana… more

23. August 2010

Bild über Wikipedia 6.1 2010 / 08 / 24 / 02 12: 10.0 Tiefe 4.5 km VON DER KÜSTE VON JALISCO, MEXIKO Lesen Sie den ausführlichen Bericht, indem Sie auf den Link klicken. M 2010 08-23-20 49: 1 Tiefe 4.9 km SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA Nahe der Grenze zu Tadschikistan und Kirgisistan M 2010 08-23-13 57: 30 more

Erdbeben Liste August 13, 2010

Nützliche Informationen zum Lesen dieser täglichen Erdbebenliste Diese Erdbebenliste deckt kleine und große Erdbeben in der Welt ab. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der Detailseite verlinkt. Für Ihren Komfort bieten wir in den meisten Fällen Links zu Google Satellite Map… more

Russland „M 6.0“ Starkes Erdbeben in der Nähe der Kurilen

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: 0 Menschen leben in einem Umkreis von 100 km rund um das Epizentrum des Erdbebens, so dass dieses Erdbeben nicht gefährlich für Menschen und Gebäude. Am wichtigsten Erdbebendaten: Donnerstag, August 05, 2010 bei 09: 48: 02 Uhr am Epizentrum Tiefe (Hypocenter): 34 km Geo-Standort (en) ... more

Earthquakes list February 10, 2011

4.6      2011/02/10 23:19:28       -8.453       112.732     135.8      JAVA, INDONESIA February 11, 2011 at 06:19:28 AM at epicenter Harmless deep moderate earthquake  near Sumbermanjing and 52 km (32 miles) S (182°) from Malang, Java, Indonesia Quake-maps.com satellite map + … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list December 4, 2010

M 4.9      2010/12/04 23:56     Depth 24.0 km     GULF OF CALIFORNIA 04:56:24 PM (16:56) at epicenter Epicenter in the middle of the Gulf of California (Mexico) at 90 km (55 miles) WSW of Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico. The same area on the same fault line was also very active a couple of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 17, 2010

M 5.0      2010/09/17 23:12    Depth 41.0 km     KURIL ISLANDS Near the island of Ostrov Urup.  Just above the trench (see link). Not dangerous. M 4.5      2010/09/17 23:01    Depth 180.2 km     PAGAN REGION, NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS Very moderate earthquake between the Mariana … [Read more...]

August 23, 2010

Image via Wikipedia M 6.1  2010/08/24 02:12  Depth 10.0 km OFF THE COAST OF JALISCO, MEXICO Read the detailed report by clicking on the link. M 4.5  2010-08-23  20:49  Depth 1 km SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA Near the border with Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan M 4.9  2010-08-23  13:57  Depth 30 km … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 13, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Russia “ M 6.0 “ Strong earthquake near the Kuril Islands

Earthquake Report comment : 0 people live in a radius of 100 km around the epicenter of the earthquake, making this earthquake NOT dangerous for people and buildings. Most important Earthquake Data: Thursday, August 05, 2010 at 09:48:02 AM at epicenter Depth (Hypocenter) : 34 km Geo-location(s) … [Read more...]