النشاط بركان آب 23-24-25، 2u012 - الفيضانات الجليدية في Vatnajökull (أيسلندا)

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

النشاط بركان آب 21-22، 2012 - Ruapehu، تونغوراهوا، فويغو، Sakurajima، باتو تارا، Manam، Dukono، Niyragongo، كيلوا والبركان

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

النشاط بركان آب 18-19-20، 2012 - كيلوا، كليفلاند، ش هييرو، هافر الجبال البحرية، Fyego، Santiaguito، Bagana، Sakurajima، باتو تارا الخ

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

نشاط بركان من 7 آب، 8 و9، 2012 - Ambrym، كيلاوي، وثنية جبل، نيفادو دل رويز، البركان، تارا باتو، Sakurajima، تونغاريرو جبل وجزيرة وايت

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

نشاط بركان من 21 يوليو - 22، 2012 - هنتر جزيرة، إتنا، Manam، كيلاوي، Sakurajima، البركان (فيديو)

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من 31 / 08 / 2011 ل06 / 09 / 2011 + 2 الفيديو

في آخر تقرير أسبوعي البركاني هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج البركانية العالمية سميثسونيان وبركان هيئة المسح الجيولوجي الامريكية في برنامج الأخطار. يتم تحديثها كل أسبوع (ومعظمهم الأربعاء)، إشعارات من النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وعرضة لل... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من 03 / 08 / 2011 ل09 / 08 / 2011 + 2 الفيديو

تقرير النشاط البركاني الأسبوعي هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج سميكانسونيان العالمي للبراكين وبرنامج المسح البركاني للمخاطر الجيولوجية الأمريكية. تحديث كل أسبوع (معظمها الأربعاء)، وإشعارات النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وتخضع للتغيير كما ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أشرطة الفيديو من النشاط (بما في ذلك انهيار أرضية الحفرة) في بركان كيلاوي في هاواي (03 / 08 / 2011)

وقد اندلع تدفق الحمم البركانية الجديدة في حفرة كيلويا بوو أوو. كيلويا هو بركان في هاواي التي كانت تندلع باستمرار لما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود. تدفق الحمم البركانية تماما داخل حديقة البراكين هاواي الوطنية وبالتأكيد ليست خطرة على السكان الذين يعيشون بالقرب من الحديقة. ال … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

براون شنومكس حيث نشط في العالم الأسبوع الماضي (الأسبوع من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس إلى شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس) نشاط جديد أو الانفجارات إتنا، صقلية (إيطاليا) كيزيمين، شرق كامتشاتكا (روسيا) مانام، شمال شرق غينيا الجديدة ) انظر أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات الأنشطة الجارية بولوسان، لوزون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

براون شنومكس حيث نشط في العالم الأسبوع الماضي (الأسبوع من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس إلى شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس) إيتنا صقلية (إيطاليا) كيزيمن شرق كامتشاتكا (روسيا) مانام شمال شرق غينيا الجديدة (سو المحيط الهادئ) سترومبولي جزر أوليان (إيطاليا) بيزيمياني سينترال كامتشاتكا (روسيا) بولوسان لوزون (الفلبين) فيجو ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Volcano activity of August 23-24-25, 2u012 - Glacial Flood at Vatnajökull (Iceland)

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 21-22, 2012 - Ruapehu, Tungurahua, Fuego, Sakurajima, Batu Tara, Manam, Dukono, Niyragongo, Kilauea and Popocatepetl

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 18-19-20, 2012 - Kilauea, Cleveland, El Hierro, Havre seamount, Fyego, Santiaguito, Bagana, Sakurajima, Batu Tara etc

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 7, 8 and 9, 2012 - Ambrym, Kilauea, Mount Pagan, Nevado del Ruiz, Popocatepetl, Batu Tara, Sakurajima, Mt Tongariro and White Island

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of July 21 - 22, 2012 - Hunter Island, Etna, Manam, Kilauea, Sakurajima, Popocatepetl (Video)

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 31/08/2011 to 06/09/2011 + 2 videos

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 03/08/2011 to 09/08/2011 + 2 videos

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to change as … [Read more...]

Videos of the activity (including the collapsing crater floor) at the Kilauea volcano in Hawaii (03/08/2011)

A new lava flow has broken out at Kilauea Pu'u O'o crater. Kilauea is a volcano in Hawaii that has been continuously erupting for nearly three decades. The lava flow is entirely within the Hawaii Volcanoes National Park and is certainly not dangerous for the population living near the park. The … [Read more...]

Active Volcanoes in the world from 05/01/2011 to 11/01/2011

18 volcanoes where active in the world last week (week from 05/01/2011 to 11/01/2011) New activity or eruptions Etna, Sicily (Italy) Kizimen, Eastern Kamchatka (Russia) Manam, Northeast of New Guinea (SW Pacific) See below for more information Ongoing activity Bulusan, Luzon … [Read more...]

Active Volcanoes in the world from 29/12/2010 to 04/01/2011

18 volcanoes where active in the world last week (week from 29/12/2010 to 04/01/2011) ETNA Sicily (Italy) KIZIMEN Eastern Kamchatka (Russia) MANAM Northeast of New Guinea (SW Pacific) STROMBOLI Aeolian Islands (Italy) BEZYMIANNY Central Kamchatka (Russia) BULUSAN Luzon (Philippines) FUEGO … [Read more...]