قائمة الزلازل فبراير 10، 2011

4.6 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 10 23: 19: 28 Â Â Â Â -8.453 Â Â Â Â 112.732 Â Â Â 135.8 Â Â Â JAVA، INDONESIA February 11، 2011 at 06: 19: 28 AM at epicenter Harmless زلزال متوسط ​​العمق قرب Sumbermanjing و 52 km (32 miles) S (182Â °) من Malang، Java، Indonesia خريطة الأقمار الصناعية Quake-maps.com +… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 8، 2011

M 4.1     2011 / 02 / 09 03: 10    Depth 32.8 km   PANAMA February 08، 2011 at 10: 10: 32 PM at epicenter Wake earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 ميلا) NE (49 °) من القولون ، بنما خريطة القمر الصناعي Quake-maps.com + لم أشعر أنها تشكل الأقمار الصناعية البديلة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

بنك التنمية الآسيوي يأتي لمساعدة جبل. ضحايا ميرابي

يقدم بنك التنمية الآسيوي (ADB) مبلغًا قدره 3 مليون دولار أمريكي للمساعدة في جهود الإغاثة في أعقاب ثوران بركان جبل ميرابي ، الذي أدى إلى تدمير المنازل وتشريد مئات الآلاف من الأشخاص في مقاطعة جافا الوسطى ومنطقة يوجياكارتا الخاصة في أكتوبر ونوفمبر . بنك التنمية الآسيوي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 14، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة قائمة الزلازل اليومية هذه قائمة الزلازل تغطي الزلازل البسيطة والرائدة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. من أجل راحتك ، سنقدم في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط القمر الصناعي إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 9، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة قائمة الزلازل اليومية هذه قائمة الزلازل تغطي الزلازل البسيطة والرائدة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. من أجل راحتك ، سنقدم في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط القمر الصناعي إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

إندونيسيا "M شنومك" زلزال معتدل وعميق بالقرب من سورابايا (جافا)

تعليق تقرير الزلازل: نظرًا لوقوع هذا الزلزال على عمق 595 كم ، فلن يلاحظ ذلك إلا الزلازل وعدد محدود من الأشخاص. سورابايا هي مدينة يسكنها 2,374,000. سورابايا ليس لديها سجل من الزلازل المدمرة. ضرب جافا والمياه القريبة من الجزيرة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Earthquakes list February 10, 2011

4.6      2011/02/10 23:19:28       -8.453       112.732     135.8      JAVA, INDONESIA February 11, 2011 at 06:19:28 AM at epicenter Harmless deep moderate earthquake  near Sumbermanjing and 52 km (32 miles) S (182°) from Malang, Java, Indonesia Quake-maps.com satellite map + … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 8, 2011

M 4.1      2011/02/09 03:10     Depth 32.8 km     PANAMA February 08, 2011 at 10:10:32 PM at epicenter Weak earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 miles) NE (49°) from Colon, Panama Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative satellite … [Read more...]

Asian Development bank comes in to help Mt. Merapi victims

The Asian Development Bank (ADB) is extending $3 million to assist in aid efforts in the wake of the Mount Merapi volcano eruptions, which destroyed homes and displaced hundreds of thousands of people in Central Java province and Yogyakarta Special region in October and November 2010. ADB's … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 14, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 9, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

Indonesia “ M 5.2 “ Moderate and deep earthquake near Surabaya (Java)

Earthquake Report comment : As this earthquake occurred at a depth of 595 km, only seismographs and a limited number of people will have noticed it. Surabaya is a city with 2,374,000 inhabitants. Surabaya has no record of devastating earthquakes. Java and the waters near the island are hit … [Read more...]