Japan Tsunami: schädlich Nachbeben radioaktiven Bereichen, etc. - eine viel versprechende Zukunft ist noch weit entfernt (Teil 13)

Dies ist Teil 13 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Teil 1 - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Teil 10 - Teil 11 - Teil 12 Japan Erdbeben und Tsunami UPDATE (20 / 04 - ... more

Starkes Erdbeben in der Nähe von Küsten Iwaki, Honshu, Japan

FINAL UPDATE 11: 35 Uhr UTC: unsere vielen Quellen Nach dem Einchecken, wir haben das Vergnügen, zu dem Schluss, dass keine Schäden oder Verletzungen haben für dieses Erdbeben berichtet. UPDATE 4: 35 Uhr UTC: Einwohner von Iwaki Stadt (! 10th größte Stadt in Japan) haben dieses Erdbeben als JMA 3 gefühlt = ca. IV MMI = ... more

Japan „M 4.8“ Leichtes Erdbeben nahe der Küste von Iwaki (Honshu)

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: Eine aktive seismische Bereich in der Nähe der Küste von Honshu, nur 180 km nördlich von Tokyo.Houses in die Infrastruktur in Japan kann viel stärkere Erdbeben als diese standhalten. Am wichtigsten Erdbebendaten: Mittwoch August 04, 2010 bei 11: 11: 28 Uhr am Epizentrum Tiefe ... more

Japan tsunami : damaging aftershocks, radioactive areas, etc. - a promising future is still far away (part 13)

This is part 13 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE (20/04 - … [Read more...]

Strong coastal earthquake near Iwaki, Honshu, Japan

FINAL UPDATE 11:35 PM UTC : After checking our many sources, we have the pleasure to conclude that NO damage or injuries have been reported for this earthquake. UPDATE 4:35 PM UTC : Inhabitants of Iwaki town (10th largest city in Japan!) have felt this earthquake as a JMA 3 = approx. IV MMI = … [Read more...]

Japan “ M 4.8 “ Light earthquake near the coast of Iwaki (Honshu)

Earthquake Report comment : An active seismic area near the coast of Honshu, only 180 km north of Tokyo.Houses in infrastructure in Japan can withstand a lot stronger earthquakes than this one. Most important Earthquake Data: Wednesday, August 04, 2010 at 11:11:28 PM at epicenter Depth … [Read more...]