Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben in der Region Lhokseumawe, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Padanggebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben in der Region Medan, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Sigli-Gebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Banda Aceh Gebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Sabanggebiet, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Gegenwärtige und vergangene Erdbeben im Gebiet von Bengkulu, Sumatra, Indonesien

Dieser Beitrag wurde geschaffen, um Menschen, die in der oberen Karte Bereich in Sumatra, Indonesien zu helfen, um in der Nähe Gegenwart und vergangenen Erdbeben zu überprüfen. Die obere Karte zeigt eventuelle Erdbeben heute. Wenn Sie sich zittern und die obere Karte kein Erdbeben in 15 Minuten ... more

Scheinbar moderaten, aber sehr schädlich Erdbeben in Aceh, Sumatra, Indonesien (1 Mann durch einen Herzinfarkt ums Leben)

Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Jens Skapski - Was scheinbar so aussah, als ein harmloses Erdbeben andere schädliche Erdbeben in Sumatra wurde. Mit einem theoretisch bei max von MMI V Schütteln. es wurde nicht gemeldet haben, um Schaden zufügen, aber Beurteilung zu erwarten, dass 83 Gebäude stark durch die beschädigt wurden, ... more

Aktive Vulkane der Welt von 31 / 08 / 2011 zum / 06 / 09 + 2011 Videos 2

The Weekly Volcanic Tätigkeitsbericht ist ein Kooperationsprojekt zwischen dem globalen Vulkanismus-Programm der Smithsonian Institution und der US Geological Survey Vulkangefahren Programm. jede Woche (meist Mittwoch) aktualisiert, Hinweise auf vulkanische Aktivität auf diesen Seiten veröffentlicht sind vorläufig und unterliegen ... more

Erdbeben Liste Juli 5, 2011

M 5.0 2011 / 07 / 05 19: 09 Tiefe 15.9 km NIAS REGION, INDONESIEN Juli 06, 2011 bei 02: 09 AM im Epizentrum Shallow-Erdbeben unterhalb der Spitze der Insel Nias (Lahewa) und X Sibolga, Sumatra, Indonesien Satellitenkarte des Großraums M 11 193 / 119 / 4.7… more

Present and past earthquakes in the Lhokseumawe area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Padang area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Medan area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Sigli area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Banda Aceh area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Sabang area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Present and past earthquakes in the Bengkulu area, Sumatra, Indonesia

This post has been created to assist people living in the upper map area in Sumatra, Indonesia to check for nearby present and past earthquakes. The upper map will show eventual earthquakes happened today. If you feel shaking and the upper map does not show an earthquake within 15 minutes, it … [Read more...]

Seemingly moderate but very damaging earthquake in Aceh, Sumatra, Indonesia (1 man killed by a heart attack)

With the collaboration of Jens Skapski – What apparently looked as a harmless earthquake became another damaging earthquake in Sumatra. With a theoretically shaking of MMI V at max. it was not expected to inflict damage but assessment did report that 83 buildings were severely damaged by the … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 31/08/2011 to 06/09/2011 + 2 videos

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list July 5, 2011

M 5.0      2011/07/05 19:09     Depth 15.9 km      NIAS REGION, INDONESIA July 06, 2011 at 02:09:11 AM at epicenter Shallow earthquake below the tip of Nias island (Lahewa) and 193 km (119 miles) W of Sibolga, Sumatra, Indonesia Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.7      2011/07/05 … [Read more...]