Papandayan вулкан (Ява, Индонезия): обновление августе 20: жители чувствуют более высокие температуры возле кратера

UPDATE 20 / 08 - 07: 20: Ряд жителей, живущих и работающих по всему Папандайян, сказал вулканологи и прессе, что у них есть отметить, что температура в непосредственной близости от кратера горячее, чем последние пару дней. UPDATE 19 / 08-16: 29: Папандайян ... [Читать далее ...]

Локон горе вулкана (Сулавеси, Индонезия): сильное облако пепла января 2 2013

Фейерверк на горе Локон (2011). Ночь зажигалась возле Манадо, Сулавеси, когда гора Локон извергала огонь и пепел в воздух. Еще раз попросим наших читателей щелкнуть по ссылкам ниже, чем в местной газете Манадо Трубун. Страница изображения 1 - Страница изображения 2 - Страница изображения 3 - Страница изображения 4 - Изображение ... [Читать далее ...]

Soputan вулкан Сулавеси, Индонезия: August 14-15 извержение + видео + обновление августе 17

UPDATE 08 / 09: PVMBG, Индонезийский вулкан Официальный оповещения службы уменьшил уровень тревоги от 3 к 2 (waspada). UPDATE 17 / 08-14: 54: PVMBG, Индонезийский вулкан Официальный оповещения службы поддерживает уровень 3. UPDATE 16 / 08-07: 11: Текущая активность вулкана Сопутан снизился, несмотря на ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясение новостях мая 31, 2011

Новости Землетрясение, связанные с последними событиями (статьи) углубленное будут записаны в виде обновлений в этих (последних) статей. Эти статьи можно найти в верхней отрывки 10 на главной странице. Обновления для предыдущих землетрясений можно найти на этих страницах. Эта страница будет регулярно обновляться. $$$ Ссылка на ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулканы Индонезии Анак Кракатау, гора Каранджетанг и гора Ибу также находятся в состоянии повышенной готовности

На фоне продолжающегося извержения вулкана Мерапи в центральной части острова Ява, власти предупреждают, что два других вулканов повышенной боевой готовности, а третий произвел 117 небольшие высыпания со среды. Извержения от Анак Кракатау в Зондского пролива, были слышны, насколько Serang района ... [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия заказы эвакуация людей, живущих на склонах вулкана Мерапи

Выдержка из статьи в Джакарте глобус с сегодняшнего дня Индонезия повысила уведомление Мерапи до самого высокого уровня в понедельник и приказал людям, живущим рядом с грохотом вулкана немедленно перейти на более безопасные места. Сейсмическая активность резко обострилась в вулкан на плотно ... [Читать далее ...]

Papandayan Volcano (Java, Indonesia) : August 20 update : residents feel higher temperatures near the crater

UPDATE 20/08 - 07:20 : A number of residents living and working around Mount Papandayan, told the volcanologists and the press that they have the noted that the temperature in the vicinity of the crater is hotter than the last couple of days. UPDATE 19/08-16:29 : Mount Papandayan … [Read more...]

Mount Lokon volcano (Sulawesi, Indonesia) : A strong ash cloud on January 2 2013

Fireworks at Mount Lokon (2011). The night was lighting up near Manado, Sulawesi as Mount Lokon spewed fire and ash into the air. Once more we ask our readers to click on the links below drom the Manado Trubun, the local newspaper.  Image page 1 - Image page 2 - Image page 3 - Image page 4 - Image … [Read more...]

Soputan volcano Sulawesi, Indonesia : August 14-15 eruption + videos + August 17 update

UPDATE 08/09 : PVMBG, The Indonesian official Volcano Alert service has decreased the alert level from 3 to 2 (waspada). UPDATE 17/08-14:54 : PVMBG, The Indonesian official Volcano Alert service has maintained Level 3. UPDATE 16/08-07:11 : The current activity of Soputan volcano decreased despite … [Read more...]

Earthquake related news May 31, 2011

Earthquake news related to recent events (indepth articles) will be written as updates in these (recent) articles. These articles can be found in the top 10 excerpts on the homepage. Updates for earlier earthquakes can be found on these pages. This page will be regularly updated. $$$ link to the … [Read more...]

Indonesia's volcanoes Anak Krakatau, Mt Karangetang and Mt Ibu also on alert levels

Amid the ongoing eruption of Mount Merapi in Central Java, the authorities have warned that two other volcanoes are on heightened alert, while a third has produced 117 small eruptions since Wednesday. The eruptions from Anak Krakatau, in the Sunda Strait, were audible as far as Serang district … [Read more...]

Indonesia orders evacuation of people living on the slopes of the Merapi volcano

Excerpt from an article in the Jakarta Globe from today Indonesia raised its alert for Mount Merapi to its highest level on Monday and ordered people living near the rumbling volcano to move immediately to safer ground. Seismic activity has escalated dramatically at the volcano on the densely … [Read more...]