Эль Йерро Извержение вулкана (Канарские острова): Часть 38 - март 29 до апреля 3

Это часть 38 отчета об извержении вулкана Эль-Йерро. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Вы также можете следить за страницей вулкана в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport. фотограф. Читайте также… [Читать далее ...]

Эль Йерро Извержение вулкана (Канарские острова): Часть 24 - январь 4 до января 7

Это 24-я часть отчета об извержении вулкана Эль-Йерро. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Вы также можете подписаться на страницу вулкана в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport В сотрудничестве с Джоке Вольта, жителем Эль-Йерро. Читайте также: Часть 1 (28 - начало 7) - Часть 09 (2 -… [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан Эль Йерро: Желто-Красная тревога - для курящих вулканического камня (ы)! (Картинка + Длительная видео)

Это самый последний отчет об извержении вулкана Эль Йерро. Вы также можете следить за страницей вулкана в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport В сотрудничестве с Джоке Вольта, жителем Эль Йерро. Читайте также: Часть 1 (28 - начало 7) - Часть 09 (2 - 25) - Часть 09 (10 - 10 -… [Читать далее ...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 38 – March 29 until April 3

This is Part 38 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read also … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 24 – January 4 until January 7

This is Part 24 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident. Read also: Part 1 (28/7 - early 09) - Part 2 (25/09 - … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano : Yellow-Red alert – Smoking Lava Stone(s) ! (Picture + Time Lapse video)

This is the most recent El Hierro Volcano eruption report You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident. Read also: Part 1 (28/7 - early 09) - Part 2 (25/09 - 10/10) - Part 3 (11/10 - 13/10 - … [Read more...]