Землетрясения список февраля 21, 2011

M 6.3 Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 21 23: 51 Â Â Â Глубина 5 км Â Â Крайстчерче, Новая Зеландия По крайней мере 65 мертв. Очень сильное магнитное поле 6.3 землетрясения в Новой Зеландии Южный остров Пожалуйста, прочтите наш подробный отчет об этом землетрясении - Нажмите здесь - В этой статье написана углубленная статья ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 16, 2011

M 4.2 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 17 00: 04Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â 12.0, км (16 миль) SSE (2011Â °) от QUITO, Эквадор Quake-maps.com спутниковая карта + я сделал это ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 10, 2011

4.6 Â Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 10 23: 19: 28 Â Â Â -8.453 Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, глубокое умеренное землетрясение вблизи Sumbermanjing и 112.732 км (135.8 миль) S (11Â °) от Маланг, Java, Индонезия Спутниковая карта Quake-maps.com + ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 5, 2011

M 4.6 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 06 08: 20Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â 26.6, землетрясение пару дней назад. 05 км (2011 миль) WNW Sand Point, спутниковая карта Alaca Quake-maps.com + I Did ... [Читать далее ...]

Смертельные землетрясения декабря 7 - Япония 2x, Болгарии и Армении убийство совершенно 26,280 людей!

M 6.9Â Â Â Â Â 1922Â Глубина 5Â Â Â Â Â КМА Япония - убийство 26 людей Два сильных землетрясения (величина, 6.9, 6.5), 11 предвестников и 1,350 толчки были зафиксированы; трещины, струйный песок и оползни. Землетрясение было обнаружено на полуострове Шимабара и в Унцене-Амакусе ... [Читать далее ...]

Мощный моретрясение на промежуточном глубине до побережья Хоккайдо и Хонсю (Япония)

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Масштабы 5.8 землетрясение произошло в бухте недалеко от берегов Хоккайдо и Хонсю, 2 основных островов Японии. Из-за глубины ок. 60 км жители больших площадей будут почувствовали свет встряхивания, но повреждения или травмы, не ожидается. ГСОБК выпустил ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 25, 2010

M 5.2 Â Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 25 22: 57Â глубину 10.0 КМА Â Â TONGA 70 км от острова Тонго из Эуа (национальный парк Эуа). Прекрасный вид на спутник дуги вулкана и океанский пол, где можно четко видеть, что тектоническая плита 1 течет под другой (тихоокеанская плита и австралийская ... [Читать далее ...]

Малой список Землетрясения августа 3, 2010

Небольшие землетрясения землетрясения меньше, чем величина 5.0 или землетрясения с эпицентра (глубины) более 100 км или землетрясений до М 5.9 с эпицентром далеко от населенных пунктов. Ссылка для часового пояса UTC (Universal Time). Более важные землетрясения ... [Читать далее ...]

Earthquakes list February 21, 2011

M 6.3      2011/02/21 23:51      Depth 5 km     CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND At least 65 dead. Very strong Magnitude 6.3 earthquake in New Zealand South Island Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here - An in-depth article is being written at this … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 16, 2011

M 4.2      2011/02/17 00:04     Depth 12.0 km     ECUADOR February 16, 2011 at 07:04:44 PM at epicenter Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here 9 km (5 miles) SSE (162°) from QUITO, Ecuador Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 10, 2011

4.6      2011/02/10 23:19:28       -8.453       112.732     135.8      JAVA, INDONESIA February 11, 2011 at 06:19:28 AM at epicenter Harmless deep moderate earthquake  near Sumbermanjing and 52 km (32 miles) S (182°) from Malang, Java, Indonesia Quake-maps.com satellite map + … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 5, 2011

M 4.6      2011/02/06 08:20     Depth 26.6 km     ALASKA PENINSULA February 05, 2011 at 11:20:42 PM at epicenter Aftershock in the Sand Point area which was hit y a M+6 earthquake a couple of days ago. 60 km (40 miles) WNW of Sand Point, Alaska Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of December 7 - Japan 2x, Bulgaria and Armenia killing totally 26,280 people !

M 6.9    1922    Depth 5    km    Japan - killing 26 people Two strong earthquakes (magnitude, 6.9, 6.5),11 foreshocks, and 1,350 aftershocks were recorded; fissures, jetted sand, and landslips occurred. The earthquake was located on the Shimabara Peninsula and in Unzen-Amakusa … [Read more...]

Powerful seaquake at intermediate depth before the coast of Hokkaido and Honshu (Japan)

Earthquake Report comment : The Magnitude 5.8 earthquake occurred in a bay close to the shores of Hokkaido and Honshu, 2 main islands in Japan. Because of the depth of approx. 60 km the inhabitants of large areas will have felt a light shaking but damage or injuries are not expected. GDACS issued a … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 25, 2010

M 5.2      2010/08/25 22:57   Depth 10.0 km     TONGA 70 km out of the Tongo island of Eua (Eua National Park). A beautiful satellite view ofthe volcano arc and the ocean floor where one can clearly see that 1  tectonic plate is going underneath the other one (Pacific plate and Australian … [Read more...]

Minor Earthquakes list August 3, 2010

Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an hypocenter (depth) of more than 100 km OR earthquakes up to M 5.9 with an epicenter far away from populated areas. The reference for the time zone is UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). More important earthquakes are … [Read more...]