Магнитуда землетрясения повреждения 6.6 Нагано окрестностях

ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ Из префектуры Ниигата, последний из последних повреждений от штаб-квартиры правительства префектуры Ниигата. (начиная с X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X NUMX). Тяжелая травма 14, полученная в городе Йоэцу. Следующие города имели незначительные травмы (2011): 1 ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 21, 2011

M 6.3 Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 21 23: 51 Â Â Â Глубина 5 км Â Â Крайстчерче, Новая Зеландия По крайней мере 65 мертв. Очень сильное магнитное поле 6.3 землетрясения в Новой Зеландии Южный остров Пожалуйста, прочтите наш подробный отчет об этом землетрясении - Нажмите здесь - В этой статье написана углубленная статья ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 15, 2011

M 5.2 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 15 19: 01Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, 13.0 км от берега. Безопасное расстояние от берегов (приблизительно 04 км) 01 km SE Kamaishi (поп ... [Читать далее ...]

Сильный прибрежных землетрясение у Иваки, Хонсю, Япония

ЗАВЕРШЕНИЕ UPDATE 11: 35 PM UTC: После проверки наших многочисленных источников, мы имеем удовольствие сделали вывод об отсутствии повреждений или травм не было зарегистрировано для этого землетрясения. UPDATE 4: 35 PM UTC: Жители города Иваки (! 10th по величине город в Японии) почувствовали это землетрясение как СОУ 3 = ок. IV MMI = ... [Читать далее ...]

Умеренное мелкое землетрясение M 4.8 потрясает большую часть Токио

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Умеренное неглубокие землетрясения большей площади Токио в японской ночи. Хотя это, вероятно, не будет опасно, многие люди проснулись от света встряхивании. Если предварительное расположение будет подтверждено, эпицентр находится в непосредственной близости от ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список сентябре 13, 2010

M 4.7Â Â 2010-09-13Â Â 19: 14Â Â Â Глубина 80 КМА Â Â ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОГО АФГАНИСТАН Эпицентр bnear Khowst. Очень глубоко не опасно M 5.3Â Â 2010-09-13Â Â 17: 44Â Â Â Глубина 20 КМА Â Â Идз, JAPAN ОБЛАСТЬ Мощное моретрясение в зоне субдукции в Филиппинском море, далеко в море M 5.0Â Â ... [Читать далее ...]

Япония "М 5.8" Мощное землетрясение у побережья Хонсю

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: 1,269,000 люди испытали свет встряхивании (Меркалли IV). Крупнейшие города в этом районе Мияко (52,000), Мориока (295,000) и Хатинохе (239,000). Все, вероятно, испытали Меркалли IV встряхивая. Самое главное Землетрясение данных: Вторник, August 10, 2010 на ... [Читать далее ...]

Япония «M 4.8» Легкое землетрясение у побережья Иваки (Хонсю)

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: активная сейсмическая зона вблизи побережья Хонсю, только 180 км к северу от Tokyo.Houses в инфраструктуру в Японии может выдержать гораздо более сильные землетрясения, чем этот. Самое главное Землетрясение данных: Среда, августа 04, 2010 на 11: 11: 28 PM в эпицентре глубины ... [Читать далее ...]

Magnitude 6.6 earthquake damages Nagano surroundings

UPDATE From the Niigata prefecture, the following is the latest  damage from headquarters of the Niigata Prefecture Govt. (as of 14th March 2011) No deaths reported as a result of this quake. 1 heavy injury sustained in Joetsu city. The following cities had minor injuries (31) sustained: 2 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 21, 2011

M 6.3      2011/02/21 23:51      Depth 5 km     CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND At least 65 dead. Very strong Magnitude 6.3 earthquake in New Zealand South Island Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here - An in-depth article is being written at this … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 15, 2011

M 5.2      2011/02/15 19:01    Depth 13.0 km     OFF EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN local time 04:01 This earthquake was followed by an aftershock measuring 5.1 at a depth of 54 km approx. 100 km out of the coast. Safe distance from the shores (approx. 150 km) 154 km SE Kamaishi (pop … [Read more...]

Strong coastal earthquake near Iwaki, Honshu, Japan

FINAL UPDATE 11:35 PM UTC : After checking our many sources, we have the pleasure to conclude that NO damage or injuries have been reported for this earthquake. UPDATE 4:35 PM UTC : Inhabitants of Iwaki town (10th largest city in Japan!) have felt this earthquake as a JMA 3 = approx. IV MMI = … [Read more...]

Moderate shallow M 4.8 earthquake rattles the greater Tokyo area

Earthquake Report comment : A moderate shallow earthquake struck the greater Tokyo area in the Japanese night. Although it will probably not be dangerous, a lot of people woke up by the light shaking. If the preliminary location will be confirmed, the epicenter lies in the immediate vicinity of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 13, 2010

M 4.7   2010-09-13   19:14    Depth 80 km     CENTRAL AFGHANISTAN Epicenter bnear Khowst. Very deep not dangerous M 5.3   2010-09-13   17:44    Depth 20 km    IZU ISLANDS, JAPAN REGION Powerful seaquake in a subduction zone in the Philippine Sea, far out in the sea M 5.0   … [Read more...]

Japan “ M 5.8 “ Powerful earthquake near the coast of Honshu

Earthquake Report comment : 1,269,000 people will have experienced light shaking (Mercalli IV). Biggest towns in the area are Miyako (52,000), Morioka (295,000) and Hachinohe (239,000). All have probably experienced a Mercalli IV shaking. Most important Earthquake Data: Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at … [Read more...]

Japan “ M 4.8 “ Light earthquake near the coast of Iwaki (Honshu)

Earthquake Report comment : An active seismic area near the coast of Honshu, only 180 km north of Tokyo.Houses in infrastructure in Japan can withstand a lot stronger earthquakes than this one. Most important Earthquake Data: Wednesday, August 04, 2010 at 11:11:28 PM at epicenter Depth … [Read more...]