Magnitude 6.6 Erdbebenschäden Nagano Umgebung

AKTUALISIERUNG Von der Präfektur Niigata aus ist der folgende Schaden der Hauptsitz der Präfektur Niigata. (Stand 14. März 2011) Aufgrund dieses Bebens wurden keine Todesfälle gemeldet. 1 erlitt schwere Verletzungen in der Stadt Joetsu. Die folgenden Städte hatten leichte Verletzungen (31) erlitten: 2… more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 21, 2011

M 6.3 2011 / 02 / 21 23: 51 Tiefe 5 km CHRISTCHURCH, NEUSEELAND Mindestens 65 ist tot. Sehr starkes Erdbeben der Magnitude 6.3 in Neuseeland Südinsel Bitte lesen Sie unseren ausführlichen Bericht über dieses Erdbeben - Klicken Sie hier - Ein ausführlicher Artikel wird an dieser Stelle geschrieben… more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 15, 2011

M 5.2 2011 / 02 / 15 19: 01 Tiefe 13.0 km vor der Ostküste von Honshu, Japan Zeit 04: 01 Nach diesem Erdbeben wurde 5.1 gemessen. 54 km außerhalb der Küste. Sicherer Abstand vom Ufer (ca. 100 km) 150 km SE Kamaishi (Pop… more

Starkes Erdbeben in der Nähe von Küsten Iwaki, Honshu, Japan

FINAL UPDATE 11: 35 Uhr UTC: unsere vielen Quellen Nach dem Einchecken, wir haben das Vergnügen, zu dem Schluss, dass keine Schäden oder Verletzungen haben für dieses Erdbeben berichtet. UPDATE 4: 35 Uhr UTC: Einwohner von Iwaki Stadt (! 10th größte Stadt in Japan) haben dieses Erdbeben als JMA 3 gefühlt = ca. IV MMI = ... more

Moderate flachen M 4.8 Erdbeben trifft die Großraum Tokio

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: Eine moderate flaches Erdbeben traf den Großraum Tokio in der japanischen Nacht. Obwohl es wahrscheinlich nicht gefährlich sein, wachte eine Menge Leute durch das Licht aufrüttelt. Wenn die vorläufige Stelle wird bestätigt, liegt das Epizentrum in unmittelbarer Nähe ... more

Erdbeben Liste September 13, 2010

M 4.7 2010-09-13 19: 14 Tiefe 80 km ZENTRALES AFGHANISTAN Epizentrum in der Nähe von Khowst. Sehr tief, nicht gefährlich M 5.3 2010-09-13 17: 44 Tiefe 20 km IZU-INSELN, JAPAN REGION Kräftiges Seebeben in einer Subduktionszone im philippinischen Meer, weit draußen im Meer M 5.0… more

Japan "M 5.8" Starkes Erdbeben nahe der Küste von Honshu

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: 1,269,000 Menschen werden Licht Schütteln (Mercalli IV) erfahren. Größte Städte in der Umgebung sind Miyako (52,000), Morioka (295,000) und Hachinohe (239,000). Alle haben wahrscheinlich ein Mercalli IV Schütteln erlebt. Am wichtigsten Erdbebendaten: Dienstag, August 10, 2010 bei ... more

Japan „M 4.8“ Leichtes Erdbeben nahe der Küste von Iwaki (Honshu)

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: Eine aktive seismische Bereich in der Nähe der Küste von Honshu, nur 180 km nördlich von Tokyo.Houses in die Infrastruktur in Japan kann viel stärkere Erdbeben als diese standhalten. Am wichtigsten Erdbebendaten: Mittwoch August 04, 2010 bei 11: 11: 28 Uhr am Epizentrum Tiefe ... more

Magnitude 6.6 earthquake damages Nagano surroundings

UPDATE From the Niigata prefecture, the following is the latest  damage from headquarters of the Niigata Prefecture Govt. (as of 14th March 2011) No deaths reported as a result of this quake. 1 heavy injury sustained in Joetsu city. The following cities had minor injuries (31) sustained: 2 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 21, 2011

M 6.3      2011/02/21 23:51      Depth 5 km     CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND At least 65 dead. Very strong Magnitude 6.3 earthquake in New Zealand South Island Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here - An in-depth article is being written at this … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 15, 2011

M 5.2      2011/02/15 19:01    Depth 13.0 km     OFF EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN local time 04:01 This earthquake was followed by an aftershock measuring 5.1 at a depth of 54 km approx. 100 km out of the coast. Safe distance from the shores (approx. 150 km) 154 km SE Kamaishi (pop … [Read more...]

Strong coastal earthquake near Iwaki, Honshu, Japan

FINAL UPDATE 11:35 PM UTC : After checking our many sources, we have the pleasure to conclude that NO damage or injuries have been reported for this earthquake. UPDATE 4:35 PM UTC : Inhabitants of Iwaki town (10th largest city in Japan!) have felt this earthquake as a JMA 3 = approx. IV MMI = … [Read more...]

Moderate shallow M 4.8 earthquake rattles the greater Tokyo area

Earthquake Report comment : A moderate shallow earthquake struck the greater Tokyo area in the Japanese night. Although it will probably not be dangerous, a lot of people woke up by the light shaking. If the preliminary location will be confirmed, the epicenter lies in the immediate vicinity of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 13, 2010

M 4.7   2010-09-13   19:14    Depth 80 km     CENTRAL AFGHANISTAN Epicenter bnear Khowst. Very deep not dangerous M 5.3   2010-09-13   17:44    Depth 20 km    IZU ISLANDS, JAPAN REGION Powerful seaquake in a subduction zone in the Philippine Sea, far out in the sea M 5.0   … [Read more...]

Japan “ M 5.8 “ Powerful earthquake near the coast of Honshu

Earthquake Report comment : 1,269,000 people will have experienced light shaking (Mercalli IV). Biggest towns in the area are Miyako (52,000), Morioka (295,000) and Hachinohe (239,000). All have probably experienced a Mercalli IV shaking. Most important Earthquake Data: Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at … [Read more...]

Japan “ M 4.8 “ Light earthquake near the coast of Iwaki (Honshu)

Earthquake Report comment : An active seismic area near the coast of Honshu, only 180 km north of Tokyo.Houses in infrastructure in Japan can withstand a lot stronger earthquakes than this one. Most important Earthquake Data: Wednesday, August 04, 2010 at 11:11:28 PM at epicenter Depth … [Read more...]