زلازل تاريخية هامة في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

يمكن العثور على قائمة بأحدث زلازل 50 في هذا البلد في أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات المجاملة NOAA Natural Risk قاعدة بيانات TSU = تم إنشاء موجات تسونامي من Earthquake-report.com قوائم نظرة عامة على DAMAGE: 2013 - 2014 (على أساس ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل تاريخية مهمة في جيبوتي

يمكن العثور على قائمة زنومكس أحدث الزلازل في هذا البلد في أسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها في الحجم الكامل - داتا كورتيسي قاعدة بيانات الأخطار الطبيعية نوا الأرض الطبيعية الخاصة بها نظرة عامة على الأضرار ليستس: شنومكس - شنومكس (استنادا إلى خبرتنا الأكثر اكتمالا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل تاريخية مهمة في الكاميرون

يمكن العثور على قائمة بأحدث زلازل 50 في هذا البلد في أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات المجاملة NOAA Natural Risk قاعدة بيانات VOL = زلزال من أصل بركاني Earthquake-report.com قوائم لمحة عامة عن DAMAGE: 2013 - ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل تاريخية هامة في بوروندي

يمكن العثور على قائمة زنومكس أحدث الزلازل في هذا البلد في أسفل هذه الصفحة. اضغط على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها في الحجم الكامل - داتا كورتيسي قاعدة بيانات الأخطار الطبيعية نوا الأرض الطبيعية الخاصة بها نظرة عامة على الأضرار ليستس: شنومكس - شنومكس (استنادا إلى خبرتنا الأكثر اكتمالا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتل في جزر الأزور وماديرا (البرتغال)

الزلازل والزلازل ماديرا القاتل قائمة M 5.8 9-7-1998 شمال شرق Faial (الأزور) "قتل الناس 9 ورأى في جزر فايال (Ribeirinha ، الثامن ؛ هورتا ، VI) وبيكو (مادالينا ، السادس ؛ روكي ، الرابع). تم تدمير أكثر من مبان 1500 أو تضررت بشدة ، وبالتحديد في شمال شرق ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة من يناير شنومكس - تشيلي والصين والمكسيك

M 7.0    1998   العمق 42 km   تشيلي - قتل شخص 1 أصيب شخص واحد بنوبة قلبية في Antofagasta. ضرر طفيف للمباني القديمة (VII) في Antofagasta. شعر (السابع) في كالاما وكولاهواسي. (السادس) في ماريا إيلينا ، تالتال وتوكوبيلا. (V) في كوبيابو وشانارال وسان بيدرو دي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة كانون الثاني / يناير شنومكس - تركيا

M 6.0  1903   العمق 16.1 km   تركيا - قتل 1 person لا توجد بيانات كافية لوصف هذا الزلزال قرى بالقرب من منطقة مركز الزلزال: خريطة الأقمار الصناعية ، و Polumur و Dagyolu جوجل لمنطقة الزلزال (السهم الأخضر) هذه الصفحة هي مكرسة لأولئك الذين فقدوا حياتهم في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة في كانون الثاني / يناير شنومكس - الهند والأرجنتين والجزائر والصين

M 7.6Â Â 2001Â Â Â العمق 23.3 كم Â Â الهند (جوجارات) - مما أسفر عن مقتل أشخاص 20,103 مقتل ما لا يقل عن 20,085 ، إصابة 166,836 ، تدمير مباني 339,000 تقريبًا وتدمير 783,000 في منطقة بوج-أحمد أباد-راجكوت وأجزاء أخرى من ولاية غوجارات. العديد من الجسور والطرق تضررت في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل المميتة في يناير 3 - كازاخستان وتركيا وبابوا غينيا الجديدة

M 7.8   1911 th العمق؟ km  كازاخستان - قتل 450 من الناس أكثر من 450 قتلوا. حدثت أضرار في وادي تشونغ كينيم (بولشوي كينيم) وكذلك في أنانيفو (سزانوفكا) وأويتال (أورتال) ، قيرغيزستان. تم تدمير أكثر من مباني من الطوب 770 في ألماتي (فيرني ، ألما آتا) ، ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل المميتة في كانون الثاني (يناير) 1 - البرتغال ، إندونيسيا (2x) ، الصين

M 6.9  1980   العمق 12.2 km  البرتغال - مقتل أشخاص من 56 ما لا يقل عن 56 من القتلى أو 400 أو أضرار جسيمة وواسعة النطاق (VIII) على Terceira. مقتل ما لا يقل عن أربعة أشخاص ، وإصابة بعض الأشخاص بأضرار جسيمة في ساو خورخي. الأضرار ذكرت أيضا على Graciosa. خريطة جوجل الفضائية من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Important historic earthquakes in DR Congo

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami waves was generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Djibouti

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Cameroon

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database VOL = Earthquake from volcanic origin Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Burundi

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Killer earthquakes in the Azores and Madeira (Portugal)

Azores and Madeira deadly earthquake list M 5.8   9-7-1998   Northeast of Faial (Azores) “ killing 9 people Felt in the islands of Faial (Ribeirinha, VIII; Horta, VI) and Pico (Madalena, VI; Roque, IV). More than 1500 buildings were destroyed or severely damaged, namely in the northeast of … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 30 - Chile, China and Mexico

M 7.0     1998    Depth 42 km    Chile - killing 1 person One person suffered a heart attack at Antofagasta. Minor damage to older buildings (VII) at Antofagasta. Felt (VII) at Calama and Collahuasi; (VI) at Maria Elena, Taltal and Tocopilla; (V) at Copiapo, Chanaral and San Pedro de … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 27 - Turkey

M 6.0   1903    Depth 16.1 km    Turkey - killing 1 person Not enough data to describe this earthquake Villages near the epicenter area : Ardiçli, Polumur and Dagyolu Google satellite map of the earthquake area (green arrow) This page is dedicated to those who lost their life in … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 26 - India, Argentina, Algeria and China

M 7.6   2001    Depth 23.3 km    India (Gujarat) - killing 20,103 people At least 20,085 people killed, 166,836 injured, approximately 339,000 buildings destroyed and 783,000 damaged in the Bhuj-Ahmadabad-Rajkot area and other parts of Gujarat. Many bridges and roads damaged in … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 3 - Kazakhstan, Turkey and Papua New Guinea

M 7.8    1911   Depth ? km   Kazakhstan - killing 450 people More than 450 killed. Damage occurred in the Chong-Kemin (Bol'shoy Kemin) Valley as well as at Anan'yevo (Sazanovka) and Oytal (Urtal), Kyrgyzstan. Over 770 brick buildings were destroyed at Almaty (Vernyy, Alma-Ata), … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 1 - Portugal, Indonesia (2x), China

M 6.9   1980    Depth 12.2 km   Portugal - killing 56 people At least 56 people killed, 400 or more injured and extensive damage (VIII) on Terceira. At least four people killed, some injured and extensive damage on Sao Jorge. Damage also reported on Graciosa. Google satellite map of the … [Read more...]