قائمة الزلازل فبراير 9، 2011

M 5.1 Â Â Â Â 2011/02/10 02: 12Â Â Â Â العمق 64.9 كم Â Â Â ATACAMA ، شيلي 09 فبراير 2011 الساعة 11:12:26 مساءً في مركز الزلزال زلزال معتدل على عمق متوسط ​​(غير مؤذ) 30 كم (20 ميلاً) SSE من كوبيابو ، أتاكاما ، تشيلي كان كوبيابو موقع عمال المناجم التشيليين المغلقين! إغلاق أيضًا… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

فهم حجم باكستان 19 يناير 7.2 زلزال

كان عمق هذا الزلزال 84 كم ، ومن حسن الحظ أن عنف اهتزاز الأرض كان قوياً ولكن ليس بنفس الشدة التي كان يمكن أن يكون عليها لزلزال ضحل بنفس القوة. على سبيل المثال ، كان اهتزاز الأرض المتوقع في مركز الزلزال الذي وقع في 18 يناير 2011 حوالي ربع ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا في طاجيكستان

التحديث النهائي 25/01 - 11:03 بالتوقيت العالمي: يسعدنا أن نعلن أن هذا الزلزال لم يترك أي أضرار أو إصابات. تحديث 10:47 بالتوقيت العالمي: الوضع المتوسط ​​- مصادرنا في طاجيكستان ليس لديها تقارير حتى الآن عن أي ضرر أو إصابات. تحديث 08:00 بالتوقيت العالمي: حتى الآن ليس لدينا أخبار حتى الآن من أكبر… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أفغانستان "زلزال بقوة 4.9 درجة بالقرب من قمة هندوكوش" كوهي قرآن "

Earthquake Report comment : A few smaller valley villages like Skazar and Kalat at a distance of ca. 30 km. Epicenter is just under the summit of Kohe Koran, with his 5841 meter the 220th highest peak in Asia!. Normally we would label this quake as moderately dangerous, but because of  the depth … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Earthquakes list February 9, 2011

M 5.1      2011/02/10 02:12     Depth 64.9 km      ATACAMA, CHILE February 09, 2011 at 11:12:26 PM at epicenter Moderate earthquake at an intermediate depth (harmless) 30 km (20 miles) SSE of Copiapo, Atacama, Chile Copiapo was the location of the enclosed Chilean miners! Also close … [Read more...]

Understanding the Pakistan January 19 Magnitude 7.2 earthquake

The depth of this earthquake was 84 km so fortunately the violence of ground shaking was strong but not as severe as it would have been for a shallower earthquake of the same magnitude. For example, the ground shaking expected at the epicenter of the January 18, 2011 earthquake was about one-fourth … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquake in Tajikistan

FINAL UPDATE 25/01 - 11:03 UTC : We have the pleasure to report that this earthquake left NO damage or injuries. UPDATE 10:47 UTC : Intermediate status - Our Tajikistan sources have so far NO reports of any damage or injuries. UPDATE 08:00 UTC : So far we have NO news yet from the greater … [Read more...]

Afghanistan “ Magnitude 4.9 earthquake near Hindu Kush 'Kohe Koran' summit

Earthquake Report comment : A few smaller valley villages like Skazar and Kalat at a distance of ca. 30 km. Epicenter is just under the summit of Kohe Koran, with his 5841 meter the 220th highest peak in Asia!. Normally we would label this quake as moderately dangerous, but because of  the depth … [Read more...]