Ein weiterer mäßig gefährlich Erdbeben in der Nähe von Patras, Griechenland

Überblick über das Erdbeben: Ein nächtliches Erdbeben mit Nachbeben hat die Gegend um Patras (Patrai) erneut erschreckt. Der Schock war fast so stark wie das Erdbeben von 7 im August und wieder sehr flach. Das Gebiet hat seit dem Schock vom August 4 viel 5 zu 7 Nachbeben. Wir bitten freundlich Leute, die… more

Erdbeben Liste August 22, 2010

4.8 / 2010 / 08 / 22 / 21 / 48 / 593.5 / 7.6 / 23 / 5.0 / 2010 / 08 / 22 / 20 / 20 / 83.9 / 6.4 / 20 / 5.2 / 2010 / 08 / 22 / 16 / XNUMX / XNUMX / XNUMX , PAPUA-NEUE GUINEA Nachbeben vom M XNUMX-Erdbeben vom August XNUMX M XNUMX XNUMX-XNUMX-XNUMX Tiefe XNUMX km… more

Erdbeben Liste August 6, 2010

Diese Erdbebenliste umfasst kleinere und größere Erdbeben in der Welt. Wenn eine detailliertere Seite vorhanden ist, wird die Erdbebenlinie mit der Detailseite verlinkt. Die Seite wird regelmäßig aktualisiert, um neue Beben hinzuzufügen. Kleinere Erdbeben sind Erdbeben weniger als Magnitude 5.0 ODER Erdbeben mit einem… more

Another moderately dangerous earthquake near Patras, Greece

Earthquake overview : A nightly aftershock earthquake has scared the Patras (Patrai) area again. The shock was almost as strong than the earthquake on August 7 and again very shallow. The area has a lot of magnitude 4 to 5 aftershocks since the shock on August 7. We kindly ask  people who have … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 22, 2010

4.8      2010/08/22 21:48   Depth 593.5 km MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock from the M 7.6 on July 23 5.0      2010/08/22 20:20   Depth 83.9 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock from the M 6.4 earthquake from August 20 M 5.2  2010-08-22   Depth 16 km … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 6, 2010

This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. The page is regularly updated to add new quakes. Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an … [Read more...]