Другой умеренно опасным землетрясение вблизи Патры, Греция

Обзор землетрясения: ночное землетрясение после землетрясения снова испугало район Патры (Патрай). Шок был почти таким же сильным, как землетрясение в августе 7 и снова очень мелким. Эта область имеет значительную величину 4 для 5 после атак после шока в августе 7. Мы просим людей, которые ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 22, 2010

4.8 Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 22 21: 48Â Â Глубина 593.5 км MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock из M 7.6 в июле 23 5.0 Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â , PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock от землетрясения M 2010 с августа 08 M 22Â 20-20-83.9Â Â Глубина 6.4 км ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 6, 2010

Этот список землетрясений охватывает незначительные и крупные землетрясения в мире. Если имеется более подробная страница, линия землетрясения будет связана с подробной страницей. Страница регулярно обновляется, чтобы добавить новые землетрясения. Малые землетрясения - это землетрясения, меньшие магнитуды 5.0 или землетрясения с ... [Читать далее ...]

Another moderately dangerous earthquake near Patras, Greece

Earthquake overview : A nightly aftershock earthquake has scared the Patras (Patrai) area again. The shock was almost as strong than the earthquake on August 7 and again very shallow. The area has a lot of magnitude 4 to 5 aftershocks since the shock on August 7. We kindly ask  people who have … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 22, 2010

4.8      2010/08/22 21:48   Depth 593.5 km MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock from the M 7.6 on July 23 5.0      2010/08/22 20:20   Depth 83.9 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock from the M 6.4 earthquake from August 20 M 5.2  2010-08-22   Depth 16 km … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 6, 2010

This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. The page is regularly updated to add new quakes. Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an … [Read more...]