Erdbeben Liste Juni 19, 2011

M 5.5 2011 / 06 / 19 04: 15 Tiefe 47.9 km SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIEN 11: 15: 57 AM im Epizentrum Starkes Erdbeben in mittlerer Tiefe (gefühlt als eine Woche in einem weiten Radius geschüttelt) 30 nach Norden km (116 Meilen) WNW von Bengkulu, Sumatra, Indonesien Satellitenkarte der… more

Erdbeben Liste Mai 4, 2011

-> Nachrichten zum Thema Erdbeben - siehe unten M 4.9 2011 / 05 / 04 20: 57 Tiefe 40.0 km WESTERN TIBET - INDIEN GRENZE Ortszeit 02: 27: 22.1-2011-05-05 Moderat harmlose Erdatmosphäre bei mittlerer Erdatmosphäre und wildes Gebiet 82 km N Dashrathchand (pop 18,317) Satellit… more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 18, 2011

M 4.8 2011 / 02 / 18 23: 54 Tiefe 41.3 km MENDOZA, ARGENTINA 08: 54: 09 PM im Epizentrum Mittleres Erdbeben im High Andes-Gebirge. 20 km von der chilenischen Grenze entfernt. Obwohl sich die Straßen 220 und 222 in der Nähe des Epizentrums befinden, erwarten wir nicht, dass dieses Erdbeben… more

Sehr starkes Erdbeben in der Nähe von Enggano, Sumatra, Indonesien

UPDATE 23: 55 UTC: Genauere Daten zeigen, dass Enggano mit 754-Familien und 2682-Leuten besetzt ist. Auf der Ostseite der Insel gibt es viele Mangrovenwälder. Insgesamt leben auf der Insel 5 verschiedene Stämme. Ein kleiner Flughafen und eine Fähre sind die einzigen… more

Earthquakes list June 19, 2011

M 5.5      2011/06/19 04:15     Depth 47.9 km     SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA 11:15:57 AM at epicenter Strong earthquake at an intermediate depth (felt as a week shaking in a wide radius) 30 km out of the Bengkulu coast 116 km (72 miles) WNW of Bengkulu, Sumatra, Indonesia Satellite map of the … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list May 4, 2011

--> Earthquake related news - see below M 4.9      2011/05/04 20:57    Depth 40.0 km     WESTERN TIBET - INDIA BORDER local time 02:27:22.1 2011-05-05 Moderate harmless earthquake at an intermediate depth in a sparsely populated and wild area 82 km N Dashrathchand (pop 18,317) Satellite … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 18, 2011

M 4.8      2011/02/18 23:54     Depth 41.3 km     MENDOZA, ARGENTINA 08:54:09 PM at epicenter Moderate earthquake in the High Andes mountain range, approx. 20 km from the Chile border. Although road 220 and 222 are in the epicenter proximity, we do not expect that this earthquake can … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquake near Enggano, Sumatra, Indonesia

UPDATE 23:55 UTC : More precise data reveal that Enggano is populated with 754 families and 2682 people. The eastern side of the island has a lot Mangrove forests. In total 5 different tribes are living on the island. A small airport and a ferry are the only transportation possibilities to … [Read more...]