قائمة الزلازل يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس

M 4.2 2011 / 07 / 10 22: 54 Depth 10.0 km Spain التوقيت المحلي 00: 54: 20.4: 2011-07-11 زلزال ضعيف ضعيف مع مركزه في المزارع (إذا تم تأكيد الموقع لاحقًا). لا نتوقع حدوث أضرار من هذا الزلزال بسبب حجم وموقع ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 4.5 2011 / 04 / 20 03: 40 Depth 34.2 km OFFSHORE BIO-BIO، CHILE April 19، 2011 at 11: 40: 42 PM at epicenter 20 كم من ساحل كويديكو. 112 km (70 miles) NW (304 °) من تيموكو ، تشيلي خريطة الأقمار الصناعية لمنطقة مركز الزلزال الأكبر M 5.0 2011 / 04 / 19 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.9 2011 / 04 / 15 21: 46 Depth 232.0 km TONGA local time 09: 46 زلزال عميق غير ضار مع مركز رئيسي في الوشاح الساخن للأرض. لا نتوقع حدوث تنبيه تسونامي بـ 120 km W Neiafu (pop 4,320 Satellite map of the top epicenter area M 4.7 2011 / 04 / 15 11: 59 Depth 25.5… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 4.9 2011 / 04 / 15 00: 59 Depth 16.9 km OFFSHORE BIO-BIO، CHILE M 4.8 2011 / 04 / 15 00: 53 Depth 28.5 km OFFSHORE BIO-BIO، X April بعد الظهر في مركز الزلزال هزة ارتدادية متوسطة عند طرف شبه جزيرة أراوكو. هذه الزلازل لا تزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.2 2011 / 04 / 08 18: 29 Depth 24.2 km MINDORO، PHILIPPINES 02: 29: 16 AM at epicenter متوسط ​​زلزال ساحلي قريب من جزيرة لوبانج. شعرت في جميع أنحاء لوزون كزلزال ضعيف جداً. سيشعر الناس في جزيرة لوبانغ بأنهم أقوياء ومن المؤكد أنهم سيهزون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل مارس 31، 2011

M 4.7 2011 / 04 / 01 01: 27 Depth 24.2 km PANAMA-COLOMBIA BORDER REGION March 31 @ 08: 27: 54 PM at epicenter Moderate submake earthquake approx. 10 كم من Jurado. 155 km (96 miles) S of La Palma، Panama Satellite map of the top epicenter area M 4.8 2011 / 03 / 31 12: 05… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي يقطع الكهرباء ويدمر المنازل في كانتيلان وكاراسكال في مينداناو بالفلبين

تحديث 15: 53 UTC: بعد فحص العديد من مصادرنا الفلبينية ، يسعدنا أن نعلن أن هذا الزلزال لم يسبب أي أضرار هيكلية أو إصابات أو إصابات. تحديث 08: 56 UTC: تجري مقاطعة سوريجاو ديل سور عمليات إزالة لإزالة الحطام على طول منطقة بينوني ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 17، 2011

M 4.8     2011 / 02 / 17 23: 26    Depth 46.5 km    NEAR THE EAST COAST OF HONSHU، JAPAN February 18، 2011 at 08: 26: 35 AM at epicenter Aftershock of a strong earthquake الأسبوع الماضي و 40 كم (25 ميل) SE من إيواكي ، هونشو ، اليابان Quake-maps.com "لم أشعر" الخريطة وسهلة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال عميق قوي جدا تحت بحر سيليبس، إندونيسيا / الفلبين

التحديث النهائي شنومكس: شنومك بيإم: الزلزال الثاني فقط شنومكس دقيقة بعد أول واحد تم مراجعتها من قبل أوسغس إلى حجم شنومكس بدلا من شنومكس في وقت سابق كما ذكرت من قبل إمسك. أوبديت شنومكس: شنومكس بيإم: كما كان اهتزاز ضعيف جدا في أقرب المدن (على الأقل شنومك كم من مركز الزلزال)، والناس في هذا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا بالقرب من Caraga ، مينداناو ، الفلبين

وقع زلزال قوي للغاية على شواطئ مينداناو بالفلبين في وقت مبكر من بعد الظهر. سيتم تقليل التأثير من خلال العمق المتوسط ​​لمركز الاتصال hypocenter الذي تم قياسه عند 69 كم. بالتأكيد سيشعر بالزلزال كضوء يهتز في جميع أنحاء مينداناو. صدر GDACS ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Earthquakes list July 10, 2011

M 4.2      2011/07/10 22:54    Depth 10.0 km     SPAIN local time 00:54:20.4 2011-07-11 Shallow weak earthquake with epicenter in the farmlands (if the location will be confirmed later on). We do not expect damage from this earthquake both because of the magnitude and the location of the … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 19, 2011

M 4.5      2011/04/20 03:40     Depth 34.2 km     OFFSHORE BIO-BIO, CHILE April 19, 2011 at 11:40:42 PM at epicenter Moderate seaquake approx. 20 km out of the Quidico coast. 112 km (70 miles) NW (304°) from Temuco, Chile Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 5.0      2011/04/19 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 15, 2011

M 5.9      2011/04/15 21:46    Depth 232.0 km     TONGA local time 09:46 Harmless deep earthquake with a hypocenter in the hot mantle of the earth. We do NOT expect a tsunami alert 120 km W Neiafu (pop 4,320 Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.7      2011/04/15 11:59     Depth 25.5 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 14, 2011

M 4.9      2011/04/15 00:59     Depth 16.9 km      OFFSHORE BIO-BIO, CHILE M 4.8      2011/04/15 00:53     Depth 28.5 km      OFFSHORE BIO-BIO, CHILE Thursday, April 14, 2011 at 08:59:47 PM at epicenter Moderate aftershock at the tip of the Arauco peninsula. These earthquakes are still … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 8, 2011

M 5.2      2011/04/08 18:29     Depth 24.2 km      MINDORO, PHILIPPINES 02:29:16 AM at epicenter Moderate shallow coastal quake close to Lubang Island. Was felt all over Luzon as a very weak earthquake. People in Lubang Island will have felt it stronger and will certainly have been shaked … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list March 31, 2011

M 4.7      2011/04/01 01:27     Depth 24.2 km      PANAMA-COLOMBIA BORDER REGION March 31 @ 08:27:54 PM at epicenter Moderate subduction earthquake approx. 10 km from Jurado. 155 km (96 miles) S of La Palma, Panama Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.8      2011/03/31 12:05     … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake cuts power and damages houses in Cantilan and Carrascal, Mindanao, Philippines

UPDATE 15:53 UTC : After screening our many Philippine sources, we are happy to report that this earthquake made NO structural damage, injuries or casualties. UPDATE 08:56 UTC : Engineering district of Surigao del Sur is conducting clearing operations to remove debris along the Benoni area … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 17, 2011

M 4.8      2011/02/17 23:26     Depth 46.5 km      NEAR THE EAST COAST OF HONSHU, JAPAN February 18, 2011 at 08:26:35 AM at epicenter Aftershock of a more powerful earthquake last week and 40 km (25 miles) SE of Iwaki, Honshu, Japan Quake-maps.com "I Did Feel It" map and easy … [Read more...]

Very powerful deep earthquake below the Celebes Sea , Indonesia / Philippines

FINAL UPDATE 10:02 PM : The second earthquake only 3 minutes after the first one has been revised by USGS to a Magnitude of 6.7 instead of the earlier 6.3 as reported by EMSC. UPDATE 4:37 PM : As the shaking was very weak in the nearest cities (at least 300 km from the epicenter ), people in this … [Read more...]

Very powerful earthquake near Caraga, Mindanao, Philippines

A very powerful earthquake occurred almost on the shores of Mindanao, Philippines in the early afternoon. The impact will be decreased by the intermediate depth of the hypocenter which was measured at 69 km. The earthquake will certainly be felt as a light shaking all over Mindanao. GDACS issued … [Read more...]