قائمة زلزال نيوزيلندا

رجوع إلى صفحة نظرة عامة على المنطقة / البلد تعرض القائمة أدناه آخر الزلازل في نيوزيلندا. مقالات متعمقة عن زلازل نيوزيلندا كتبها Earthquake-Report.com - ستأتي قريبًا إذا وجدت أي معلومات عن الملصقات: M = السعة ، D = العمق (كم ) ، الوقت = UTC - وقت نيوزيلندا = UTC + 11 [زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هزة ارتدادية قوية خشخيشات كرايستشيرش، نيوزيلندا - الهزة الارتدادية المصنفة كحدث جديد من قبل شركات التأمين

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: واحدة من أقوى الهزات الارتدادية منذ بضعة أشهر وقعت في شنومكس: شنومكس بيإم (شنومكس: شنومكس)، أكتوبر شنومكس شنومكسو. وتشير التقارير المبكرة إلى هز قوي. جيونيت، نيوزيلندا تقارير عن حجم (ريشتر) من شنومكس على عمق شمومكس كم (انظر مزيد من التفاصيل أدناه) "لقد شعرت" ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل يهز نيوزيلندا الجزيرة الشمالية

تحديث: كاي باسيت ميلار الذين يعيشون في أكاروا كتبوا على صفحة الفيسبوك لدينا أنها شعرت هذا الزلزال أيضا (أو كان من شأنه أن يكون آخر كرايستشيرش الهزة الارتدادية؟) التحديث: ما كنا في البداية كما زلزال عميق معتدل كان يجب أن تكون مكتوبة على أنها "قوية جدا "زلزال عميق. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس

M 4.7 2011 / 07 / 04 10: 48 Depth 15.2 km سان خوان ، الأرجنتين 07: 48: 00 AM في مركز الزلزال الضحلة غير المعتادة للزلزال تقريبًا. 35 من فيلا كورال وبيلا فيستا. بالنسبة إلى متتبعي ثوران البركان بيننا: لا يوجد بركان في المنطقة 122 km (75 miles) WNW من San Juan ، سان خوان ، ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هزة ارتدادية معتدلة بالقرب من كرايستشيرش ، نيوزيلندا

نرجو منك أن تطلب من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في منطقة مركز الزلزال الأكبر مشاركة معلوماتهم مع الموقع التالي :akeake-report.com. الرجاء استخدام نموذج "لم أشعر به" أدناه. UPDATE 22: 54 UTC: جميع موظفي Raytheon / USAP في كرايستشيرش آمنون ومسبون ، في أعقاب زلزال الليالي الأخيرة (يونيو ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هزة ارتدادية قوية تهز منطقة كرايستشيرش ، نيوزيلندا

تحديث 23: 40 UTC: قال شخص يعيش في Rolleston أنها كانت أكثر الهزات العنيفة التي شعرت بها منذ فبراير 22. UPDATE 23: 37 UTC: ارتدت الهزة الأرضية عن بعد مثل Oamaru و Timaru و Cheviot. تحديث 19: 18 UTC: بعد مسح مصادرنا العديدة في منطقة كرايستشيرش الكبرى ، لا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القائمة قد 9، 2011

M 5.8 2011 / 05 / 09 19: 13 Depth 35.7 km MINDANAO، PHILIPPINES May 10، 2011 at 03: 13: 27 AM at epicenter زلزال قوي غير ضار على الأقل + 100 كم من ساحل مينداناو. نعتقد أن معظم الناس يتذمرون من هذا الزلزال لأن شدته كانت ضعيفة للغاية. 164 كم (102 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل مارس 20، 2011

M 5.0     2011 / 03 / 20 14: 05    عمق 9.5 km   NEAR NASTH COAST OF NEW GUINEA، PNG March 21، 2011 at 12: 05: 00: خارج الساحل. 100 km (194 miles) N (120 °) من مادانغ ، غينيا الجديدة ، PNG خريطة القمر الصناعي لمركز أكبر… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

كرايستشيرش زلزال شنومكس - مارس التحديث شنومكس

الأنشطة والمعلومات في مارس 3 و 2011Â بعد زلزال 6.3 المدمر في كرايستشيرش وليتلتون وبرايتون. تحديث 05: 15 UTC: استرد Orion الآن الطاقة إلى 95٪ من المدينة. انخفض عدد العملاء بدون طاقة من 16,000 إلى 8,000 في آخر 24 ساعة في الشرق ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تحديث زلزال الفلاش - أضرار محدودة ذكرت بعد هزة ارتدادية قوية من كرايستشيرش

هذا تحديث لزلزال زلزال- rport.com في الحدث التالي الحديث: التاريخ والوقت المحليان: الخميس ، يناير 20 2011 في 6: 03 am المنطقة: 10 كم جنوب غرب كرايستشيرش ، كانتربري الحجم: Â M 5.1 العمق: 10 كم UPDATE 20 / 01 / 2011 - 23: 50 UTC: خلال زلزال يوم أمس كروز ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in Japan. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

New Zealand earthquake list

Back to the Region / Country OVERVIEW page The list below shows the last earthquakes in New Zealand In depth articles on New Zealand earthquakes written by Earthquake-Report.com - soon to come if any Label info : M = magnitude, D = depth (km), Time = UTC – New Zealand time = UTC +11 [quake … [Read more...]

Strong aftershock rattles Christchurch, New Zealand - aftershock classified as new event by insurers

Earthquake overview : One of the most powerful aftershocks since a couple of months occurred at 07:34 PM (19:34), October 9 2011o. Early reports are mentioning a strong shaking. GEONET, New Zealand reports a magnitude (Richter) of 5.5 at a depth of 12 km (see more details below) "I have Felt it" … [Read more...]

Deep moderate earthquake shakes New Zealand North Island

UPDATE : Kaye Bassett Millar living in Akaroa wrote on our Facebook page that she felt this earthquake too (or would it have been another Christchurch aftershock ?) UPDATE : What we initially reported as a moderate deep earthquake should have been written as a "very strong" deep earthquake. … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list July 4, 2011

M 4.7      2011/07/04 10:48     Depth 15.2 km     SAN JUAN, ARGENTINA 07:48:00 AM at epicenter Unusually shallow Andes earthquake approx. 35 km from Villa Corral and Bella Vista. For the volcano eruption trackers among us : no volcano in the area 122 km (75 miles) WNW of San Juan, San Juan, … [Read more...]

Another moderate aftershock near Christchurch, New Zealand

May we kindly ask people who live in the greater epicenter area to share their information with earthquake-report.com. Please use the I Did Feel It form below. UPDATE 22:54 UTC : All Raytheon / USAP personnel in Christchurch are safe and accounted for, following last nights earthquake (June … [Read more...]

Strong aftershock rattles the Christchurch area, New Zealand

UPDATE 23:40 UTC : Somebody living in Rolleston said that it was the most violent tremor she had felt since February 22. UPDATE 23:37 UTC : The aftershock was felt as far away as Oamaru, Timaru and Cheviot. UPDATE 19:18 UTC : After scanning our many sources in the greater Christchurch area, NO … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list May 9, 2011

M 5.8      2011/05/09 19:13     Depth 35.7 km     MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES May 10, 2011 at 03:13:27 AM at epicenter Harmless strong earthquake at least +100 km out of the Mindanao coast. We think that most people slepth through this earthquake as the intensity will have been very weak. 164 km (102 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list March 20, 2011

M 5.0      2011/03/20 14:05     Depth 9.5 km      NEAR NORTH COAST OF NEW GUINEA, P.N.G. March 21, 2011 at 12:05:00 AM at epicenter Harmless earthquake more than 100 km out of the coast. 194 km (120 miles) N (360°) from Madang, New Guinea, PNG Satellite map of the greater epicenter … [Read more...]

Christchurch Earthquake 2011 - March 3 update

Activities and information on March 3, 2011  after the damaging 6.3 earthquake in Christchurch, Lyttelton and Brighton. UPDATE 05:15 UTC : Orion has now restored power to 95% of the city. The number of customers without power has dropped from 16,000 to 8,000 in the last 24 hours in the Eastern … [Read more...]

Earthquake Flash Update - Limited damage reported after strong Christchurch aftershock

This is an earthquake-report.com flash update on the following recent event : Local Date and time : Thursday, January 20 2011 at 6:03 am Region : 10 km south-west of Christchurch, Canterbury Magnitude :  M 5.1 Depth : 10 km UPDATE 20/01/2011 - 23:50 UTC : During yesterday's quakes cruise … [Read more...]