زلزال هائل الضارة كوستاريكا - نظرة عامة تحديث + خريطة الهزات الارتدادية

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: ضرب زلزال كبير كوستاريكا - على اليابسة بقوة كبيرة. تمت إزالة تنبيه تسونامي بواسطة CNE. هناك ضرر في المنطقة المركزية بسبب الاهتزاز. أخبرنا عندما تعتقد أنك شعرت بهذا الزلزال. قائمة زلازل كوستاريكا فقط احتفظ بهذه الصفحة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا (خطير) على عمق متوسط ​​بالقرب من سان خوسيه، كوستاريكا

ملخص لزلزال كوستاريكا في 13 مايو: في الساعة 4:47 مساءً ، أدى زلزال قوي جدًا مع مركز منخفض (نقطة محورية) على عمق متوسط ​​ومركز زلزال على بعد 25 كم فقط من العاصمة سان خوسيه ، إلى إخافة جميع سكان كوستاريكا وكذلك أجزاء بنما ونيكاراغوا. خاصة عمق الانفجار ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

ضربة قوية شنومكس يضرب ساحل كوستاريكا

تعليق على تقرير الزلزال: يقع مركز الزلزال (الأولي) خارج مدينة بونتاريناس ، محطة الرحلات البحرية. كان مركز الزلزال على عمق 25 كم ضحل. تشتهر المنطقة بالسياح الذين يزورون Reserva Biologica Guayabo في خليج نيكويا. الخليج … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Massive damaging earthquake Costa Rica - overview update + aftershocks map

Earthquake overview : A major earthquake has struck Costa Rica - onshore with large magnitude. Tsunami Alert has been removed by CNE. There is damage in the epicentral area due to the shaking. Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Costa Rica-only earthquake list Keep this page … [Read more...]

Very strong (dangerous) earthquake at an intermediate depth near San Jose, Costa Rica

Recap of the May 13 Costa Rica earthquake : At 4:47 PM a very strong earthquake with a hypocenter (focal point) at intermediate depth and an epicenter only 25 km from the capital San Jose, has scared all the Costa Ricans and also parts of Panama and Nicaragua.  Especially the depth of the explosion … [Read more...]

Strong Magnitude 5.1 earthquake strikes the Costa Rica coast

Earthquake Report comment : The (preliminary) epicenter of the earthquake is located just outside Puntarenas, the cruise terminal city. The earthquake hypocenter was at a shallow depth of 25 km. The area is well known by tourists visiting the Reserva Biologica Guayabo in the Gulf of Nicoya. The Gulf … [Read more...]