أستراليا زلزال قائمة

رجوع إلى صفحة نظرة عامة على المنطقة / البلد تعرض القائمة أدناه آخر الزلازل في أستراليا. مقالات مفصلة عن زلازل أستراليا كتبها Earthquake-Report.com - زلزال قوي في منطقة ملبورن الكبرى ، أستراليا (يونيو 19 ، 2012) - زلزال قوي بالقرب من ساحل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.0 2011 / 07 / 05 19: 09 Depth 15.9 km NIAS REGION، INDONESIA July 06، 2011 at 02: 09: 11 AM at epicenter Shalow earthquake under the tip of Nias island (Lahewa) and 193 km (119 miles) W of Sibolga، Sumatra، Indonesia خريطة الأقمار الصناعية لمنطقة الزلزال الأكبر M 4.7 2011 / 07 / 05… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القائمة قد 20، 2011

يرجى أيضًا متابعة تقاريرنا عن زلزال تركيا في مقالتنا العميقة M 4.6 2011 / 05 / 21 01: 34 Depth 35.0 km PERU-ECUADOR BORDER RURION Friday، May 20، 2011 at 08: 34: 39 PM at epicenter Moderate earthquake على ساحل المحيط الهادئ. غير ضارة ، ولكن سوف يشعر بها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الضحلة زلزال معتدل والهزات الارتدادية قرب تاونسفيل، كوينزلاند، أستراليا

تحديث 17 / 04 06: 43: يسعدنا الإبلاغ عن عدم حدوث أي ضرر من زلزال M5.2. وكان الزلزال أكبر ولاية في الولاية منذ 1935 ، وسجلت 60 كيلومترًا غربي بوين مع توابع الزلزال المستمرة الليلة الماضية. لرؤية صور الزلازل من هذا الحدث - ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 4.7 2011 / 04 / 16 07: 06 Depth 16.2 km QUEENSLAND، AUSTRALIA 05: 06: 54 PM at epicenter معتدل هزة ارتدادية من زلزال M 5.2 في وقت سابق اليوم 142 km (88 miles) SE (142 °) من Townsville، Australia 421 km (262 miles) SSE (153 °) من Cairns، Australia Satellite map of the greater… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.2 2011 / 04 / 08 18: 29 Depth 24.2 km MINDORO، PHILIPPINES 02: 29: 16 AM at epicenter متوسط ​​زلزال ساحلي قريب من جزيرة لوبانج. شعرت في جميع أنحاء لوزون كزلزال ضعيف جداً. سيشعر الناس في جزيرة لوبانغ بأنهم أقوياء ومن المؤكد أنهم سيهزون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 21، 2011

M 6.3    2011 / 02 / 21 23: 51    Depth 5 km   CHRISTCHURCH، NEW ZEALAND على الأقل 65 ميت. زلزال قوي للغاية قوته في نيوزيلندا جنوب جزيرة الرجاء قراءة تقريرنا المتعمق حول هذا الزلزال - انقر هنا - يتم كتابة مقالة معمقة في هذا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Australia earthquake list

Back to the Region / Country OVERVIEW page The list below shows the last earthquakes in Australia In depth articles on Australia earthquakes written by Earthquake-Report.com - Strong earthquake in the greater Melbourne area, Australia (June 19, 2012) - Strong earthquake near the coast of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list July 5, 2011

M 5.0      2011/07/05 19:09     Depth 15.9 km      NIAS REGION, INDONESIA July 06, 2011 at 02:09:11 AM at epicenter Shallow earthquake below the tip of Nias island (Lahewa) and 193 km (119 miles) W of Sibolga, Sumatra, Indonesia Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.7      2011/07/05 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list May 20, 2011

Please follow also our reporting on the Turkey earthquake in our in-depth article M 4.6      2011/05/21 01:34     Depth 35.0 km      PERU-ECUADOR BORDER REGION Friday, May 20, 2011 at 08:34:39 PM at epicenter Moderate earthquake at the Pacific coastline. Harmless, but will have been felt by a … [Read more...]

Moderate shallow earthquake and aftershocks near Townsville, Queensland, Australia

UPDATE 17/04 06:43 : We are happy to report that there has been no damage from this M5.2 earthquake. The quake has been the state's largest since 1935, was recorded 60 kilometres west of Bowen with aftershocks continuing last night. To see the seismograms from this event - … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 16, 2011

M 4.7      2011/04/16 07:06     Depth 16.2 km     QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA 05:06:54 PM at epicenter Moderate aftershock from the M 5.2 earthquake earlier today 142 km (88 miles) SE (142°) from Townsville, Australia 421 km (262 miles) SSE (153°) from Cairns, Australia Satellite map of the greater … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 8, 2011

M 5.2      2011/04/08 18:29     Depth 24.2 km      MINDORO, PHILIPPINES 02:29:16 AM at epicenter Moderate shallow coastal quake close to Lubang Island. Was felt all over Luzon as a very weak earthquake. People in Lubang Island will have felt it stronger and will certainly have been shaked … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 21, 2011

M 6.3      2011/02/21 23:51      Depth 5 km     CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND At least 65 dead. Very strong Magnitude 6.3 earthquake in New Zealand South Island Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here - An in-depth article is being written at this … [Read more...]