زلزال عميق هز يهز بيرو بالقرب من الحدود البرازيلية - أصيب شنومكس

نظرة عامة على الزلازل: 7.0 قوية للغاية - ولكن الزلزال العميق ضرب بيرو بالقرب من الحدود البرازيلية. بسبب عمقها - 145.1 كم (90.2 ميلا) - شعرت على نطاق واسع جدا بقدر الإكوادور. اقرأ أيضا: فهم زلزال 7.0 بيرو / البرازيل الضخم (أغسطس 24 2011) ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا "عميق" في منطقة فيجي الكبرى

سبتمبر شنومكس / شنومكس، شنومكس زلزال M شنومكس شنومكس شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس العمق شنومكس شنومكس كم منطقة فيجي (تونغا) الجمعة سبتمبر زنومكس، شنومكس في شنومكس: شنومكس: شنومكس آم في مركز الزلزال ضار شديد مع مركز هبوسنتر في عباءة صلبة ساخنة من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل يهز نيوزيلندا الجزيرة الشمالية

تحديث: كاي باسيت ميلار الذين يعيشون في أكاروا كتبوا على صفحة الفيسبوك لدينا أنها شعرت هذا الزلزال أيضا (أو كان من شأنه أن يكون آخر كرايستشيرش الهزة الارتدادية؟) التحديث: ما كنا في البداية كما زلزال عميق معتدل كان يجب أن تكون مكتوبة على أنها "قوية جدا "زلزال عميق. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا قوته 6.4 في فيجي

تحديث 05: 04 UTC: لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي ضرر من هذا الزلزال اعتبارًا من 15 ساعة بعد الزلزال. بشكل عام ، لن يكون هناك أي ضرر من زلزال تحت M6.5 على عمق 550km ، مع إحصائيات تعطي احتمالية منخفضة جدا حتى من MMI IV (تهتز معتدل ، مع عدم وجود ضرر). وبالتالي ، نحن ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قوية جدا M زنومكس زلزال على بعد مسافة آمنة من كريت (اليونان) الساحل

أوبديت شنومكس: شنومك أوتك: بعض التقارير إمسك فيلت: سيتيا (شنومكس كم سو من مركز الزلزال): الرجيج الأولي المفاجئ، تليها اهتزاز قوي لحوالي شنومكس ثانية سيتيا (شنومكس كم سو من مركز الزلزال): في البداية اعتقدت والدي كان يهز بلدي لكنه استيقظ فعلا لأنه شعر بالهز. لي … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا في جنوب بيرو

تقرير عن الزلزال: كان مركز الزلزال في وسط منطقة كوزكو ، بحيرة تيتيكاكا. مع عمق 177 كم يجب أن يشعر الكثير من الناس بالهزة الضعيفة للغاية. Â كما حدث في منتصف الليل البيروفي والبوليفي ، فإن معظم الناس سوف ينامون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

بابوا غينيا الجديدة "M شنومك" زلزال ثقيل تحت جزيرة بريطانيا الجديدة

تقرير عن الزلازل تعليق: وقع الزلزال على عمق 81 كم ، ليخفّف قليلاً من التأثير. منطقة أخرى من الزلازل القوية من الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. تنبيه GDACS ORANGE Earthquake = أشخاص 120,000 خطيرون بشكل معتاد يعيشون في دائرة نصف قطرها 100 كم حول مركز الزلزال. قوية جدا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل الصغرى أغسطس شنومكس، شنومكس

الزلازل الطفيفة هي زلازل أقل من زخامة ماينتيود 5.0 أو زلازل ذات عمق أكثر من 100 كم أو زلازل تصل إلى M 5.9 مع مركز بعيد عن المناطق المأهولة بالسكان. مرجع المنطقة الزمنية هو UTC (التوقيت العالمي المنسق). الزلازل الأكثر أهمية هي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الفلبين - مورو جولف - M شنومكس - قوية ولكن عميقة هزة

تقرير Earthquake Report: هزة ارتدادية قوية جدًا ولكن لحسن الحظ من الزلزال الكبير ولكن أيضًا لحظية زلزال عميق من M 7.6 في يوليو 23 كما حدث سابقًا ، أصدر GDACS (نظام التنبيه العالمي للكوارث والتنسيق) تنبيهًا لزلزال أخضر ينص على أن هذا الزلزال قد يكون محدودًا جدًا تأثير … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Massive deep earthquake shakes Peru near the Brazilian border - 20 injured

Earthquake overview : A very strong - magnitude 7.0 -  but deep earthquake struck Peru close to the Brazilian border. Due to its depth - 145.1 km (90.2 miles) - it was felt on a very wide scale as far as Ecuador. Read also : Understanding the massive 7.0 Peru / Brazil earthquake (August 24 2011) … [Read more...]

Very strong "deep" earthquake in the greater Fiji region

September 15/16, 2011 earthquake M 7.2   7.3   2011/09/15 19:30     Depth 593.0 626 km      FIJI REGION (Tonga) Friday, September 16, 2011 at 07:30:59 AM at epicenter Harmless DEEP earthquake with its hypocenter in the solid hot mantle of the … [Read more...]

Deep moderate earthquake shakes New Zealand North Island

UPDATE : Kaye Bassett Millar living in Akaroa wrote on our Facebook page that she felt this earthquake too (or would it have been another Christchurch aftershock ?) UPDATE : What we initially reported as a moderate deep earthquake should have been written as a "very strong" deep earthquake. … [Read more...]

Very strong magnitude 6.4 earthquake in Fiji

UPDATE 05:04 UTC : No damage has been reported from this earthquake as of 15 hours after the quake. Generally, there will be no damage from an earthquake of under M6.5 at 550km depth, with statistics giving a very low probability even of MMI IV (moderate shaking, with no damage). Thus, we are … [Read more...]

Very strong M 6.2 earthquake at a safe distance out of the Crete (Greece) coast

UPDATE 23:55 UTC : Some EMSC Felt reports : Sitia (60 km SW from epicenter) : Abrupt initial jerking, followed by strong shaking for about 10 seconds Sitia (60 km SW from epicenter) : At first I thought my father was shaking my chair but he woke actually up because he felt the shaking. My … [Read more...]

Powerful very deep earthquake in Southern Peru

Earthquake Report comment : The epicenter of this earthquake was in the middle of the Cuzco, Lake Titicaca area. With a depth of 177 km a lot of people should have felt a very weak tremor.  As it happened in the middle of the Peruvian and Bolivian night, most people will have slept through … [Read more...]

Papua New Guinea “ M 7.0 “ Heavy earthquake under New Britain Island

Earthquake Report comment : Earthquake occurred at a depth of 81 km, a little softening the impact. Other area than the powerful earthquakes from the last few weeks. GDACS ORANGE Earthquake alert = Moderately dangerous 120,000 people live in a radius of 100 km around the epicenter. Strong to very … [Read more...]

Minor Earthquakes list August 1, 2010

Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an hypocenter (depth) of more than 100 km OR earthquakes up to M 5.9 with an epicenter far away from populated areas. The reference for the time zone is UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). More important earthquakes are … [Read more...]

Philippines - Moro Golf - M 6.4 - Powerful but deep aftershock

Earthquake Report comment : Very powerful but luckily deep aftershock of the major  but luckily also deep earthquake of M 7.6 on July 23 Like before, GDACS (Global Disaster Alert and Coordination System) has issued a Green Earthquake Alert stating that this earthquake might have very limited impact … [Read more...]