Kleine M4.4 Erdbeben verursacht schwere Schäden in China

Bei einer Routineüberprüfung der CATDAT-Datenbank für beschädigte Erdbeben wurde das folgende Erdbeben gestern von unseren verschiedenen chinesischen Quellen nachverfolgt. Ein scheinbar schwaches Erdbeben hat die Stadt Zhaotong, Bezirk Qiaojia, in der Provinz Yunnan in China von M4.4 getroffen, aber als kleine flache Erdbeben… more

Anqing, China Januar 19 Erdbeben - 7159 Häuser beschädigt.

Dies ist ein Erdbeben-Report laufenden Ereignis UPDATE 21.01.2011 11: 43 UTC: Ein Update auf die Statistik aus dem Erdbeben von der Civil Affairs Department of Anhui (7.30 Ortszeit am Januar 21). 31000 Menschen sind betroffen (unverändert). Darüber hinaus gab es 7159 Häuser mit 15786 gewesen ... more

Erdbeben Flash Update "Over 7,287 Haushalte (~ 35,000 Personen) haben die Befreiung von Mamasani erhalten, Iran Erdbeben

Dies ist ein Erdbeben-Flash-Update auf die nach den jüngsten Ereignis: Iran, Mamasami-Noorabad, M5.4 Januar 5, 2011 Bau von 15 Notlager in der Mamasani Noorabad Region aufgetreten ist. Über 7287 Haushalte haben Zelte und andere Lieferungen erhalten. Basierend auf einem Urbanität Index von 0.3 durch ... more

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in Philippines. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

Small M4.4 earthquake causes major damage in China

During a routine check for the CATDAT Damaging Earthquakes Database, the following earthquake has been traced  yesterday from our various Chinese sources . A seemingly weak earthquake has struck Zhaotong city, Qiaojia county, in Yunnan Province in China of M4.4 but as small shallow earthquakes … [Read more...]

Anqing, China January 19 earthquake - 7159 houses damaged.

This is an Earthquake-Report ongoing event UPDATE 21.01.2011 11:43 UTC: An update on the statistics from the earthquake from the Civil Affairs Department of Anhui (7.30 local time on January 21). 31000 people have been affected (unchanged). In addition there have been 7159 houses with 15786 … [Read more...]

Earthquake Flash Update “ Over 7,287 households (~35,000 people) have received relief from Mamasani, Iran earthquake

This is an earthquake flash update on the following recent event : Iran, Mamasami-Noorabad, M5.4, January 5, 2011 Construction of 15 relief camps has occurred in the Mamasani Noorabad region. Over 7287 households have received tents and other supplies. Based on an urbanity index of 0.3 through … [Read more...]