زلزال هائل وموجات تسونامي في ساحل تاراباكا، شيلي الشمالية - القصة الكاملة منذ البداية

Earthquake-report.com هو موقع إلكتروني مستقل تابع لمنظمة غير حكومية لا يعيش إلا بسبب التبرعات الخاصة (الصغيرة في الغالب). هديتك ستكون محل تقدير كبير بالتعاون الكبير من Carlos Robles ، الاستماع إلى الراديو المحلي والمصادر المحلية الأخرى لإعلامك في أفضل الأحوال. ملاحظة: نعتذر عن ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال خطير قوي جدا في شيلي - تلقى كونستيتوسيون أكبر الأثر

لمحة عامة عن الزلزال: في تمام الساعة 06:37 مساءً ، ضرب زلزال قوي جدًا منطقة تالكا في تشيلي. تقارير "لقد شعرت بها" -> انظر أدناه + أخبرنا "كيف شعرت بهذا الزلزال" لقراءة القصة كاملة كما حدث ، ننصح قرائنا بالبدء في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة (الزلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل يونيو شنومكس، شنومكس

M 6.3 2011/06/20 16:35 عمق 111.3 كم أنتوفاغاستا ، شيلي 12:35:57 مساءً في مركز الزلزال يرجى قراءة تقريرنا المتعمق حول هذا الزلزال - انقر هنا زلزال قوي جدًا ولكنه عميق في شمال تشيلي بالقرب من الحدود البوليفية 87 كم (54 ميلاً) شمال شرق كالاما ، أنتوفاغاستا ، ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.4 2011/04/04 11:31 العمق 12.5 كم منطقة الحدود النيبالية الهندية 05:01:40 مساءً في مركز الزلزال يرجى قراءة تقريرنا المتعمق حول هذا الزلزال - انقر هنا تقريبًا. 50 كم من Baitadi و 93 كم (57 ميلاً) NNE من Mahendranagar ، نيبال 496 كم (308 ميلاً) WNW من كاتماندو ، ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 11، 2011

M 6.1 Â Â Â Â 2011/02/12 01: 17Â Â Â Â العمق 14.8 كم Â Â Â BIO-BIO ، شيلي 11 فبراير 2011 الساعة 10:17:03 مساءً في مركز الزلزال بعد الزلزال M 6.9 في وقت سابق اليوم ( بالتوقيت المحلي) و 15 كم (10 أميال) S من Concepcion ، Bio-Bio ، خريطة القمر الصناعي التشيلي Quake-maps.com + I Did Feel It… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل فبراير 8، 2011

M 4.1 Â Â Â Â 2011/02/09 03: 10Â Â Â Â العمق 32.8 كم Â بنما 08 فبراير 2011 الساعة 10:10:32 مساءً في مركز الزلزال زلزال ضعيف على شواطئ باركيه ناسيونال تشارجس و 49 كم (30) ميل) شمال شرق (49 درجة) من كولون ، خريطة القمر الصناعي لخرائط زلزال بنما - خرائط.كوم + شعرت أنها تشكل قمرًا صناعيًا بديلًا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل القاتلة في شنومكس

تسببت الزلازل التالية للأسف في وقوع ضحايا. القائمة ستكون مفاجأة لكثير منكم. تم نسيان العديد من الزلازل القوية من قبل الصحافة إذا حدثت في مناطق قليلة السكان أو في البلدان الفقيرة. الأرقام الواردة أدناه ليست سوى قمة جبل الجليد ، لأن الأشخاص على ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 5، 2010

تغطي قائمة الزلازل هذه الزلازل الصغيرة والكبيرة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة التفصيلية. يتم تحديث الصفحة بانتظام لإضافة زلازل جديدة. الزلازل الصغيرة هي زلازل أقل من 5.0 درجة أو زلازل مع ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تشيلي "M شنومك" زلزال معتدل شنومكس كم من الحمل

تعليق تقرير الزلازل: A بالنسبة للمعايير التشيلية زلزال متوسط ​​للغاية في المياه الساحلية بالقرب من كونسيبشن. كان الشعور بالاهتزاز في المدن الساحلية تالكا وكونسيبشن "ضعيفًا" في 27 فبراير 2010 ، ضرب زلزال قوي بقوة 8.8 درجة في نفس المنطقة مما أسفر عن مقتل أكثر من 521 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Massive earthquake and tsunami at the Tarapaca coast, Northern Chile - The full story from the very beginning

Earthquake-report.com is a independent NGO website who only survives because of (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. With the great cooperation of Carlos Robles, listening to local radio and other local sources to inform you at best Notice : We do apologize for … [Read more...]

Very strong dangerous earthquake in Chile - Constitucion has received the greatest impact

Earthquake overview : At 06:37 PM a very strong earthquake struck the Talca area in Chile. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the full story as it happened, we advise our readers to start at the lower part of the page (earthquake … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list June 20, 2011

M 6.3      2011/06/20 16:35     Depth 111.3 km     ANTOFAGASTA, CHILE 12:35:57 PM at epicenter Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here Very strong but deep earthquake in Northern Chile near the Bolivian border 87 km (54 miles) NE of Calama, Antofagasta, … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 4, 2011

M 5.4      2011/04/04 11:31     Depth 12.5 km     NEPAL-INDIA BORDER REGION 05:01:40 PM at epicenter Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here Approx. 50 km from Baitadi and 93 km (57 miles) NNE of Mahendranagar, Nepal 496 km (308 miles) WNW of KATHMANDU, … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 11, 2011

M 6.1      2011/02/12 01:17     Depth 14.8 km      BIO-BIO, CHILE February 11, 2011 at 10:17:03 PM at epicenter Aftershock of the M 6.9 earthquake earlier today (local time) and 15 km (10 miles) S of Concepcion, Bio-Bio, Chile Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 8, 2011

M 4.1      2011/02/09 03:10     Depth 32.8 km     PANAMA February 08, 2011 at 10:10:32 PM at epicenter Weak earthquake on the shores of Parque Nacional Chagres and 49 km (30 miles) NE (49°) from Colon, Panama Quake-maps.com satellite map + I Did Feel It form Alternative satellite … [Read more...]

List of Deadly Earthquakes in 2010

The following Earthquakes have unfortunately caused victims. The list will be a surprise for a lot of you.  Many powerful earthquakes are forgotten by the press if they occur in scarcely populated areas or poor countries. The numbers hereunder are only the top of the iceberg, because people on the … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 5, 2010

This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. The page is regularly updated to add new quakes. Minor earthquakes are earthquakes less than Magnitude 5.0 OR earthquakes with an … [Read more...]

Chile “ M 4.8 “ Moderate quake 55 km from Conception

Earthquake Report comment : A for Chilean standards very moderate earthquake in the coastal waters near Conception. The shaking in the coastal towns of Talca and Conception was felt as "weak" On Februari 27, 2010  a powerful Magnitude 8.8 earthquake struck in the same area killing more than 521 … [Read more...]