Papua-Neuguinea (PNG) Echtzeit-Erdbeben Liste

Zurück zur Region / Land-Übersichtsseite Die folgende Liste zeigt die letzten Erdbeben in Papua-Neuguinea In Tiefe Artikel über Papua-Neuguinea Erdbeben von Earthquake-Report.com geschrieben - Starkes flaches Erdbeben unter dem regen-Wald des östlichen Papua-Neuguinea (Febr . 16, 2012) - ... more

Erdbeben Liste Februar 12, 2011

M 6.1     2011 / 02 / 12 17: 57    Tiefe 81.0 km    TONGA Februar 13, 2011 bei 06: 57: 56 Uhr am Epizentrum Sehr starkes Erdbeben durch die Zwischentiefe 81 km geschwächt. Ca. 40 km von Kolovai, Tonga 55 km (35 Meilen) NW von NUKU`ALOFA, Tonga NOAA hat KEINEN Tsunami veröffentlicht… more

Papua-Neuguinea "M 6.4" Heavy Erdbeben in der Solomon Meer, 70 km von Insel Bougainville

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: Ein ziemlich tief (51 km) Erdbeben ereignete sich in der Salomonensee in angemessener Entfernung von der Küste Insel Bougainville. Papua-Neuguinea hat fast täglich Erdbeben und dieser hat nur eine begrenzte Chance auf Schäden und Verletzungen. Die Hauptgefahr dieser Erdbeben sind ... more

Papua New Guinea (PNG) realtime earthquake list

Back to the Region / Country OVERVIEW page The list below shows the last earthquakes in Papua New Guinea In depth articles on Papua New Guinean earthquakes written by Earthquake-Report.com - Strong shallow earthquake below the rain-forest of Eastern Papua New Guinea (Febr. 16, 2012) - … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 12, 2011

M 6.1      2011/02/12 17:57     Depth 81.0 km      TONGA February 13, 2011 at 06:57:56 AM at epicenter Very strong earthquake weakened by the intermediate depth of 81 km. Approx. 40 km from Kolovai, Tonga 55 km (35 miles) NW of NUKU`ALOFA, Tonga NOAA did NOT published a tsunami … [Read more...]

Papua New Guinea “ M 6.4 “ Heavy earthquake in the Solomon Sea, 70 km from Bougainville Island

Earthquake Report comment : A rather deep (51 km) earthquake occurred in the Solomon Sea at a reasonable distance from the Bougainville Island coast. Papua New Guinea has almost daily earthquakes and this one has only a limited chance on damage and injuries. The main danger of these earthquakes are … [Read more...]