Вулкан деятельность ноября 14, 2012 - Long Caldera долине, Попокатепетль, Сан-Кристобаль, Тонгариро, Белый Остров, Langila, Амбрим и Nyiragongo

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельность октября 6, 2012 - по всему миру облаву

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельности сентября 10, 2012 - 2 видео с извержением Кракатау Анак (Индонезия) + отчет о деятельности других вулканов

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельности сентября 9, 2012 - Сан-Кристобаль извержения вулкана обновление (Никарагуа) + очень хороший Этна Видео

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельности августа 11, 2012 - Попокатепетль, Сан-Мигель, острова Уайт, и Амбрим Ньирагонго

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельности августа 7, 8 и 9, 2012 - Амбрим, Килауэа, горы языческих, Невадо дель Руиз, Попокатепетль, Батый Тара, Сакурадзима, горе Тонгариро и Белый Остров

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельность июльского 26, 2012 - Багана, Сакурадзима (видео), Бату Тара, Mt. Тонгариро, Керинчи, Карымский, Кливленд, Иджен, Pacaya, Санта-Мария, Земля, Попокатепетль и Амбрим

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

Популярные вулкана: Амбрим, Вануату

Амбрим, большой базальтовый вулкан с 12 км шириной кальдеры в, является одним из самых активных вулканов дуги Новые Гебриды. Густой, почти исключительно пирокластических последовательность, первоначально дацитовый, то базальтовые, залегает лавовые потоки предварительно кальдеры вулкана щита. Кальдера была сформирована во время одной из основных ... [Читать далее ...]

Вулкан деятельность июля 17, 2012 - Iliamna, Амбрим, штат Орегон каскадов, Йеллоустоун, Попокатепетль, Fuego, Батый Тара, Невадо дель Руиз, Галерас и Сакурадзима

Это (почти) каждый день пост намерен следить за изменениями активности вулканов во всем мире. Это сообщение написано геологом Ричардом Уилсоном, который специализируется на вулкан сейсмичности и Armand Vervaeck. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам о новой или измененной деятельности, если мы не писали об этом. ... [Читать далее ...]

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in United States. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

Volcano activity of November 14, 2012 - Long Valley Caldera, Popocatepetl, San Cristobal, Tongariro, White Island, Langila, Ambrym and Nyiragongo

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of October 6, 2012 - worldwide roundup

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of September 10, 2012 - 2 videos from the Anak Krakatoa eruption (Indonesia) + activity report other volcanoes

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of September 9, 2012 - San Cristobal volcano eruption update (Nicaragua) + very nice Etna Video

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 11, 2012 - Popocatepetl, San Miguel, White Island, Ambrym and Nyiragongo

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 7, 8 and 9, 2012 - Ambrym, Kilauea, Mount Pagan, Nevado del Ruiz, Popocatepetl, Batu Tara, Sakurajima, Mt Tongariro and White Island

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of July 26, 2012 - Bagana, Sakurajima (video), Batu Tara, Mt. Tongariro, Kerinci, Karymsky, Cleveland, Ijen, Pacaya, Santa Maria, Fuego, Popocatepetl and Ambrym

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Featured volcano : Ambrym, Vanuatu

Ambrym, a large basaltic volcano with a 12-km-wide caldera, is one of the most active volcanoes of the New Hebrides arc. A thick, almost exclusively pyroclastic sequence, initially dacitic, then basaltic, overlies lava flows of a pre-caldera shield volcano. The caldera was formed during a major … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of July 17, 2012 - Iliamna, Ambrym, Oregon cascades, Yellowstone, Popocatepetl, Fuego, Batu Tara, Nevado del Ruiz, Galeras and Sakurajima

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]