ألاسكا الزلازل + قائمة الزلازل ألاسكا مقالات متعمقة

تعرض القائمة أدناه أحدث زلازل ألاسكا. مقالات متعمقة عن زلازل ألاسكا كتبها Earthquake-Report.com في 2011 (انظر سابقًا أدناه) - زلزال هائل على منحدرات الإنزال لجزر ألاسكا غير المأهولة (سبتمبر 2 ، 2011) زلزال ألاسكا في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هائلة (مخيف) زلزال ألاسكا في منطقة غير مأهولة

ملخص زلزال: وقع زلزال قوي مرعب في 6: 09 PM بالقرب من جزر ألاسكا أليوتيان النائية. كان مركز الزلزال على قمة منحدر الاندساس. ضعف طاقة هذا الزلزال المدمر بسبب عمق مركز الزلزال. لم يكن هناك على الإطلاق ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل سبتمبر 12، 2010

M 4.1     2010 / 09 / 12 20: 09   Depth 5.0 km   WYOMING، USA Feeble earthquake in Teton National Forest، 40 km from Jackson. هذه المرة في منطقة مختلفة قليلا من بضعة أسابيع. M 5.2     2010 / 09 / 12 16: 35   Depth 36.8 km    MINDANAO، PHILIPPINES Location of the… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل سبتمبر 7، 2010

M 4.9     2010 / 09 / 07 20: 51  Depth 47.5 km  SOUTHERN QINGHAI، CHINA ليس خطيرًا حقًا ، ولكن بالنسبة لشعب Yushu ، تجربة مؤلمة. Yushu ليست سوى 50 كم من هذا المركز السطحي. تم تدمير يوشو في أبريل 13 بزلزال 6.9 Magnitude. أكثر من شخص 3000 فقد ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال شديد على ضفاف أداك، جزيرة أندرانوف (ألاسكا - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

تقرير الزلازل تعليق: ضرب الزلزال تقريبا. 2 صباحا في الصباح. مع عمق 51 كم ، فإن التأثير سيكون اهتزاز قوي في محيط مركز الزلزال. تعد جزيرة أداك واحدة من أكثر المناطق النائية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. أداك ، عاصمة جزر أندريانوف كان لها عدد سكان… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أغسطس 19، 2010

معلومات مفيدة لقراءة قائمة الزلازل اليومية هذه قائمة الزلازل تغطي الزلازل الصغيرة والكبيرة في العالم. في حالة وجود صفحة أكثر تفصيلاً ، سيتم ربط خط الزلزال بالصفحة المفصلة. من أجل راحتك ، سنوفر في معظم الحالات روابط خرائط Google الفضائية إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، Alaska، "M 5.8"، زلزال، أيضا، عميق، زلزال، على مقربة من، Alaska's، تعاظم، Redoubt، بركان

تقرير عن الزلازل التعليق: تم قياس المركز الرئيسي (العمق) لهذا الزلزال الضعيف على مسافة 143 مريحة. كان هناك شعور جيد في الجانب الآخر من Cook Inlet ، على الرغم من أن الأشخاص أبلغوا عن اهتزازات خفيفة إلى خفيفة. معظم الزلازل في هذه المنطقة (بحيرة كلارك وشمالها) لديها عمق ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

ألاسكا "M 5.8" زلزال قوي قرب جزيرة غير مأهولة Amatignak في الاسكا

تقرير عن الزلازل تعليق: هز زلزال قوي في الصباح الباكر (التوقيت المحلي) لأرخبيل أندرياينوف البركانية في بحر بيرينغ. داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 200 كم من مركز الزلزال ، ليس لدينا أي سجل للأشخاص الذين يعيشون هنا بشكل دائم. نفس المنطقة قد تضررت من قبل العديد من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

We believe that an unconfirmed earthquake happened in United States. When you felt this earthquake, please tell usMore Info

Alaska earthquakes list + Alaska earthquakes in-depth articles

The list below shows the latest Alaska earthquakes In depth articles on Alaska earthquakes written by Earthquake-Report.com in 2011  (earlier see below) - Massive earthquake on the subduction slopes of unpopulated Alaskan Islands (September 2, 2011) - Massive (scary) Alaskan earthquake in an … [Read more...]

Massive (scary) Alaskan earthquake in an unpopulated area

Earthquake summary : A terrifying strong earthquake occurred at 6:09 PM near the remote Alaskan Aleutian Islands.  The epicenter of the earthquake was on top of the subduction slope. The energy of this massive earthquake was weakened due to the depth of the epicenter. There was never a widespread … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 12, 2010

M 4.1      2010/09/12 20:09    Depth 5.0 km     WYOMING, USA Feeble earthquake in Teton National Forest, 40 km from Jackson. This time in a slightly different area than a couple of weeks ago. M 5.2      2010/09/12 16:35    Depth 36.8 km      MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Location of the … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list September 7, 2010

M 4.9      2010/09/07 20:51   Depth 47.5 km     SOUTHERN QINGHAI, CHINA Not really dangerous, but for the people of Yushu, a traumatic experience. Yushu is only 50 km from this epicenter. Yushu was devastatated on April 13 by a 6.9 Magnitude earthquake.  More than 3000 people lost their … [Read more...]

Heavy earthquake on the shores of Adak, an Andreanof Island (Alaska - USA)

Earthquake Report comment : The earthquake struck at approx. 2 AM in the morning. With a depth of 51 km, the impact will be a strong shaking in the vicinity of the epicenter. Adak island is one of the most remote localities in the USA. Adak, the capital of the Andreanof Islands had a population of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 19, 2010

Useful information to read this daily earthquake list This earthquake list covers minor and major earthquakes  in the world. If a more detailed page is present, the earthquake line will be linked to the detailed page. For your comfort, we will provide in most cases Google Satellite Map links to … [Read more...]

USA, Alaska “ M 5.8 “ Weak and deep earthquake near Alaska's Mount Redoubt volcano

Earthquake Report comment : The hypocenter (depth) of this weak earthquake was measured at a comfortable 143 km. It was well felt at the other side of the Cook Inlet, although people reported only weak to light shaking. Most of the earthquakes in this area (Lake Clark and further north) have a deep … [Read more...]

Alaska “ M 5.8 “ Strong earthquake near unpopulated Amatignak Island in Alaska

Earthquake Report comment : A strong earthquake struck in the early morning (local time) of the Andreanof volcanic island archipelago in the Bering Sea. Within a radius of 200 km of the epicenter we have no record of people living here permanently. The same area has been hit by many similar … [Read more...]