Gyengébb utórengése в Январь 29.-я Oroszlány - я földrengésnek

Januar 29. - Я földrengés nagyjából 5 millió dolláros Kart okozott Ma reggel, helyi idő szerint, 8: 05 - корь újabb közepes erősségű földrengés rázta мег Oroszlány térségét. 3.6-Os földrengés 5 км-эс mélységben pattant ки, epicentruma GANT és Csákvár között вольт. Сокан jelentettek morajlás ... [Читать далее ...]

Будьте подготовлены к Землетрясению: знайте, что делать до, во время и после

Ниже мы публикуем меры по обеспечению готовности правительства Новой Зеландии для землетрясений. Для того, чтобы быть землетрясения подготовлены, люди должны читать эти меры снова и снова. Они могут спасти вашу жизнь. Эти меры по обеспечению готовности также применимы и для всего мира. Там нет никакой разницы между землетрясением в ... [Читать далее ...]

Крайстчерч Землетрясение: внушительный список 265 толчки

Геосетки, веб-сайт предлагает информацию о землетрясениях GNS Science подготовила список всех подземных толчков в Кентербери регионе после сильного землетрясения в ночь сентября 4 в Darfield. Каждое звено в списке приведет вас подробный отчет конкретного землетрясения. У нас есть … [Читать далее ...]

Крайстчерче землетрясения: международно forgottten, но еще трясло постоянно

Хотя нынешние толчки не упоминаются больше в картах USGS и EMSC, жители Крайстчерче до сих пор живут под постоянной угрозой крупного афтершоков и испытывают много умеренных землетрясений каждые несколько часов. Люди, которые хотят видеть на прочность ... [Читать далее ...]

Крайстчерче землетрясение: мощные толчки 5.1 и больше новостей

Обновление сентября 7 - 23: 22 UTC (сентябрь 8 - 11: 22 по местному времени): 16 часов относительного спокойствия, но в последний раз 8 часов жители Крайстчерче испытали все большее число толчков. 11 подземных толчков магнитудой 3.0 или более после полуночи по местному времени. Самый мощный афтершоков ... [Читать далее ...]

Крайстчерче землетрясения: "живой" вид на многие толчки

Хорошие новости: Последние 5 часов, никаких серьезных толчков зарегистрировано не было, хотя М + 4 толчки могут ощущаться и местным населением Плохая новость: Местные жители пережили уже много толчков и многое другое, чтобы прийти (на основе на других землетрясений с этим ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список августа 22, 2010

4.8 Â Â Â 2010 / 08 / 22 21: 48Â Â Глубина 593.5 км MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock из M 7.6 в июле 23 5.0 Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â , PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock от землетрясения M 2010 с августа 08 M 22Â 20-20-83.9Â Â Глубина 6.4 км ... [Читать далее ...]

Gyengébb utórengése a január 29.-i Oroszlány - i földrengésnek

a január 29. - i földrengés nagyjából 5 millió dolláros kárt okozott Ma reggel, helyi idő szerint, 8:05 - kor újabb közepes erősségű földrengés rázta meg Oroszlány térségét. A 3.6-ös földrengés 5 km-es mélységben pattant ki, epicentruma Gánt és Csákvár között volt. Sokan jelentettek morajlás … [Read more...]

Be Earthquake and Tsunami prepared : Know what to do before, during and after

Below we publish The New Zealand Government preparedness measures for earthquakes. To be earthquake prepared, people should read these measures again and again. They can save your life. These preparedness measures also apply for the entire world. There is no difference in between an earthquake in … [Read more...]

Christchurch Earthquake : the impressive list of 265 aftershocks

Geonet, the website offering the GNS Science earthquake information has produced a list with all aftershocks in the Canterbury region since the massive earthquake on the night of September 4 in Darfield. Every link in the list will bring you to the detailed report of the specific quake. We have … [Read more...]

Christchurch earthquake : internationally forgottten, but still shaking constantly

Although the current aftershocks are not mentioned anymore in the USGS and EMSC charts, the inhabitants of Christchurch are still living under the constant threat of a major aftershock and are experiencing many moderate earthquakes every couple of hours. People who want to see the strength of the … [Read more...]

Christchurch earthquake : a powerful 5.1 aftershock and more news

Update September 7 - 23:22 UTC (September 8 - 11:22 local time) : 16 hours of relative calm, but the last 8 hours the people of Christchurch have experienced an increasing number of aftershocks. 11 aftershocks of Magnitude 3.0 or more since midnight local time. The most powerful aftershock … [Read more...]

Christchurch massive earthquake : A "live" view on the many aftershocks

The good news : The last 5 hours, no important aftershocks have been registered, although M +4 aftershocks can be felt well by the local population The bad news : Local people have experienced already a lot of aftershocks and a lot more to come (based on other earthquakes with this … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list August 22, 2010

4.8      2010/08/22 21:48   Depth 593.5 km MORO GULF, MINDANAO, PHILIPPINES Aftershock from the M 7.6 on July 23 5.0      2010/08/22 20:20   Depth 83.9 km BOUGAINVILLE REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA Aftershock from the M 6.4 earthquake from August 20 M 5.2  2010-08-22   Depth 16 km … [Read more...]