فيديو لنشاط بركان سترومبولي في أغسطس شنومكس شنومكس (إيطاليا)

وقد التقطت الأرض- زقاق-Report.com الفيديو أدناه لأنه يظهر كلما كنت تخطط لزيارة صقلية و إتنا، يرجى تغيير الخطط الخاصة بك وتشمل ما لا يقل عن أيام شنومكس جزر أوليان في ذلك. سوف المشي الشديد من قاعدة سترومبولي إلى منطقة القمة يكون واحدا من الصعب كما الكثير من المشي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من 03 / 08 / 2011 ل09 / 08 / 2011 + 2 الفيديو

تقرير النشاط البركاني الأسبوعي هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج سميكانسونيان العالمي للبراكين وبرنامج المسح البركاني للمخاطر الجيولوجية الأمريكية. تحديث كل أسبوع (معظمها الأربعاء)، وإشعارات النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وتخضع للتغيير كما ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أشرطة الفيديو من النشاط (بما في ذلك انهيار أرضية الحفرة) في بركان كيلاوي في هاواي (03 / 08 / 2011)

وقد اندلع تدفق الحمم البركانية الجديدة في حفرة كيلويا بوو أوو. كيلويا هو بركان في هاواي التي كانت تندلع باستمرار لما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود. تدفق الحمم البركانية تماما داخل حديقة البراكين هاواي الوطنية وبالتأكيد ليست خطرة على السكان الذين يعيشون بالقرب من الحديقة. ال … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

تقرير النشاط البركاني الأسبوعي هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج سميكانسونيان العالمي للبراكين وبرنامج المسح البركاني للمخاطر الجيولوجية الأمريكية. تحديث كل أسبوع (معظمها الأربعاء)، وإشعارات النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وتخضع للتغيير كما ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

إل هيرو بركان ثوران (جزر الكناري): جزء شنومكس - يوليو شنومكس حتى سبتمبر شنومكس، شنومكس

إصدار en Español - النسخة الأسبانية هذا هو الجزء 1 من تقرير ثوران البركان El Hierro انقر هنا لقراءة آخر الأخبار يتم نشر تغريداتنا أيضًا في صفحة Facebook Volcano بالتعاون مع Joke Volta ، أحد المقيمين في Hierro. اقرأ أيضا: ورقة علمية يكشف عن ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

تقرير النشاط البركاني الأسبوعي هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج سميكانسونيان العالمي للبراكين وبرنامج المسح البركاني للمخاطر الجيولوجية الأمريكية. تحديث كل أسبوع (معظمها الأربعاء)، وإشعارات النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وتخضع للتغيير كما ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

فيديو - عالم قتل ما يقرب من تفيض بحيرة الحمم البركانية!

أظهر برنامج بي بي سي "مركز الكوكب" لقطات فيديو لعالم يخاطر بحياته لأخذ بعض العينات بالقرب من حافة بحيرة الحمم البركانية في فوهة جبل نيراجونجو ، جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. بحيرة Lava في حركة مستمرة وتأتي إلى حافة البحيرة مخاطرة بالفيضان ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

تقرير النشاط البركاني الأسبوعي هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج سميكانسونيان العالمي للبراكين وبرنامج المسح البركاني للمخاطر الجيولوجية الأمريكية. تحديث كل أسبوع (معظمها الأربعاء)، وإشعارات النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وتخضع للتغيير كما ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

لا يزال بركان مانارو فوي (جميل) في حالة تأهب من المستوى 1

كان أول بركان نشط مدرج في قائمة البراكين النشطة الأسبوعية التي نشرناها في وقت سابق اليوم هو بركان مانارو فوي في فانواتو (يُسمى أيضًا Ambae أو Aoba). جزيرة جميلة للغاية (في الواقع بركان يبلغ ارتفاعه 3,900) ، مع وجوده على قمة بحيرة كريترية بها حفرة نشطة كجزيرة في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

البراكين النشطة في العالم من شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس ل شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

تقرير النشاط البركاني الأسبوعي هو مشروع تعاوني بين برنامج سميكانسونيان العالمي للبراكين وبرنامج المسح البركاني للمخاطر الجيولوجية الأمريكية. تحديث كل أسبوع (معظمها الأربعاء)، وإشعارات النشاط البركاني نشرت على هذه الصفحات هي أولية وتخضع للتغيير كما ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Video of Stromboli volcano activity on August 2 2011 (Italy)

Earthquake-Report.com has picked the below video because it shows Whenever you plan a visit to Sicily and the Etna, please change your plans and include at least 4 days Aeolian Islands in it. The steep walk from the base of the Stromboli to the summit area will be one hard as a lot of the walking … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 03/08/2011 to 09/08/2011 + 2 videos

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to change as … [Read more...]

Videos of the activity (including the collapsing crater floor) at the Kilauea volcano in Hawaii (03/08/2011)

A new lava flow has broken out at Kilauea Pu'u O'o crater. Kilauea is a volcano in Hawaii that has been continuously erupting for nearly three decades. The lava flow is entirely within the Hawaii Volcanoes National Park and is certainly not dangerous for the population living near the park. The … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 27/07/2011 to 02/08/2011

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to change as … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 1 - July 28 until September 7, 2011

Version en Español - Spanish version This is Part 1 of the  El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Our tweets are also posted into our Facebook Volcano Page With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident Read also : Scientific paper reveals massive … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 20/07/2011 to 26/07/2011

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to change as … [Read more...]

Video - Scientist almost killed by overflowing lava lake!

BBC program "The Center of the Planet" showed video footage of a scientist risking his live to take some samples near the edge of a lava lake in the crater of Mount Nyiragongo, Democratic Republic of Congo.  The Lava Lake is in constant movement and comes to the edge of the lake risking to overflow … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 13/07/2011 to 19/07/2011

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to change as … [Read more...]

Vanuatu (beautiful) Manaro Vui volcano remains at alert Level 1

The first listed active volcano in our weekly Active volcanoes list we published earlier today was  Vanuatu's  Manaro Vui volcano (also called Ambae or Aoba). An extremely beautiful island (in fact a 3,900 meter high volcano), with on top a crater lake with an active crater as an island in the … [Read more...]

Active volcanoes in the world from 06/07/2011 to 12/07/2011

The Weekly Volcanic Activity Report is a cooperative project between the Smithsonian's Global Volcanism Program and the US Geological Survey's Volcano Hazards Program. Updated every Week (mostly Wednesday), notices of volcanic activity posted on these pages are preliminary and subject to change as … [Read more...]