زلزال معتدل قريب إلى نيروبي، كينيا

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: تم تنبيه سكان منطقة نيروبي الكبرى في كينيا في منتصف الليل بسبب زلزال متوسط ​​العمق الذي ضرب على بعد 33 كم فقط من العاصمة "لقد شعرت به" التقارير -> انظر أدناه + أخبرنا " كيف شعرت بهذا الزلزال "لقراءة كاملة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل قوية جدا بالقرب من القطب الجنوبي جزيرة الفيل (وجهة رحلات بحرية أنتاركتيكا)

نظرة عامة على الزلازل: زلازل قوية جدًا تقريبًا. على بعد 100 كم من ساحل جزيرة الفيل ، وهي منطقة تزورها غالبًا سفن الرحلات الاستكشافية السياحية في أنتاركتيكا. لقراءة القصة كاملة كما حدث ، ننصح قرائنا بالبدء من الجزء السفلي من الصفحة (بيانات الزلزال). احتفظ بهذا … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أوكلاهوما / تولسا M 4.7 والزلازل M + 5.6 نوفمبر توابع 7

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: في الساعة 02:12 مساءً ، استيقظ سكان مدينة أوكلاهوما الكبرى / تولسا / براغ من زلزال معتدل ولكنه محسوس جيدًا. يتم استبعاد فرص حدوث أضرار جسيمة تقريبًا. بالتعاون مع Carlos Robles اقرأ أيضًا: زلزال متوسط ​​غير عادي بالقرب من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل الضحلة للغاية في مقاطعة Atascosa، تكساس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​قوته 4.8 درجة أسفل فاشنغ بولاية تكساس. شعر الناس بالزلزال حتى أوستن في الشمال وكوربوس كريستي في الجنوب الغربي. تقارير "لقد شعرت بها" -> انظر أدناه + أخبرنا "كيف شعرت بهذا الزلزال" لقراءة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

اريتريا ثوران بركان Nabro: النشاط الزلزالي لا يزال أقل من Nabro

اقرأ أيضًا: من سرب الزلزال حتى الانفجار (اليوم 1 و 2) (12 يونيو) اقرأ أيضًا: اضطراب الحركة الجوية ومساعدة صور الأقمار الصناعية عالية الدقة من وكالة ناسا (اليوم 3 و 4 و 5) (23 يونيو) اقرأ أيضًا: مثير للإعجاب صور جديدة لوكالة ناسا (30 يونيو) اقرأ أيضًا: مقتل 31 شخصًا في الجانب الإثيوبي - ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الضلع الضخم شنومكس بالقرب من شنيدر، تكساس - شنومكس بعد يوم الاثنين

لمحة عامة عن الزلزال: في الساعة 07:27 صباحًا بالتوقيت المحلي ، ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​قصير منطقة سنايدر. ضعيف جدًا بحيث لا يسبب ضررًا أو إصابات ، ولكنه قوي بما يكفي لإخافة الناس لبضع ثوان. تقارير "لقد شعرت بها" -> انظر أدناه + أخبرنا كيف شعرت بهذا الزلزال إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

فهم الزلزال الذي بلغت قوته فرجينيا 5.8 (أغسطس 23، 2011)

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: شعرت بزلزال في وسط فيرجينيا عبر معظم الساحل الشرقي يوم الثلاثاء 23 أغسطس 2011 ، مما تسبب في أضرار طفيفة وأجبر مئات الآلاف من الناس على إخلاء المباني في نيويورك وواشنطن ومدن أخرى. اقرأ أيضًا: ماغنيتود 4.5 بعد الصدمة بفيرجينيا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

سرب الزلزال ضرب الحدود جمهورية التشيك / ألمانيا - سرب جديد في سبتمبر شنومكس

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: تعرضت المنطقة الحدودية الألمانية التشيكية لسرب زلزال مع زلازل ضعيفة للغاية ، أقوى الزلازل بلغت قوتها 4.0 و 3.6. وقع زلزال آخر 4.0 في 3 سبتمبر 2011. بدأت الزلازل تسلسلها يوم الثلاثاء 23 أغسطس. نسأل الأشخاص الذين شعروا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

اختيار الفيديو من وقوع الزلزال ولاية فرجينيا من قبل Report.com الزلزال

اقرأ أيضًا: هزة ارتدادية بقوة 4.5 درجة في فرجينيا + 93 تقارير "لقد شعرت بذلك" اقرأ أيضًا: تقارير زلزال فرجينيا "لقد شعرت بذلك" - 106 تقريرًا اقرأ أيضًا: هزات أرضية قوية جدًا وخطيرة في فرجينيا - نظرة عامة على الأضرار اقرأ أيضًا: فهم الحجم 5.8 زلزال فيرجينيا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال كولورادو / نيو مكسيكو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - استمرار الهزات الارتدادية في منطقة ترينيداد / راتون

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: بعد أن تعرضت لهزة نذير بلغت قوتها 4.6 درجة في الساعة 5:30 مساءً يوم 22 أغسطس ، أخافت هزة أرضية قوية ثانية بقوة 5.3 درجة (5.5 تم الإبلاغ عنها في البداية) منطقة ترينيداد ، راتون. تقارير "لقد شعرت بذلك" -> انظر أدناه + أخبرنا كيف لديك ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Moderate earthquake close to Nairobi, Kenya

Earthquake overview : Inhabitants of the greater Nairobi area in Kenya were alerted in the middle of the night by a moderate shallow earthquake who struck at only 33 km from the capital "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the full … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquakes near antarctic Elephant Island (an Antarctica cruises destination)

Earthquake overview : Very strong earthquakes approx. 100 km out of the coast of Elephant Island, an area which is often visited by Antarctica tourist expedition ships. To read the full story as it happened, we advise our readers to start at the lower part of the page (earthquake data). Keep this … [Read more...]

Oklahoma / Tulsa M 4.7 and M 5.6 earthquakes + November 7 aftershocks

Earthquake overview : At 02:12 in the night, the people of the greater Oklahoma City / Tulsa / Prague area have been woken up by a moderate but well felt earthquake.  Chances on major damage are almost excluded. With the collaboration of Carlos Robles Read also : Unusual moderate earthquake near … [Read more...]

Moderate extremely shallow earthquake in Atascosa County, Texas, United States

Earthquake overview : A moderate 4.8 magnitude earthquake struck below Fashing, Texas. The earthquake was felt as far as Austin to the north and Corpus Christi to the south-west. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read … [Read more...]

Eritrea Nabro volcano eruption : seismic activity continues below Nabro

Read also : From the earthquake swarm until the eruption (day 1 and 2) (June 12) Read also : Air traffic disruption and the aid of NASA HD satellite images (day 3, 4 and 5) (June 23) Read also : Impressive new NASA pictures (June 30) Read also : 31 people killed at the Ethiopian side – … [Read more...]

Shallow magnitude 4.4 earthquake close to Snyder, Texas - 3.4 aftershock on Monday

Earthquake overview : At 07:27 AM local time, a short moderate earthquake struck the Snyder area. Too weak to create damage or injuries, but strong enough to scare people for a couple of seconds. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know how you have felt this earthquake To … [Read more...]

Understanding the Magnitude 5.8 Virginia earthquake (August 23, 2011)

Earthquake overview :  An earthquake in central Virginia was felt across much of the East Coast on Tuesday August 23 2011, causing light damage and forcing hundreds of thousands of people to evacuate buildings in New York, Washington and other cities. Read also :   Magnitude 4.5 aftershock Virginia … [Read more...]

Earthquake swarm is hitting the Czech Republic / Germany border - new swarm on September 4

Earthquake overview : The Germany Czech border area has been hit by an earthquake swarm with mainly very weak quakes, the strongest ones measuring 4.0 and 3.6. Another 4.0 quake occurred on September 3 2011. The earthquakes started their sequence on Tuesday August 23. We ask people who have felt … [Read more...]

Video selection of the Virginia earthquake by Earthquake-Report.com

Read also : Magnitude 4.5 aftershock Virginia + 93 “I Have Felt It” reports Read also : Virginia earthquake “I Have Felt It” reports – 106 reports Read also : Very strong and dangerous earthquake rattles Virginia – damage overview Read also : Understanding the Magnitude 5.8 Virginia earthquake … [Read more...]

Earthquake Colorado / New Mexico, USA - continuing aftershocks in the Trinidad / Raton area

Earthquake overview : After having experienced a foreshock with a magnitude of 4.6 at 5:30 PM on August 22, a second strong mainshock measuring 5.3 magnitude (5.5 initially reported)  scared the Trinidad, Raton area. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know how you have … [Read more...]