زلزال معتدل - منطقة نياس ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 20 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - منطقة لومبوك ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 20 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - منطقة جزر فيجي - أغسطس 20 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - جزر بركان ، منطقة اليابان - أغسطس 20 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - منطقة سومباوا ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 20 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Strong earthquake - Hihifo, Tonga - August 20, 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - منطقة فيجي - أغسطس 19 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - منطقة سومباوا ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 19 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - منطقة سومباوا ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 19 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - جزر بركان ، منطقة اليابان - أغسطس 19 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Moderate earthquake - Off West Coast Of Northern Sumatra - May 23, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake - Central Mid Atlantic Ridge - May 23, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake - Near East Coast Of Kamchatka - May 23, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake - Off Coast Of Northern Peru - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake - South Of Java, Indonesia - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake - Tonga Islands Region - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Shallow earthquake in the Cotacachi - Ibarra region, Ecuador - 2 people injured + slight damage - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake - Kermadec Islands, New Zealand - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake - L'esperance Rock, New Zealand - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake - South Of Mariana Islands - May 22, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]