زلزال معتدل - منطقة جزر فيجي - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال طفيف - أنتوفاغاستا ، تشيلي - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال طفيف - كوليبرا ، بورتوريكو - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل على هضبة التبت العالية ، الصين - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - تحديث 14: 30 UTC: تقارير CEIC الصينية المحلية ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - خليج ألاسكا - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال طفيف - أغواديلا ، بورتوريكو - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - شمال غرب جزر ريوكيو - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل - أواكساكا ، المكسيك - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال طفيف - بييكيس ، بورتوريكو - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال طفيف - خوخوي ، الأرجنتين - مايو 24 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدًا جدًا (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - أهم زلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Minor earthquake - Volcano, Hawaii - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Fishhook, Alaska - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Volcano, Hawaii - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Alaska Peninsula - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake - La Gomera, Guatemala - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake - Hindu Kush Region, Afghanistan - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Volcano, Hawaii - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Breyten, South Africa - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Volcano, Hawaii - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake - Jujuy, Argentina - July 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). –   Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]