زلزال في سولاويزي بارات بإندونيسيا - إصابات متعددة وتضرر المباني - 13 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​ولكن ضحل قوته 5.2 درجة التعادل في مقاطعة سولاويزي بارات الإندونيسية ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي في كيبولاوان تالود ، إندونيسيا - إصابة شخصين - 9 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - التحديث 18:01 بالتوقيت العالمي وفقا للتقارير الرسمية من BNPB ، تسبب أكبر زلزال تالود ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال مدمر في جولستان بإيران - إصابة 22 شخصا على الأقل - 6 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - أصيب ما لا يقل عن 22 شخصًا بجروح عندما ضرب زلزال بقوة 5.1 درجة مقاطعة جولستان الإيرانية ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال ضحل بالقرب من فوكوي ، اليابان - 11 إصابة ، أضرار طفيفة - 4 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​الشدة محافظة فوكوى اليابانية. بحسب ال … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال بالقرب من طهران ، إيران - إصابة 1 - 27 مايو 2020

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - تحديث 12:50 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق: أصيب شخص واحد على الأقل بجروح طفيفة عند الخروج من المنزل. وشهدت طهران يوم الأربعاء هزة ارتدادية معتدلة. مركز بؤرة… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال خطير بالقرب من دوجونبادان ، إيران ، شعر به في الكويت - 24 مايو 2020

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - تحديث 17:19 بالتوقيت العالمي: قال المدير العام لقسم التراث الثقافي والحرف اليدوية أو كوهجيلويه وبوير أحمد إن زلزال بقوة 5.2 درجة ظهر اليوم في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال مميت في غرب إيران ، وشعرت به أيضًا في الكويت وجنوب العراق - يوليو 8 ، 2019

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هزة ارتدادية ضخمة بالقرب من ريدجكريست ، وسط كاليفورنيا - يوليو 6 ، 2019

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

اصابة قوية زلزال تعدين بالقرب من رودنا ، بولندا - 15 بجروح - يناير 29 ، 2019

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قاتل بالقرب من Port-de-Paix ، هايتي - مقتل ما لا يقل عن 12 - October 7، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Earthquake in Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia - Multiple injuries, buildings damaged - September 13, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A moderate but shallow Magnitude 5.2 earthquake has hit tie indonesian province Sulawesi Barat … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake on Kepulauan Talaud, Indonesia - Two people injured - September 9, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – Update 18:01 UTC According to official reports from BNPB, the largest Talaud quake has caused … [Read more...]

Damaging earthquake in Golestan, Iran - At least 22 injuries - September 6, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – At least 22 people were injured when a Magnitude 5.1 earthquake hit the Iranian province Golestan … [Read more...]

Shallow earthquake near Fukui, Japan - 11 injuries, minor damage - September 4, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A moderate quake with strong intensity has hit the japanese prefecture Fukui. According to the … [Read more...]

Earthquake near Tehran, Iran - 1 injury - May 27, 2020

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – Update 12:50 UTC: At least one person was slightly injured when running out of the house. A moderate aftershock was felt in Tehran on Wednesday. The epicenter of the … [Read more...]

Dangerous earthquake near Dogonbadan, Iran, felt in Kuwait - May 24, 2020

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – Update 17:19 UTC: Director General of Cultural Heritage and Handicrafts Department od Kohgiluyeh and Boyer-Ahmad said that A 5.2 magnitude earthquake this afternoon in … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake in Western Iran, also well felt in Kuwait and Southern Iraq - July 8, 2019

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Massive aftershock near Ridgecrest, Central California - July 6, 2019

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Strong injuring mining earthquake near Rudna, Poland - 15 injured - January 29, 2019

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake near Port-de-Paix, Haiti - At least 12 people killed - October 7, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]