زلزال قاتل بالقرب من Port-de-Paix ، هايتي - مقتل ما لا يقل عن 12 - October 7، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال وتسونامي في سولاويزي بإندونيسيا - مقتل ما لا يقل عن 1763 ، خشيت 5000 من فقدان

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قاتل بالقرب من Donggala ، سولاويزي ، إندونيسيا - سبتمبر 28 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - تحديث 12: 44 ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قاتل في منطقة بام الكبرى ، إيران - سبتمبر 7 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). - تحديث: قتل شخص 1 بسبب هذا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قاتل تحت هوكايدو ، اليابان (+ تحديثات) - سبتمبر 5 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قاتل في منطقة كرمانشاه إيران / العراق - أغسطس 25 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال M6.9 / هزة ارتدادية في لومبوك ، إندونيسيا - على الأقل حالة وفاة أخرى في 10 - أغسطس 19 و 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اقرأ أيضا تقريرنا عن M6.3 الهزات الارتدادية في وقت سابق اليوم ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هزة ارتدادية أخرى قاتلة في جزء آخر من لومبوك ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 19 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اقرأ أيضا تقريرنا عن تتابع M6.9 بعد ساعات ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

هزة ارتدادية قاتلة في لومبوك ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 9 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

M7 هزة ارتدادية مميتة أصبحت من الهنود ، لومبوك ، إندونيسيا - أغسطس 5 ، 2018

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Deadly earthquake near Port-de-Paix, Haiti - At least 12 people killed - October 7, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Earthquake and tsunami in Sulawesi, Indonesia - at least 1763 people killed, 5000 feared missing

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake near Donggala, Sulawesi, Indonesia - September 28, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). – Update 12:44 … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake in the greater Bam region, Iran - September 7, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). – Update : 1 person was killed because of this … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake below Hokkaido, Japan (+ updates) - September 5, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake in the Kermanshah Iran/ Iraq region - August 25, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

M6.9 earthquake/aftershock in Lombok, Indonesia - at least another 10 fatalities - August 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Read also our report of the M6.3 aftershock earlier today … [Read more...]

Another deadly aftershock in yet another part of Lombok, Indonesia - August 19, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Read also our report of the M6.9 aftershock hours later in … [Read more...]

Deadly aftershock in Lombok, Indonesia - August 9, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

M7 deadly aftershock who became a mainshock, Lombok, Indonesia - August 5, 2018

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]