Очень сильное глубокое, но смертельное землетрясение у берегов острова Сумба - декабрь 29, 2016

Earthquake-report.com выживает только с (в основном небольшими) ЧАСТНЫМИ ПОЖЕРТВОВАНИЯМИ. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. - Обновление: нам грустно сообщать, что человек 1 был убит во время этого землетрясения Обновление 22: 57 UTC: Профессор Макс Висс, специализирующийся на теоретических прогнозах травм и ... [Читать далее ...]

Смертельный афтершок возле побережья Эквадора - декабрь 19, 2016

Earthquake-report.com выживает только с (в основном небольшими) ЧАСТНЫМИ ПОЖЕРТВОВАНИЯМИ. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые минуты 10, поскольку мы можем добавлять обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставляйте его открытым на вкладке браузера. - Обновление: предварительный урон и человеческий ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясение смертельно близко к острову Сан-Кристобаль, Соломоновы острова - декабрь 8, 2016

Earthquake-report.com выживает только с (в основном небольшими) ЧАСТНЫМИ ПОЖЕРТВОВАНИЯМИ. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые минуты 15, поскольку мы можем добавлять обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставляйте его открытым на вкладке браузера. - Обновление: последний урон и человеческие страдания ... [Читать далее ...]

Смертельный неглубоко землетрясения ниже прибрежной северной части Суматры, Индонезия - 102 человек погибли

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 10 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Обновление декабря 8, 22: 41 UTC: Sad Резюме ... [Читать далее ...]

Очень сильное землетрясение ниже Южного Перу (Большой Пуно область) - около 1000 домов были повреждены или разрушены.

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 10 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Обновление 12: 55 UTC: Провинция Lampa была ... [Читать далее ...]

Смертельное землетрясение в Глогов, Польша - ноябрь 29, 2016

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 10 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Самое главное землетрясение ... [Читать далее ...]

Сильное смертоносное землетрясение в Намче Базаре, Непал - ноябрь 27, 2016

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 10 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Самое главное землетрясение ... [Читать далее ...]

Очень сильное землетрясение смертельным в отдаленном районе в Синьцзяне, Китай

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 10 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. отчет об ущербе в сотрудничестве с 2016 ... [Читать далее ...]

Мощное землетрясение далеко от побережья Сальвадора

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 15 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Важное обновление: 1 человек скончался от и ... [Читать далее ...]

Массовое и смертоносное землетрясение в регионе Кайкоура, Новая Зеландия

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 10 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Обновление 10: 32 UTC: Очень интересно ... [Читать далее ...]

Very strong deep but deadly earthquake off the coast of Sumba island

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. – Update 22:57 UTC : Professor Max Wyss, who specializes in theoretical prognoses of injuries and fatalities expects : Injuries : 0 to 10 (we think 0) and fatalities : 0 Update 22:53 … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake near coast of Ecuador - December 19, 2016

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Massive deadly earthquake close to San Cristobal island, Solomon Islands

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 15 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Update 22:39 UTC December 9 : Update … [Read more...]

Deadly shallow earthquake below coastal northern Sumatra, Indonesia - 102 people killed

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Update December 8, 22:41 UTC : Sad summary … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquake below Southern Peru (Greater Puno area) - around 1000 houses damaged or destroyed.

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Update 12:55 UTC : The Province of Lampa was … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake in Glogow, Poland - November 29, 2016

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Strong deadly earthquake in Namche Bazar, Nepal - November 27, 2016

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Most important Earthquake … [Read more...]

Very strong deadly earthquake in a remote area in Xinjiang, China

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. Damage report in cooperation with the 2016 … [Read more...]

Massive earthquake far out of the El Salvador coast

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 15 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – IMPORTANT update : 1 person succumbed by an … [Read more...]

Massive and deadly earthquake in the Kaikoura region, New Zealand

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 10 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Update 10:32 UTC : Very interesting … [Read more...]